Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You get what you pay for?
4/13/2013

Customer review by Oldy1942

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Oldy1942
by Oldy1942
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Because of the low cost,I was expecting a low quality boat cover. I was pleasantly surprised to find the quality to be excellent. First size ordered turned out to be a little too large for my boat. Walmart took it back,no problem. Ordered the next smaller size. Arrived quickly,Fits perfectly, looks good. Walmart And Classic Accessories: good companies to do business with.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldy1942
Mannford, Okla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2012

Customer review by CrazyEddy

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by CrazyEddy
by CrazyEddy

This cover showed up and I was a little reluctant of what it was going to look like but it was nearly half the price of other retailers for the same product and guess what IT IS MORE THAN I EVER EXPECTED>>>>>>> !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyEddy
La Pine, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Pleased
6/27/2015

Customer review by AmyH

2.0 stars 6/27/2015 by AmyH
by AmyH

This cover is definitely NOT trailerable. It also does not fit tightly onto the boat as shown. It blew around as we were travelling down the road and when we got to our destination, I discovered the front was beginning to rip. All had been tied down securely, so I was very disappointed. If you truly want something that is trailerable, you are better off spending a couple hundred dollars more and getting a custom-made cover.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
5/9/2012

Customer review by CountryRailroad

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by CountryRailroad
by CountryRailroad

Great product. High quality materials and construction. Best price, quality and design for a boat cover .

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryRailroad
Nice cover,very heavy duty.
6/12/2013

Customer review by Donthavetimeforthis

4.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Donthavetimeforthis
by Donthavetimeforthis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cover is very heavy duty, a little big for my boat but worth every dollar.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donthavetimeforthis
Clermont,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing measurements are incorrect
6/20/2014

Customer review by 1travelingretiree

1.0 stars 6/20/2014 by 1travelingretiree
by 1travelingretiree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Listed measurements on the product were totally off. I ordered this size for my 19' boat, product was almost 25-30'. Had to return it. I had the same problem with a Classic cover for my motor home. Would not recommend Classic Covers to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1travelingretiree
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed.
6/11/2014

Customer review by BoBoRam

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by BoBoRam
by BoBoRam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My pontoon deck is 8' by 19'6", so it should have fit perfect. It was like putting a King size mattress cover on a cot. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoBoRam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.