Group Sounds

Walmart # 563841788

Group Sounds

Walmart # 563841788
Only 2 left!
$5.98 shipping
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byMovieMars
1 other seller from $13.35
Compare all 2 sellers
Details Coming Soon

About This Item

Rocket From The Crypt: Speedo, N.D. (vocals, guitar); Apollo 9 (vocals, saxophone); JC2000 (vocals, trumpet); Petey X (vocals, bass); Ruby Mars (drums).Additional personnel: Gar Wood (vocals); Jim Dickinson (piano); Jon Wurster (drums).Engineers include: Donnell Cameron, Chad B
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-456283618, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-