Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just Right Size & Gauge Plastic Bags
1/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I use these Ziploc Heavy Duty Bags for their right size and durability. I store things like USB memory sticks, SD Memory Cards, Business Cards, Photos, Screws, Nuts&Bolts small parts of a project in progress, my kids use them for markers, pens, and stuff, batteries and whole bunch of other stuff. They last longer than regular kitchen storage bags. I wish they had "snack" size bags with comparable durability. So far I use them in Pint, Quart, Gallon sizes. Pint size is difficult to find which is why I bought them here online. The plastic is transparent which is critical for quickly registering the contents. I hope this helps others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Lawrenceville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product for a single person
8/5/2012

Customer review by PAgirlVA

5.0 stars by PAgirlVA

I bought this product for my mom, who is single and likes to freeze things from her garden for future use. Unfortunately, she was unable to find this product in her local stores, so I ordered these for her and had them shipped directly to her. It worked out great and she was very pleased to receive them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PAgirlVA
Haymarket, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Smallest sized freezer bag has many uses.
2/26/2014

Customer review by Splendarella

5.0 stars by Splendarella

In addition to freezing small amounts, eg leftover tomato paste, that are clearly visible, I like to take them with me when traveling to keep cosmetics sorted and organized. This little waterproof bag has many uses.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Splendarella
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect For Freezing Fresh Produce
11/27/2012

Customer review by gardenfresh

5.0 stars by gardenfresh

We had an abundance of peppers this past summer and these are perfect for storing chopped or sliced peppers for pizzas, soups, etc. Also fresh pumpkin - 1 or 2 cups fit perfectly in these. Would be good for other fresh veggies as well, I only just discovered them the end of the garden season. Definitely a keeper for me!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gardenfresh
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/31/2013

Customer review by chahky

1.0 stars by chahky

Hard to find this size in stores. So glad you carry them online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chahky
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find!!
10/17/2012

Customer review by Cajunqueen63

5.0 stars by Cajunqueen63

I love Ziploc products. They're sturdy and make my life easier. I like to separate my grocery purchases into individual bags for single servings or multiple as suits the occasion. My shopping area seems to have a dislike for stocking this product so I ordered it from Walmart. Thanks for providing this easy shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cajunqueen63
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pint Ziplocs
11/11/2014

Customer review by Shop2save4

5.0 stars by Shop2save4

love these pint size heavy duty bags. please stock stores with them. Looked everywhere for them. I could have bought two more boxes for just the shipping cost. could you send me some coupons for the pint size bags

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shop2save4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
1/24/2015

Customer review by Bunny

5.0 stars by Bunny

I've been using the pint size Ziploc bags for years and love them. They are the perfect size for most all my various uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy to have in the cupboard
9/25/2014

Customer review by 52pk

4.0 stars by 52pk

We don't use the pint bags often, but it has become impossible to find them in stores so I ordered several boxes. Should hold me over for some time. Thank you WalMart for carrying this size on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
52pk
Middlefield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.