Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
56
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-20 of 183 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews
KidKraft 2-in-1 Activity Table
11/20/2012

Customer review by 2006MarineWife

3.0 stars 11/20/2012 by 2006MarineWife
by 2006MarineWife

I bought this for my son Christmas of 2011 and one year later it is still his favorite thing to play with. The Train side of the board has started to fall apart, It is only pressed particle board. The Lego side is still in great condition and so is the base of the table.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2006MarineWife
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
3/8/2010

Customer review by atillathemum

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by atillathemum
by atillathemum

this item is well worth the investment. easy to assemble, nice looking and has provided hours of playtime already. i was pleased at the variety of lego pieces that came with this item as well as the cute little trains and tracks. sturdy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atillathemum
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
4/29/2010

Customer review by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1
by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1

What a great buy! I have a son that just turned 3 and he loves his new lego table. I actually saw this same table at the Toy Store and other kid toy catalogs for more money. ($10 more and up) I read the reviews before purchasing and I think some were very accurate. It's a perfect size. (1/2 the size of the big train tables) Great price! Very age appropriate. I did take the small Legos and put them up until he was a little older, but Duplex and Mega Blocks will work on the boards. I read a few reviews that were saying they didn't, and almost didn't make the purchase, but glad that I did :) As for being durable I think it's as durable as the train tables, and of course I do not mean let your kid of any age stand on the table and expect it to hold up in the middle, but with common sense I think you will find that this table is very durable. Very easy to put together. Love the table, love the price, and love the site to store/free shipping! Hope this helps you make the purchase! :)

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1momlookingforgreatdeal1
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great idea but poor quality
11/15/2013

Customer review by SDNotto

3.0 stars 11/15/2013 by SDNotto
by SDNotto

Our son loves trains and legos so this was perfect for him. The size is great because it fits nicely in his bedroom and it's not heavy or bulky which makes it easy to move if he wants it in the living room. I am, however, disappointed with the quality. The lego mats are peeling and have been peeling since we removed it from the box. All the corners constantly lift which is a pain. The actual idea and the sturdiness make it great but I don't know if we are going to keep it. We have only had it 2 days and the peeling mats are bugging me. The train set and track that comes with the set is great. Our son has all but abandoned his Thomas sets for it. For anyone wondering about the Megabloks and Duplos, they do not 'fit'. By 'fit' I mean they do not lock onto the mats properly. If you are buying this for a 2 year old like we did, the set of blocks that comes with the table are tiny lego blocks and not age appropriate I believe. The Duplo blocks do if they're centered correctly but the Megabloks do not. I researched this particular Q so much before buying but there was no clear answer.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDNotto
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sylvia

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sylvia
by Sylvia

My three year old loves it. I love it because it doesn't take up a lot of room but is large enough for him to have fun. I would recommend to keep Legos and the train set in separate containers under the table instead of the table top. When he uses the top with the pieces under it, it makes it hard to get the Legos he wants. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylvia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible product
5/31/2009

Customer review by GrandmaSelena

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by GrandmaSelena
by GrandmaSelena

I bought this table for my grandchildren and it is great! It was so easy to put together and a perfect size. I'm not sure why people are saying you can't use Duplo with it because you can. I highly recommend it for children of all ages!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSelena
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy, for two weeks only
7/15/2013

Customer review by HBoston1

1.0 stars 7/15/2013 by HBoston1
by HBoston1

I purchased this table for my Nephew for Christmas 2012. He started playing with it around February (by the time my brother actually set it up for him) and by May it had fallen apart. The particle board around the legs disintegrated. The table was never kept outside, and they live in a moderate (Olympia WA) climate. I was thoroughly disappointed in this product. I would expect to get more than a few months out of use of a $100 toy. I called Wal-Mart customer service, who informed me I should contact Kid Kraft, the manufacturer. The woman I spoke with told me that after 90 days, they do not do refunds. She did not inquire about the damage, the number or ask for a receipt. I was, essentially, told "tough luck." Very disappointed in the quality---I will NOT purchase a kid kraft toy again and would encourage others not to as well.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBoston1
Boston Area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The perfect playtime table.
5/8/2009

Customer review by thebeckfamily

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by thebeckfamily
by thebeckfamily

My husband and I looked everywhere for an activity table, so that we could dedicate the gameroom upstairs to them...we searched and couldn't find anything under $200.00 then we found this and my goodness it's everything we could want!!! It is smaller than we desired but realized it was perfect, our little one's are still too small for the lego's but love the train. I was suprised to see the table came with alot of lego's and a train set, and cars, and little people...INCREDIBLE buy for the money...I would recommend this to ANYONE AND EVERYONE with little ones!!!

Was this review helpful? (74) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebeckfamily
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Duplo pieces don't work
1/19/2016

Customer review by Gigi

2.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

I wish I would have know this table only accommodated Lego pieces...my granddaughter cannot work with Legos... They're too small for her....she plays with Duplo...and they don't work with this table,so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
table
12/8/2015

Customer review by vwhite

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by vwhite
by vwhite

This is a very nice table to compare to the more expensive ones very sturdy! My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vwhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kidcraft lego table
1/11/2016

Customer review by MichiganGma

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by MichiganGma
by MichiganGma

Great value , so much to keep the children entertained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiganGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy! Great storage and workes with Legos
12/29/2015

Customer review by Lookingforsafe

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Lookingforsafe
by Lookingforsafe

I would certainly recommend it! Daughter loves using both sides. Yes the Lego side has a tendency to come off but nothing a little glue couldnt fix. Even with this downfalls its still a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lookingforsafe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Activity Center
12/26/2015

Customer review by MyGuy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by MyGuy
by MyGuy

It's a great activity center which encourages imaginative play. I will be able to play with my grandson more easily with the center since it is high enough to all ow me to sit on a chair while we pkay. There are small Lego pieces so the child must be at least 3 to play with it! I'm glad I found this great center!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good table!
12/24/2015

Customer review by sazuniga

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by sazuniga
by sazuniga

High quality play table with a small set of legos and train tracks and a accessories included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sazuniga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
1/5/2011

Customer review by VZ21921

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by VZ21921
by VZ21921

We purchased the table as a Christmas Gift for our son. He loves it. It was easy to assemble and is not too big. I love that I no longer have to pick up little lego pieces up off of the carpet. The storage underneath is great! We did research this table and Walmart's price was much cheaper than Toys R Us! :) My one wish would be to have the storage divided so we can easily separate the Legos and train pieces but otherwise a great table and a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VZ21921
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just a little smallish
12/16/2015

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Mike
by Mike

It's just a little small but looks well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little Table
1/8/2010

Customer review by HappyMom1111

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by HappyMom1111
by HappyMom1111

We gave this to our 4 1/2 year old son for Christmas. My husband put it together in about 3 minutes and turns the Lego surface up. We wrote our sons name in Legos on the top and when he woke up Christmas morning, he was so happy! He played with the cute little train set and built things with the Legos. It passed the 20 minute toy time test! The table is short but great for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (44) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom1111
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lego table
12/11/2015

Customer review by sherri

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by sherri
by sherri

The lego table is for my two grand daughter's to open on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice toy!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Rosie10

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Rosie10
by Rosie10

I bought this for my 2 boys, ages 5 and 3, for Christmas. This is a very nice product, the table is a good size and is sturdy. The table is big enough for 2 to play comfortably. Also, I know several of these reviews say the table does not work with Duplo blocks, however, it does. The Duplo blocks fit just fine on the table. You have to get the blocks on straight, I would not say it's too hard for children to do. They just have to get the hang of it. I would definitely recommend this table!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love it!
8/26/2009

Customer review by UFSwampdonkey

4.0 stars 8/26/2009 by UFSwampdonkey
by UFSwampdonkey

The activity table was absolutely wonderful and easy to put together. I put it together by myself in less than 10 minutes. My kids love to sit and play their legos on it all the time and sometime me and their Dad build with them. My kids are 9 and 7. They like the lego side better than the train side. Great product for kids to grow with!

Was this review helpful? (42) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UFSwampdonkey
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1-20 of 183 reviews