Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great float tube for fishing!!!
3/7/2014

Customer review by pjc1919

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by pjc1919
by pjc1919
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I placed my order and received it 2 days ahead of time. I couldn't wait to get it in the water! Took it out the next day, pumped her full of air, grabbed my poles, waders, fins and PFD and away I went. It took a little to get use to as far as maneuvering it, but after about an hour on the water, I was moving around the lake, positioning myself where ever I wanted. Caught me some fish and the wind picked up and I was still able to move about with very little effort. No longer have to fish from the shoreline, I am out where the fish are and I can access the good fishing spots that you can not get to on land. This float tube is very comfortable. You sit up high and are able to fish without a problem. I am trying to get a few of my fishing buddies to get one. This will deflate and fold up into a large plastic or tupperware style bin that will easily store in my vehicle. Greatest fishing investment I ever made. Plenty of storage space in the zippered pouches. I HIGHLY recommend this Cumberland Float Tube to anyone who wants to get away from shore fishing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pjc1919
Round Rock TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value for the money
6/13/2015

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Pops
by Pops

I'm 220 pounds and needed a tube to float high enough to keep my butt out of the water and this tube does that. Overall design and materials are very good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Made and a Great Price
4/8/2014

Customer review by HVTony

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by HVTony
by HVTony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was as advertised and was much cheaper than many other sites. I took it out the 1st day and it worked great. The "rod holders" really aren't rod holders but cup holders. Spend a little extra and get the rod holder straps found on many websites. I would easily recommend this to anyone looking for a float tube for small lakes

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HVTony
Highland Village, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great float tube
2/13/2015

Customer review by crappie

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by crappie
by crappie

good construction keep you sitting high in the water. has two pockets for a lot of tackle. very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crappie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
11/11/2014

Customer review by Terex12

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Terex12
by Terex12

I think it is a good item. The seat sets you out of the water and feels good .the only bad thing I have found is the back support seat. When it lays down, it pulls the Velcro apart that holds the bottom seat in. Not sure about the fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terex12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes