Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

596 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
385
4 stars
150
3 stars
44
2 stars
9
1 stars
8
1-20 of 592 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 592 total reviews
1-20 of 592 reviews
3/8/2012

Customer review by Ashiiep0p

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Ashiiep0p
by Ashiiep0p

Before I used this product my hair was frizzy, dull, and very damaged from lack of care. Ever since I tried this product I have noticed a HUGE difference. My hair is not nearly as oily as it used to be, frizzy, or dull. The price is amazing. I would most definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashiiep0p
Beaver, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent deep conditioner for natural with 4a/4b
5/9/2012

Customer review by msfemfatale

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by msfemfatale
by msfemfatale

Made detangeling a breeze. I use it as an overnight prepoo. My hair feels devine after using. Im stocking up on this.

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msfemfatale
Weir, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Absolutly Great for Long Hair
6/7/2012

Customer review by Seattleboy

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Seattleboy
by Seattleboy

This stuff is great for Long Hair, I've Tried Many, and this is my favorite. Others must like it too, as it's often out of stock, so when I see it I allways snap up multiple bottles (especially when on sale). It leaves my hair soft, and tangle free. I've reccomeded it to many friends as the best conditioner for long hair, colored, damaged hair or really dry hair. Definately worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seattleboy
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great for natural hair!!
6/16/2013

Customer review by pre19

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by pre19
by pre19

this stuff was made by the GODS! my hair use to tangle after using other shampoos and conditioners. not with this one. i use the aussie shampoo the aussie regular conditioner then i let this sit for about 3 to 5 minutes and BAM! my hair is soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pre19
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for after Swimming
6/20/2012

Customer review by alicia7tommy

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by alicia7tommy
by alicia7tommy

I use this stuff after swimming because the chlorine does a number on my hair (dries it out). It is super easy to use. I just squirt a little in my hand and rub it all over the ends of my hair, leave it in for three minutes then rinse with warm water, and then with cooler water. My hair is back to being super soft. I also recommend using the leave in conditioner that Aussie offers, after your shower to add ever more softness.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alicia7tommy
USA North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great for curls
5/31/2012

Customer review by sawnglant

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by sawnglant
by sawnglant

My hair is quite curly and tangles easily. This conditioner not only smells fabulous but it helps detangle my hair in the shower. It moisturizes really well but rinses without leaving a heavy residue on my hair (my hair is fine)

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawnglant
st thomas, usvi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just buy it. You WILL NOT regret it.
7/13/2012

Customer review by ChasingBliss

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by ChasingBliss
by ChasingBliss

This product honestly is amazing! With just one use, my hair felt brand new, silky, shiny & healthy. It was absolutley amazing. All the ingredients are good for your hair as well. I also use this as a leave-in conditioner after I get out of the shower. Works awesome to detangle and leave hair soft and nourished. I think it even helped my hair grow a bit, over all a amazing product, I am DEFINETLY buying again. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you try this for yourself!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasingBliss
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/10/2014

Customer review by NadiaAF

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by NadiaAF
by NadiaAF

I love this stuff. I am an African American woman and use it on my relaxed hair. I also use this on my 2 natural daughters and it moisturizes so well. My only wish is that it came in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NadiaAF
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's okay
11/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have thick, dark brown, slightly wavy hair. It is a bit dry and frizzy. I tried this product hoping it would help improve the condition of my hair. I've been using this conditioner for a while and it's hasn't done much for me. It helps me smooth out tangles in my hair and makes it smell nice, but that's about it. My hair isn't much better than before I used this product. Not much better than any other hair conditioner I've tried. Also, the smell is pretty strong-a sort of coconut smell. If you want to give the product a try, it might work for you, but it didn't quite work for me. Keep in mind that this certainly is not a "miracle" product though.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3 min miracle
8/9/2014

Customer review by The3monster

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by The3monster
by The3monster

This conditioner work great for African American with natural hair. It does what it says, it makes your hair soft within mins

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The3monster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Wife loves
6/17/2013

Customer review by habutre

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by habutre
by habutre

The first time I got USA I could buy this "miracle". She tried and fall in love, now always when I go to USA I should to buy it, not only one, but two, three sometimes ten units

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
habutre
São Paulo, BR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They mean miracle.
6/27/2013

Customer review by LindsayLulu

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by LindsayLulu
by LindsayLulu

I do a number on my hair: blow drying, straightening, hair color, etc. Mostly the heat styling. I use this in my hair almost every time I wash it, and it's amazing! My hair is soft and looks healthy after I use it. Just buy it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindsayLulu
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does wonders for my hair!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by 1Directioner

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 1Directioner
by 1Directioner

i have thick curly/wavy hair and this is amazing! i got it in the spring and used it everyday as the directions say to. then summer came and i started swimming everyday and this takes the chlorine out of my hair and fixes the damage. my sister uses this too. she has thin wavy hair and this makes us both have soft beautiful hair. overall i love this product and i have actually recommended this to my friends and they love it too! i really recommend this to curly or wavy haired people, people who swim a lot, or just people who have damaged or dry hair because this product moisturizes a lot!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Directioner
Columbus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Deep Conditioner
2/17/2014

Customer review by lef4235

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by lef4235
by lef4235

This is the the best deep conditioner that I have used, and the first time I used it, I followed all of the directions, and my hair felt so soft and silky after it dried. Before, I would have had to straighten my hair and apply a styling oil for it to feel this soft. This is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lef4235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/4/2013

Customer review by Bellabunny

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Bellabunny
by Bellabunny

Makes my fried color treated hair smooth

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellabunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My hair loves this product
6/8/2013

Customer review by DRlounge

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by DRlounge
by DRlounge

Will smooth your hair and smells terrific.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRlounge
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's not deep conditioner...,
1/7/2015

Customer review by Ednozomi

1.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Ednozomi
by Ednozomi

I've tryed this deeep conditioner but I could tell it's too thin for me. my hair was already too dry after I rinsed it.., It is regular conditioner I would say.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ednozomi
Would recommend to a friend? No
aussie 3 minute conditioner
9/1/2012

Customer review by Daisybean29

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Daisybean29
by Daisybean29

I have been a user of Aussie products for years. price is always affordable. love all aussie products esp this one during the summer. it makes my hair feel fresh and clean. helps with the summer heat and summing in pools puts back to your hair that gets stripped away from pools and hair dyes. Would recommend this aussie or any aussie product to anyone. Make gift baskets to give to woman in shelters and also buy this to give away.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisybean29
athens, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST treatment conditioner for an amazing price!
8/6/2014

Customer review by brazilianmomma1

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by brazilianmomma1
by brazilianmomma1

This is the best selling Aussie product for a reason! I have curly, semi-damaged hair and this product has worked miracles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brazilianmomma1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 stars just aren't enough!
7/15/2014

Customer review by Schmooze4

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Schmooze4
by Schmooze4

I am biracial with very curly , dry and damaged hair. This stuff is literally the only product I've used that actually conditions my hair ..like, MAJOR conditioning. My hair is soooo freaking soft after using this. I cant live without it! I wish they made bigger bottles though. Because I go through so much of this stuff. Ill never use anything else!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schmooze4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 592 total reviews
1-20 of 592 reviews