Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2356 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2356 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2356 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1974
4 stars
222
3 stars
51
2 stars
34
1 stars
75
1-20 of 2346 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2346 total reviews
1-20 of 2346 reviews
Horrbile New change!!!!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Brittany80

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Brittany80
by Brittany80

The New Scott Extra Soft toilet tissue is horrendous! There is nothing soft about it!!! The new marketing ploy "more tissue on the rolls and less rolls" is a slap in the face for past users who trusted the Scott brand. They made the rolls bigger and with more tissue by altering the product, it is not soft at all, they cheapened the product making the tissue much thinner. The new tissue is reminiscent of public bathroom tissue. Seriously!!! I have been using Scott Tissue for over 20 years and I am changing brands because of this. Did they really think people wouldn't notice such an awful and terrible change? The marketing genius that produced this change should be FIRED!!! It is a bad call!!! This is similar to the New Coke campaign-cheapening the product making it seem like such a good bargain and thinking that consumers are too ignorant to notice. I'm a Charmin customer now. Scott can FLUSH themselves with their low budget, horrible quality Extra Soft-not! toilet paper.

Comment from - 3/31/2016

Thank you for your feedback, Brittany. Providing our consumers with a quality product is important to us. Our Scott Extra Soft Tissue has our softest, thickest sheets ever, but it appears that it does not fit your needs. We would suggest trying our Scott Naturals Tube-Free Bath Tissue that delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube. We hope you'll give it a try soon!

Brittany80
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Love this brand!
7/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use Scott all the time. It's the best brand, it last long, it's soft, & it gets the job done. Plus the price is reasonable. Love it, love it, love it!

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks so much!

An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I do not like any other TP brand.......
5/14/2016

Customer review by cowgirltooJesus

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by cowgirltooJesus
by cowgirltooJesus

My mom lives with me and she has tried to get me to change....even placing other brands in my bathroom, shish, really mom! However, I have been using Scott TP for many many years and I do not like any other brand. I have tried them and they are too think, (I have always lived in the country and have had septic systems, thick is not good), and they break apart and pill, and sometimes even clog the toilet. Andy THEY are gone in no time at all!!! But Scott is perfect. Safe for the septic, never falls apart or pills and lasts and lasts and lasts! However, I remember paying $2.97 for 4 1000 rolls and now they have crept up to $4.12. Shish! I live on below poverty level income and without being able to depend on coupons it is getting difficult to afford. I wish there were more coupons available for 1000 roll TP. Thanks for a great TP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowgirltooJesus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never plugs up the toilets in my older home!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Welshie

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Welshie
by Welshie

I wouldn't buy any thing else but Scott! It is soft enough on my butt, and great to wipe my glasses. The best thing is Scott doesn't plug the toilets and thats the best!! Thank You Scott!! Sincerely, Mary

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Terrific to hear this, Mary!

Welshie
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lasts and doesn't leave lint balls!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Charweaver79

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Charweaver79
by Charweaver79

I grew up on Scott, it just always lasted the longest and it wasn't way too soft to where it basically crumbles while ur using it. Even the soft one is perfect and still lasts so much longer than every other brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

That's what we like to hear!

Charweaver79
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
.
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

...............................................................................................................

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks for the 5 stars!

An anonymous customer
Palatka, FL 32177, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Been using it for years and I love it !
7/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Been using Scott TP for years !!! Love it Love it Love it !!! ❤️❤️❤️

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks for being a long time fan!

An anonymous customer
Windsor Locks, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Soft!
7/28/2016

Customer review by suziq143

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by suziq143
by suziq143

I have been using Scott brand bathroom products for over 20 years. I absolutely love the value, the variety and the products effectiveness!

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks for the love, Suzi!

suziq143
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never buy anything else
7/27/2016

Customer review by Lizzi07

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Lizzi07
by Lizzi07

I was raised in a household that only used Scott's! Its both soft and strong and it last so long. When I had to purchase it on my own for my family, I've never given it a second thought.

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for being such a loyal fan!

Lizzi07
Reading, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Scott's forever fan
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a Scott fan forever. Famous product. The best tissue in the market.

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks so much!

An anonymous customer
Snellville, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Strong, Soft and can usually always get a coupon. Which is even better!

Comment from - 7/29/2016

That's for sure!

An anonymous customer
Downingtown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Haverhill,mass
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Is the only toilet tissue I been using for years, Love quality and this is it.

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks so much!

An anonymous customer
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good tissues I would buy it. I recommend anybody to buy this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks for recommending us!

An anonymous customer
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its amazing
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Its amazing really really amazing you guys should buy it

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks for saying so!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great product to use againest any thing that spills over [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/29/2016

We're glad they're working well for you!

An anonymous customer
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Can't Beat It.
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Scott is the only paper product I prefer to purchase.

Comment from - 7/29/2016

Thanks for being such a loyal fan!

An anonymous customer
Greenville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very good
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like it I had used long time ago and I don't have any problems with the paper

Comment from - 7/28/2016

That's what we like to hear, Samir! Thanks!

Comment from - 7/28/2016

That's what we like to hear, Samir! Thanks!

An anonymous customer
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tissue
7/27/2016

Customer review by Babe

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Babe
by Babe

I buys this tissue a lot and I love it. it last a good little while in my house hold. this is the only tissue we use.

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks so much, Janice!

Babe
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft
7/27/2016

Customer review by Nessa

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Nessa
by Nessa

I love the softness, only have wipe once. That is plus for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks for the love, Vanessa!

Nessa
Texas City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We love SCOTT
7/25/2016

Customer review by kristid

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by kristid
by kristid

We have owned our home for 13years and after having 10years of constant sewer blockage problems someone recommended we buy SCOTT. 3years later we are sewer problem free!! We love it!

Comment from - 7/26/2016

Thanks for the love!

kristid
Port Neches, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2346 total reviews
1-20 of 2346 reviews