Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 303 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

303 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

303 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
190
4 stars
79
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-20 of 276 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews
Cute vintage design.
4/25/2013

Customer review by JudysStyle

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by JudysStyle
by JudysStyle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this crib for my future grandson due in July. I absolutely adore this crib. It came in sooner that noted, it was easy to put together, I love the style, actually I love everything about it. I didn't use the casters, since it won't be moved around the guest room. I'm using my son's bedding from 27 years ago and it just makes it all that much cuter, in my opinion. I highly recommend this crib, and it was a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JudysStyle
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great crib 100% worth the price!
10/9/2012

Customer review by iluvmychicas

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by iluvmychicas
by iluvmychicas

I bought this crib for my second child as my first is definitely not ready to give up her crib after several attempts. I solely bought it for the price-I didn't want to spend a lot on a second crib. My only regret is that I wish I had bought it sooner! I put it together myself in about 15 minutes. It is tall, taller than my other crib, which I love! There is plenty of space underneath if you want to store something. It's a cute, vintage looking crib. I seriously wish I bought this for my first child-I like this crib alot more and it is a third of the price. If anyone is wondering about the ugly wheels.....I bought the crib in hopes that I didn't have to use the wheels(that they were not permanently on the legs)-and you don't! So i'm not using the wheels and it is still pretty tall. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend to anyone! It even came with plastic guards for the day when your baby starts using the crib as a teether-awesome! All though i'm sure it it isn't bpa free.....pick and choose your battles!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvmychicas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed, great price
1/25/2013

Customer review by grammanana2

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by grammanana2
by grammanana2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my granddaughter to use at my house. I was really surprised at how pretty the bed was and it is very sturdy too. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammanana2
upstate sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
7/5/2011

Customer review by lalylaly

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by lalylaly
by lalylaly

This crib was easier to put together than my daughter's crib which was more expensive and also pretty weak. After having a bad experience with my previous crib purchase I did not want to expend a lot on a new one, and was pleasantly surprised after opening the box and realizing how nice the crib is. It even comes with teething rails!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalylaly
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute! Great value!
2/3/2011

Customer review by JENmomOFtwoGIRLS

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by JENmomOFtwoGIRLS
by JENmomOFtwoGIRLS

This is a great crib! Very easy to assemble, great design... very cute in my daughter's room. When deciding on a crib, I was a bit concerned about the sturdiness & safety due to the low price... but it definately exceeds my expectations! We bought a standard size Serta mattress and it fits perfectly, so I'm certain any standard mattress that you buy would fit as well.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JENmomOFtwoGIRLS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Awesome crib for the money
1/31/2011

Customer review by Sprinkles76

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Sprinkles76
by Sprinkles76

I read some reviews on this crib and I liked that it was recommended for safety. When I got it although the directions left much to be desired it, it was a very easy crib to put together. I put it together myself in under 20 mins. My daughter is a year old and I had her previously in a mini crib but she was outgrowing it so I did not want to spend a fortune on a crib at this stage. The mini crib was much easier to reach into because my baby is now at the bottom setting on the crib, with this on the bottom setting it is a little hard to reach down and lie her down if she is sleeping. I am pretty short though so that may not be an issue for everyone. This is a great looking crib, it has 2 locking wheels and is very nicely made. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sprinkles76
Bethlehem,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CRIBS!!
4/25/2010

Customer review by luvmy3dogs

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by luvmy3dogs
by luvmy3dogs

THESE CRIBS ARE WONDERFUL!! THEY LOOK GREAT AND WITH THE HEAVY DUTY BOX SPRING I KNOW THAT MY CHILDREN WILL BE SAFE AND SECURE IN THESE CRIBS.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmy3dogs
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2011

Customer review by ketana

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by ketana
by ketana

I chose this product on base of excellent ratings. Crib looks very nice, easy to put together, sturdy, yet not too heavy. It' s nice it has teething rail on both sides, wheels plus you can use underneath as storage. Very good product for nice price (in other store I found it for 40 dollars more). Only one little thing: it came with black wheels plus one wheel was not coated properly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ketana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Crib
5/2/2011

Customer review by Tineil

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Tineil
by Tineil

The crib was easy to make and use. I'm short (5'1") so this is especially good for me because the highest setting for the mattress is high enough for me not to need a step stool to place my baby in and take him out. It took my husband about an hour to put it together with JUST the tools provided in the box and it looks great!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tineil
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib! Great Price!
5/4/2012

Customer review by DayleyGirl

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by DayleyGirl
by DayleyGirl

I really like this crib as it is sturdy, durable, and great for the price! Another really great "perk" is that it is extremely easy to put together! I like the fact that they placed the "warnings" in an easy to spot place and reminds you that all infants must be placed on their backs as a safety issue (SIDS), not their stomachs (as some people feel they're more comfortable that way), and reminds you that an infant should have no pillows or comforters in their crib, or additional padding underneath them (as some people feel they're more comfortable this way, as well). The wheels make it exceptionally easy to move around the room, if needed! I, therefore, give this crib 5-stars!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DayleyGirl
Great, easy, and cheap
4/4/2011

Customer review by Zevulun

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Zevulun
by Zevulun

I am 5 months pregnant and bought this for our first baby on the way. At 5 months, I'm already a blimp and have a hard time doing things, but this was easier than pie to put together. I didn't even need my husband's help! :D It's sturdy, and adorable too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zevulun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value!
3/2/2011

Customer review by 4emily

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by 4emily
by 4emily

I was unsure about this crib when I purchased it online, not knowing how sturdy it was going to be, but it is great! All of my bedroom furniture is white so I figured I'd go with a white crib, it matches perfectly. It is very sturdy and easy to put together, I put it together myself in about 30 min. Absolutely a great value for only 99.00 dollars. I would have expected it to cost more with the quality of the product. Site to store shipping was quick, too recieved it in about a week. Box fit in my grand am too. Would reccomend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4emily
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT
4/3/2012

Customer review by Girlsgalour

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Girlsgalour
by Girlsgalour

I bought this for my youngest daughter & it is PERFECT. The bed comes with plastic siding on it to keep the child from chewing on the wood & it looks great with the custom made bedding I ordered online through EBay. It is adjustable to be lower or higher depending on your childs' age & activity. The stability is also great. I have other children that try to climb up the side rails & the bed itself does not try to tip over, which is great for my wild little ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girlsgalour
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this crib!!!!
3/29/2011

Customer review by lotsofgrandkids

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by lotsofgrandkids
by lotsofgrandkids

Love this crib, it is the second one I bought. I have the natural color one at my house and the white one at my daughters. The cribs are well made & look beautiful, not to mention affordable. You won't go wrong buying this crib...we love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lotsofgrandkids
middletown,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Did not want to give a star - but site made me
6/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Purchased this product from Wal-Mart.com... The picture shows white wheels and white screws - well, forget it, the product comes with GOLD screws and BLACK wheels.. ok so no big deal I thought ... until ... I noticed this product also comes with JACKED up manufactured parts with holes so big the screws won't fit and POOR customer service. I called Dream On Me 4 weeks ago to get the correct part and after MANY phone calls and e-mails they FINALLY sent me... are you ready.... the WRONG PART AND IT WAS BROKEN!!!!!!!! I mean REALLY? CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP - Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Well worth the price !!!
12/4/2011

Customer review by xxxgrandmaxxx

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by xxxgrandmaxxx
by xxxgrandmaxxx

I bought this crib for my granddaughter to have at my house when she visits. She just turned 8 months old and had out grown her rocker chair for naps. Since she is now crawling and pulling her self up, I wanted a 'safe' and comfortable place for her to sleep. Since this crib is not going to used daily, I did not want to invest a lot of $$. I am very well satisfied, it is a good strong crib, and can be easily moved and pushed out of the way when not is use. I would highly recommend this product to any grandparent who has young grandchildren visit !! Well worth the price !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxxgrandmaxxx
Michigan City, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classic look...easy assembly
8/27/2012

Customer review by BhamSIS

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by BhamSIS
by BhamSIS

We've had the crib for a few weeks now and like it. It's simple lines and classic look were what I was looking for and it did not disappoint. I was most impressed with the ease in assembling the crib. I put it together with the help of a very enthusiastic six year old in about 15 minutes. I recommend without reservation.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BhamSIS
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib for the price!
2/11/2014

Customer review by MrsS13

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by MrsS13
by MrsS13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these cribs for my daycare to replace the old style ones. They were very easy to put together. They are nicely made and look very cute and clean in the white color. II would definatly buy these again. They are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsS13
Baxter, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
7/2/2010

Customer review by shareff98

4.0 stars 7/2/2010 by shareff98
by shareff98

Considering the price, I am happy with this purchase. It is not thick wood like a more expensive crib, but with the bedding on it looks good. Came packed well, nothing missing, no dings. Used site to store and it was in sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shareff98
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to build
10/24/2011

Customer review by mamab11

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by mamab11
by mamab11

Love this crib! Easy to assemble (I built it with my 2 1/2 year old's help.) Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamab11
Parker, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews