Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Size For Those Large Things
11/11/2011

Customer review by Wizardo

5.0 stars by Wizardo

I got these large bags to put the large 12" X 9" ACE Advanced Cold Compress's in the freezer so they don't get frost on them and keep them clean plus just in case it was to leak from accidental damage. Got these Ace Compress's from Walmart as well they are great. Bags had be at least 13 inch's wide to fit them easily into. So 13 X 15 2 gallon freezer bags work just right. I have to fold the top part over in half to save space in freezer which is fine cause I don't have to actually Ziploc them that way. Makes it easier to get in and out each time. Nice and thick so they won't tear from stiff edges of the Ace Advanced Cold Compress. I will find other uses for these bags. Have had times I needed a heavy Ziploc bag just a little bigger than the gallon ones for various items. Don't have to use them in the freezer for everything. I highly recommend both these bags and the Ace Advanced Cold Compress . You can get the Ace Cold Compress in the store doesn't need to be ordered.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wizardo
Phoenix Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for over-sized items and inexpensive to use.
1/2/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars by MarcyK

I buy these 2 gallon Ziplock bags for just about everything that I need to carry or store that is over-sized. Rain coats, down vests, emergency supplies for the trunk of the car. I used them at Christmas time for delivering presents in the rain. Ziplock is the only retail 2 gallon bag I have found and Walmart.com is great as I live in a rural area!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Just the right size
2/22/2012

Customer review by Dumpling204

5.0 stars by Dumpling204

I use these large ziploc's to keep important papers in. When we bought our new home I had a LOT of new items with warranties; appliances, a new garage door, new windows, etc. Everything came with a warranty and "how to" booklets. These bags hold all that, can be labeled, and tossed in a drawer to be forgotten until needed. There is no need to keep them in any order and if you purchase a new tv, buy a computer, have car repairs, the water heater breaks down, anything that has a warranty or "how to" books, just label the bag, put all the paperwork in it, and toss it in the drawer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dumpling204
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/24/2012

Customer review by Cherub13

5.0 stars by Cherub13

Your delivery was quick...and I love these bags. I searched, on a hunch, to find these bags. I wanted them this larger size... 2 quarts. I didn't think I'd find them but I found them at Walmart!! thanks so much HS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cherub13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/29/2013

Customer review by kitchencookie

5.0 stars by kitchencookie

Everything I orded arrived quickly, in good shape and just what I ordered. Having valued products sent to my door was fantastic. I rely on friends to take me shopping because I have difficulty getting out to shop. Being able to order what I need is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitchencookie
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for storage
3/2/2014

Customer review by Gmaws

5.0 stars by Gmaws

I love, love these bags. I am a quilter and these bags hold my projects. They store easily, can stack upon each other, and you can grab one and go knowing that what you need is in the bag. At Thanksgiving my husband deep fries two turkeys. One we enjoy at Thanksgiving and the other we place in this bag wrapped in foil. Also taste great!!! Highly recommend for freezing or storing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gmaws
Joaquin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 2 gal. freezer bags
9/9/2012

Customer review by GrammasBargains

5.0 stars by GrammasBargains

Love these 2 gal. Ziploc bags for freezing large items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrammasBargains
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Prompt delivery
9/11/2012

Customer review by seawheels1

5.0 stars by seawheels1

Prompt delivery, good communications and reasonable shipping charges. Would order again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
seawheels1
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
big bags
1/18/2015

Customer review by xxxtreeboy

5.0 stars by xxxtreeboy

They are what is expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xxxtreeboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Shoe Bag
1/8/2015

Customer review by DraxAQN

5.0 stars by DraxAQN

I used these to keep my shoes clean. And they are doing a good job so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DraxAQN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
1/25/2015

Customer review by drafthorselover

5.0 stars by drafthorselover

these are the perfect size bag for freezing our wild game in, after it is processed. Wish we could find them in the store, they are hard to find except on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drafthorselover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ziploc 2 gallon bags
1/26/2015

Customer review by Murphy

5.0 stars by Murphy

I use these 2 gallon ziploc bags a lot and used to buy it in the store. I don't know why they took them out. They came in a huge box compared to the size of the boxes. I will try to find these elsewhere because of the shipping charge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Murphy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
2/9/2015

Customer review by Kautilya

5.0 stars by Kautilya

No complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kautilya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes