Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Product in all formats- fantastic-MovieFANTASTIC
9/7/2011

Customer review by Reasonofinsanity

5.0 stars by Reasonofinsanity

FUNNY, FUNNY, FUNNY, however for a religious man like me there is some sacrilege. For those who have no sense of humor about the subject, oh well, sure is sad. This is really funny and will make you laugh throughout your life time. This movie is a must see for a way too serious world.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reasonofinsanity
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent movie!
8/23/2011

Customer review by kellbing

5.0 stars by kellbing

This is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen! I watched it in the theater and knew I had to have it as soon as it came out on video. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to laugh a lot (and doesn't mind a good amount of cursing).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kellbing
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie!
8/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I admit, it does have some bad language in it, but you cannot watch a movie these days WITHOUT any language. The story line itself is funny and Seth Rogen does a great job personifying an alien. The animation of Paul is probably the best I've seen of a fictional animated character!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Boles, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Buy it.
7/1/2012

Customer review by campingfriend

5.0 stars by campingfriend

I rented Paul and had to have it. My wife bought for me for Christmas 2011. I now buying a copy for my travel trailer and home Blue Ray player. This movie is very funny. However, it may not be suitable for children under 13 yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
campingfriend
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
NOT FOR KIDS
8/22/2011

Customer review by Jorel44

4.0 stars by Jorel44

If you like refrences to some of the great Sci-Fi Movies from the 80's and 90's Then you'll like this film its full of Nods to the films we all grew up with. I predict this will become a cult classic. But its not for kids. Alot of Adult Language. But alot of fun for Grown-Ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jorel44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pAUl is the genious opposite of E.T.
9/24/2011

Customer review by cheeko22222

4.0 stars by cheeko22222

Paul is not what people think it is about. It is about an alien who crashes his ufo 64 years ago. His ufo lands on a dog named paul, aka his new name. Now, present time, he has escaped area 51 to get back to his home planet, and on the way he meets up with two comic geeks who teach him new things and paul teaches them a few things on the way too. This isn't just a typical go in expecting just humor throughout. This comedy gem has comedy, adventure, and even a little romance. This will teach you some things about if aliens were real what they are capable of doing and the life of how they live. Sure, paul is supposed to be a slacker, joker, and a fugitive, but he has some great facts and opinions throughout the movie based on the existence of aliens and the creation of our planet. Everyone should watch this movie because it is a great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cheeko22222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Slow service
9/30/2011

Customer review by SenseiYondan

4.0 stars by SenseiYondan

Took almost three weeks to recieve the movie, I ordered another movie form amazon after waiting on this one for a week ( not the same title ) and the amazon one got here in 3 days with no special shipping and still had almost another week for this one to arrive. The Movie was great, Walmart ship to store is BAD,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SenseiYondan
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Crude but Hillarious!
8/14/2011

Customer review by Shippmate

4.0 stars by Shippmate

Not a movie to watch in front of the kiddos.. but it's a good one to relax and watch after they've gone to bed. As with any Seth Rogan movie, tons of funny one-liners to keep you laughing long after the movie is finished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shippmate
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good movie
12/20/2013

Customer review by nkio

4.0 stars by nkio

this movie is funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nkio
Olathe Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great, must see movie!
9/30/2014

Customer review by smileshart

4.0 stars by smileshart

This is a very funny movie that keeps you laughing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smileshart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.