Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 474 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

474 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

474 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
295
4 stars
84
3 stars
23
2 stars
19
1 stars
53
1-20 of 362 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 362 total reviews
1-20 of 362 reviews
ALMOST MISSED THIS!
2/17/2009

Customer review by LadyLADYTALABI

4.0 stars 2/17/2009 by LadyLADYTALABI
by LadyLADYTALABI

I almost missed purchasing this boom box, but I tried it anyway. I just got it today, and I'm in love with it. To early to tell? No. The sound quality, the space saving condition, and the meeting of my need to have music in my kitchen as I work, is a PLUS for me. Don't let the size fool you. The price is right, and the quality is great. Don't let any negative reviews cause you to miss this little jewel.YOU'LL LOVE IT! IT PACKS A MEAN PUNCH!

Was this review helpful? (78) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLADYTALABI
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/18/2009

Customer review by SunnyLady

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by SunnyLady
by SunnyLady

I bought this product recently & am delighted with it. For what I paid, the sound quality is amazing & it works very well and it is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend it without reservation.

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyLady
Coral Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sounds good to me !
8/29/2010

Customer review by TheTintGuy

4.0 stars 8/29/2010 by TheTintGuy
by TheTintGuy

This radio is exactly what I expected. If you are looking for something that sounds like a BOSE, then keep on looking. If you are looking for a nice sounding, compact Beach/Picnic radio/CD player, this is it.... Well worth the $20 something bucks it cost !

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTintGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Small and handy
8/17/2009

Customer review by okCountry

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by okCountry
by okCountry

I love this little player, it's easy to move from room to room when doing your chores. I have to keep one ear out for the phone, so my MP3 can't be used all the time. This little box just goes with me. My husband wants to use it outside when he's working on his projects. It's just perfect for our needs.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okCountry
Lawton, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/5/2010

Customer review by BabyMamaJR

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by BabyMamaJR
by BabyMamaJR

I bought this cd player for my son's room to play his lullaby cds and it's perfect to do so! Can't beat the price either! I haven't had any problems with the cord or speakers.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyMamaJR
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CD player
2/22/2010

Customer review by MyRefuge

2.0 stars 2/22/2010 by MyRefuge
by MyRefuge

I bought radio to put in my newborn's room to play his lullabye cds. It works if it is stationary because if you move the cord, it will quit working. The speakers play well most of the time, but sometimes they have static in them...even with the cd playing. It was only $20 so I guess I can't expect too much, but it isn't something I would buy again or buy for an older child. It is serving its purpose for now.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyRefuge
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sharona's
5/3/2011

Customer review by junebugsmom

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by junebugsmom
by junebugsmom

i am fully enjoying my cd player. it has great sound quality. i do my vocal exercise's with it as well as listen to my other cd's. i couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebugsmom
las vegas, nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!!
8/6/2010

Customer review by ChocolateGin

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by ChocolateGin
by ChocolateGin

This item is excellent top quality for the price and just the right size and easy to use. Clear sound quality. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateGin
College Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/6/2011

Customer review by nickname89

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by nickname89
by nickname89

VERY GOOD AND NICE COLOR

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent
6/2/2009

Customer review by gran4life

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by gran4life
by gran4life

I bought this radio for my office at work. It's small design fits well and it does it's job. Plays my CD's fine and the radio picks up stations well. Not bad for how cheap it was.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gran4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not worth the price
7/5/2011

Customer review by themoviegoer

2.0 stars 7/5/2011 by themoviegoer
by themoviegoer

the volume doesn't go high enough to hear when there's a few people in the room. Plus it doesn't play any home burned CD's. unless you have an original CD it wont work.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themoviegoer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cd boombox with radio
5/23/2011

Customer review by teddi30

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by teddi30
by teddi30

i bought this for my husband and he really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddi30
altamonte springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the $
9/23/2010

Customer review by noahssmommy

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by noahssmommy
by noahssmommy

this is a great value if you look on targets website thay have the same radio/cd played at twice the price !

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noahssmommy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to operate especially for children
10/23/2010

Customer review by larenca

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by larenca
by larenca

I ordered the red CD player for my granddaughter's 7th birthday. She has a twin brother, I ordered the black CD player for him. They play their CD's alot after school and before school. I am so pleased with the performance.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larenca
Three Oaks, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Non working
7/1/2010

Customer review by jaw1246

1.0 stars 7/1/2010 by jaw1246
by jaw1246

CD player did not work and had to exchange at Walmart for another brand.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaw1246
St pet Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great CD player for the price
6/29/2011

Customer review by Mdmccormick

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Mdmccormick
by Mdmccormick

Just perfect for a preschooler--nice and small but works like a bigger model.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdmccormick
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cd
2/10/2010

Customer review by justlin

4.0 stars 2/10/2010 by justlin
by justlin

was a gift and they enjoy it.they loved the color and was small enough for the area they had

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justlin
grand junction,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/21/2011

Customer review by NYHNIE

3.0 stars 7/21/2011 by NYHNIE
by NYHNIE

Bought it for my new born's room. Perfect for sing along time. Small and compact with all the needed features.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYHNIE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Died within 2 weeks
8/30/2011

Customer review by DesertHippie

1.0 stars 8/30/2011 by DesertHippie
by DesertHippie

I am very disappointed. I was delighed with it when it first arrived, and even considered buying a second unit. The look is clean, the features are nice, the sound surprisingly good for its size. However, the CD player died within 2 weeks of kindly use by an adult in a home office. It stopped reading the CD while playing and hasn't worked since then. I am very upset, and will never buy another thing manufactured under this brand name. In my opinion, a product should work for more than 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertHippie
Prescott, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
3/24/2012

Customer review by RachelDsMom

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by RachelDsMom
by RachelDsMom

My 7 year old is hard on boomboxes - this one sounds great and is perfect for a kid. At this price we can replace it every year or so. Definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelDsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 362 total reviews
1-20 of 362 reviews