Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 238 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

238 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

238 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
62
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 212 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews
I would buy this produt again!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Carlos

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Carlos
by Carlos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was perfect! I love that I can also store a few more toys in it:)

Carlos
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this again!
12/12/2016

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Maria
by Maria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my son loved it. and it was perfect size

Maria
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
9/29/2016

Customer review by Day home provider

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Day home provider
by Day home provider
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for day home kids and my own kids too. I love the variety...train table one day, Lego table the next. The Lego it comes with is cheap and impossible to use but we have a bunch of our own. My daughter discovered Lego duplo always works on the Lego board which is awesome. Three uses in one table. A great size and super easy to build. I highly recommend this table (but don't frustrate yourself trying to use the Lego it comes with)

Day home provider
Devon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2016

Customer review by TrayCee902

3.0 stars 9/27/2016 by TrayCee902
by TrayCee902

for the price its small and I did not like how you have to take the top piece off to get in the storage area. nice and sturdy though, but way over priced. returned it

TrayCee902
Windsor, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Low quality, wish it had drawers
8/22/2013

Customer review by ParentOf2

2.0 stars 8/22/2013 by ParentOf2
by ParentOf2

Finishing details for the table are horrible quality (brown putty patches used to cover huge gaps between rubber edges and MDF feet). Functionality could be much improved if it had drawers instead of storage underneath (the table is always full of toys so you don't get to turn the top and use whatever you store inside). Wood toys and lego-like pieces included are low quality but playable. The only good thing is that the 4 colored boards that form the lego surface were glued well together so duplo and lego pieces fit decently. Too much trouble to return it since it needs to be disassembled and repacked (and I can't find a good lego table with a decent price anywhere).

ParentOf2
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Lego
8/17/2014

Customer review by Therese rich

1.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Therese rich
by Therese rich

Couple complaints 1st one the item was bought for grandson birthday . When we set it the screws were very poor quality and we stripped one of them . Next we had to drill our own holes because holes were missing. Luckily my husband could do this . My grandson could not wait to play with it. The fact that it is not Lego as was advertised was very maddening. It should say Lego comparable not Lego table . Luckily Legos fit or I would have thrown it out. Very unhappy because this was a gift for five year old . Too expensive to send backache gift once you give it to a 5 year old.

Therese rich
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Awesome Table for the price!
12/16/2015

Customer review by lac925

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by lac925
by lac925
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received this after a week of ordering it. It was really easy to put together and the construction of it is really sturdy. I love how the activity table top sits on TOP of the table itself, so there is storage underneath for the "Lego" blocks and train set that it comes with (a nice addition btw). We ordered this for our 3-yr-old for Christmas and we can't wait for him to see it :)

lac925
Sarnia, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Small Table
12/31/2013

Customer review by Saramom23

3.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Saramom23
by Saramom23

I bought this for my son for Christmas and I was expecting something bigger, then when we assembled it pieces were broken the table wouldn't go togeher so we had to jimmy it so it would fit well together, the train has no instructions which I think they should add the lego pieces are very low quality but all in all its not that bad and it does the trick to have lego off the floor.

Saramom23
Manitoba, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
1/6/2015

Customer review by Pcole

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Pcole
by Pcole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 year old got this for Christmas and loves it. I read that it wasn't compatible with lego in a review after I bought it but it works with all out lego! It was easy to set up and it is sturdy. But the Lego that comes with it are garbage, they are cheap and pop apart so I just threw them out. Over all it was a great gift and decent price!

Pcole
St. John's, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the perfect size train table for a 2 year old!
8/2/2015

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my train-obsessed 2-year old son! He loves it and I do too. It's high-quality and doesn't take up too much room. I love that the table top flips for legos and that there's great storage space within the table. I'm a quality snob, and couldn't be happier with this purchase! Great price too!

Sarah
OMAHA,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great table
12/16/2013

Customer review by Ethansmom7777

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Ethansmom7777
by Ethansmom7777

Great looking table!   Got it for my 5 year old son for his birthday and he loves it!  There is storage under the table part,you just have to lift up the board. Overall a great little table for the price!

Ethansmom7777
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Entertainment
12/8/2014

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Donna
by Donna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table is perfect for my 3 year old grandson. He loves trains and legos and I can't wait for him to open it up on Christmas. The table is very sturdy and will fit great in his room.

Donna
Canton,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great durable produce
1/8/2011

Customer review by shuggie

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by shuggie
by shuggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Great storage area for train, track and a huge number of Lego blocks, people, etc. Makes it easy to keep play area organized. Can be used as a table for other games and activities.

shuggie
central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the happiest grandma
11/28/2014

Customer review by Lin the shopper

2.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Lin the shopper
by Lin the shopper

I was very excited to get this for my 3 year old grandson, now after only 4mths the table is broken, was also disappointed about how thin the table was not very sturdy.

Lin the shopper
Spokane Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Birthday Gift!
10/23/2012

Customer review by Neil

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Neil
by Neil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We gave this table to our 5 y/o granddaughter. It was a huge hit. She has special needs and was able to manage this table without difficulty. It will be great fun!

Neil
VERMILLION,SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hours of Entertainment!
4/21/2009

Customer review by Emily the Shopper

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by Emily the Shopper
by Emily the Shopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My toddler daughter can stand at the table and build with the legos or play with the trains. She loves it! The quality is great and it was easy to put together.

Emily the Shopper
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandchildren love it
3/14/2013

Customer review by nordicskier

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by nordicskier
by nordicskier

It was a good choice of gift for our 3 1/2 year old twin grandsons.

nordicskier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality outstanding
12/9/2013

Customer review by Elaine

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Elaine
by Elaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality of kidkraft table is outstanding. Very easy to assemble by myself and nice storage area below lego board.

Elaine
FRANKLIN LAKES,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
top quality lego compatible table
3/13/2011

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Kate
by Kate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table will never wear out. It will be around for years to come!

Kate
Verona WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loved it!
12/26/2013

Customer review by Shivani

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Shivani
by Shivani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Definitely liked the lego compatible table for my 4-year old.

Shivani
SMYRNA,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews