Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3916 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

3916 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

3916 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3222
4 stars
390
3 stars
77
2 stars
63
1 stars
164
1-20 of 3905 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3905 total reviews
1-20 of 3905 reviews
Long lasting for any family size
1/31/2017

Customer review by Loriland39

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Loriland39
by Loriland39

Hello... I clicked on your site to see if you had online coupons. That gave me the opportunity to give my opinions. Thanks! Anyhow, Scott toilet tissue has been used in my family as long as I can remember. The 1000 sheets, the price is great!! I would recommend any family size Scott 1000 sheets.

Comment from - 1/31/2017

Thanks for the love!! We're happy to have you in the Scott Brand family!

Loriland39
Warwick, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Go To Toilet Tissue
5/12/2017

Customer review by Frank47

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Frank47
by Frank47

I've been a loyal fan for years.... I would never ever switch.... The best value for the money.... Love the coupons.... they just add value to my purchases.... Check out my guest bedroom Scott stash...... I'm always prepared...

Comment from - 5/12/2017

Yeah you are! We're glad to hear you're our fan. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Frank47
West Delray Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Last a long time and it's the only toilet paper we
1/1/2017

Customer review by Sadiemae

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Sadiemae
by Sadiemae

I've tried in the past other toilet paper was just as good but now I will only buy this brand. One roll will last days and one roll of any other toilet paper we have used may last only a day or two. I'll never switch from Scott toilet paper.

Comment from - 1/3/2017

We are glad to hear you are a loyal fan! With Scott 1000 Bath Tissue's long lasting performance, you won't be changing out that roll as often!

Sadiemae
Dry Fork, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott
3/31/2017

Customer review by Isabel72

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Isabel72
by Isabel72

The best paper I love its texture is the best paper!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 3/31/2017

Thanks for being a fan of long lasting performance!

Isabel72
Gilroy, CA, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Lasts a very long time! Four times longer in fact!
2/26/2017

Customer review by funlady13

4.0 stars 2/26/2017 by funlady13
by funlady13

I was very happy with Scott toilet paper due to the length of time or lasted,! It's tough and works well. With other brands I was running to the store constantly! I buy nothing else now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/27/2017

It's all about replacing the roll less with the long lasting rolls of Scott 1000 Bath Tissue!

funlady13
Oscoda Township, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Lifelong user
2/22/2017

Customer review by Rosie48

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Rosie48
by Rosie48

From my great grandmother to me, my family has used Scott 1000 sheet...at least 70 years. Have tried other brands but always come back to Scott. Stronger than any other brand; economical and soft. I will never use any other brand.

Comment from - 2/22/2017

Now that's long lasting performance! Thanks for being a fan all of these years!

Rosie48
Deposit, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful
2/1/2017

Customer review by Suga

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Suga
by Suga

Im really happy that I brought it, an I would like to share with everyone , family an friends about this great offer that I received, an thank you" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Thanks for telling everyone about the long lasting performance of Scott 1000 Bath Tissue!

Suga
Phx Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Good
1/25/2017

Customer review by Tdybm

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by Tdybm
by Tdybm

Buy2monthago alwauybuymyewholefamilyloveitwhydoontigetmysamples

Comment from - 1/25/2017

Thanks for being a fan!

Tdybm
Mcdonough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome tissue
1/16/2017

Customer review by hanifa

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by hanifa
by hanifa

Longest lasting tissue and soft love it I try to do the Scott deal whenever I can if ibhave the coupons ugh very hard to find them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/17/2017

We appreciate your loyalty as a fan! Sign up on our website to receive some more coupons!

hanifa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
NEW Rolls Dramatically SMALLER!!!
2/10/2017

Customer review by jacfishing

2.0 stars 2/10/2017 by jacfishing
by jacfishing

Just bought new 6-pack of 'extra-soft' Scott rolls. Have been buying them for several years. Immediately noticed how much smaller the new rolls are....I mean 20% smaller....that's ridiculous!! I'm sorry will be looking at other brands now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thank you for being a fan over the years. We want you to know we haven't made any recent changes to our rolls, so this is not typical. To help us learn more about your eperience, we ask that you reach out to us online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at: 877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Have a nice day!

jacfishing
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Long lasting
1/8/2017

Customer review by Gail1328

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Gail1328
by Gail1328

Whenever I buy Scott It actually does last long and will continue to use Scott as my parents did [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/8/2017

Thank your for being a great fan and keeping your parents' legacy! Our Scott 1000 is indeed America's long lasting TP!

Gail1328
Jersey City, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
No flurry
12/9/2016

Customer review by Nashaly

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Nashaly
by Nashaly

The other brands (Cottonnel) leave me WET and give me rash ,other like (Charmin) I have to press hard and it irritates my private areas or leave flurries but Scott it's the best I will love to do a commercial for you guys!!

Comment from - 12/11/2016

Thank you for the love, Nashaly! You are amazing!

Nashaly
Burlington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best tissues
12/15/2016

Customer review by Dannyw33

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Dannyw33
by Dannyw33

It really help me lots of money Also better than many kind of tissues

Comment from - 12/15/2016

Scott 1000 tissue is a great value, Danny! Thanks for being a fan. :)

Dannyw33
Macon, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
I love this brand.
11/26/2016

Customer review by Lynnlove

5.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Lynnlove
by Lynnlove

I'm so happy that I bought this brand a month ago and I'm so glad I did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lynnlove
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Scott toilet paper 1000 sheets
1/6/2017

Customer review by Frugal17Gal

3.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Frugal17Gal
by Frugal17Gal

I have been using Scott 1000 sheet toilet paper for many years but I do not buy it anymore because as the poster stated above on 12:24-16 that it Has changed. Their reply that it has Not changed is dishonest. The 1000 sheets used to be thicker and it always used to be 2 Ply and now it is only 1 Ply yet cost more. I bought it specifically because it was the only one with 2 plys & 1000 sheets. I don't know how they think they can fool people who have been using it for many many years. It Is thinner now and not as soft. You have to buy a specific softer type to get softness now. I might buy the rare 4 pack if its on sale for a really good price. Family Dollar 1000 sheets and Ingles Laura Lynn brand are as good as this is now , safe and lower priced. If they went back to 2ply I would buy it again. They aren't the only 1000 sheets brand as Scotts still try to claim, just the popular one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/2/2017

Thank you for being a fan over the years. Scott 1000 Bath Tissue hasn't had any recent changes, but has changed over years of time. We would be happy to discuss your concerns further and ask that you reach out to our Consumer Care Team at: 877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Have a great day.

Frugal17Gal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quality has decreased
5/21/2017

Customer review by Jaxjax324

1.0 stars 5/21/2017 by Jaxjax324
by Jaxjax324

I am becoming more and more disappointed in the Scott's bath tissue. We have been a faithful consumer but it's just awful lately

Comment from - 5/21/2017

Hi Jax! It is great to hear that our Scott 1000 TP has been providing you with long-lasting quality all these years. We want to assure you that we haven't made any recent changes and it should still be the same TP you have grown to love. Since your description is not what we'd expect, we would like to speak with you personally to learn more. When you have some free time, please contact us at https://www.scottbrand.com/contact or by phone at 1-877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Jaxjax324
Thinaston Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
No toilet clogs!
5/17/2017

Customer review by Anita Skeeter

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Anita Skeeter
by Anita Skeeter

I have been using Scott tp. since 1978, when my children started need to go. I found less toilet clogs, less cost and not running out so often. That saves time and money, with kids that was important. Today they are grown and have found their own brands. With their kids getting older I'm sure they will covert.

Comment from - 5/18/2017

Septic safe and long lasting!

Anita Skeeter
Great Barrington, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Traditions
5/17/2017

Customer review by Nicole 41

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Nicole 41
by Nicole 41

I was raised using Scott tissue and continue to use it raising my children and grandchildren best brand ever hands down

Comment from - 5/17/2017

We're honored to have been a part of your household all these years, Nicole. Once you try our long-lasting Scott 1000 TP, it can be hard to try anything else. Thanks for being a fan!

Nicole 41
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love this Toilet Tissue
5/17/2017

Customer review by computerlady911

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by computerlady911
by computerlady911

I have been using Scott Tissue for years and it keeps getting better!

Comment from - 5/18/2017

Thanks for being a fan over the years!

computerlady911
Glen Burnie, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toilet paper
5/17/2017

Customer review by Bernie67

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Bernie67
by Bernie67

Love Scott toilet paper, the only brand in my home!

Comment from - 5/18/2017

You're the best!

Bernie67
Willoughby, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 3905 total reviews
1-20 of 3905 reviews