Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 23 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Yoga Mat
6/11/2008

Customer review by WiiGetFit

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by WiiGetFit
by WiiGetFit

The Wii Fit Yoga Mat is great to get along with your Wii Fit Board. It makes the board stay in place when you're exercising as well as serves as an excellent mat for yoga. It comes with a strap that keeps it rolled, so it's not constantly coming undone. It's very much like regular yoga mats, but it is extra long, which is a plus--your feet or head do not hang off of it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiGetFit
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not useful product
9/9/2008

Customer review by chitai

2.0 stars 9/9/2008 by chitai
by chitai

It is not useful if you play the wii fit on the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chitai
dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Returned It= Duplicate mat Comes with the 3 in 1 S
12/29/2008

Customer review by chimemaker1

1.0 stars 12/29/2008 by chimemaker1
by chimemaker1

We Returned This Mat To WalMart Because It is a duplicate for the mat received in the Wii Fit 3 in 1 bundle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chimemaker1
Fort Mohave, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2008

Customer review by mdtec2

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by mdtec2
by mdtec2

This is wonderful to use when doing the yoga moves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdtec2
Ocean Springs, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/9/2008

Customer review by WiiFitMother

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by WiiFitMother
by WiiFitMother

This mat keeps our Wii Fit footboard in place with no movement at all. It also makes a wonderful Yoga/exercise mat. I use it daily for workouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiFitMother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice product
6/11/2008

Customer review by symese

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by symese
by symese

works well with balance board

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
symese
St. Louis Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wii Fit Yoga Mat
10/14/2008

Customer review by DeafLady

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by DeafLady
by DeafLady

it is great to have an extra long mat - enough room for the fit board. i hate to get carpet burns! just that I wish that the strip that holds the mat together is long enough. I often rolled up and end up not long enough.. but, the mat itself is really neat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeafLady
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super
6/15/2008

Customer review by Wiiboy01

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by Wiiboy01
by Wiiboy01

Great mat to do exercises on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiiboy01
austin,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
helpful product
10/23/2008

Customer review by abubbe

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by abubbe
by abubbe

the mat makes it easier to use the balance board and to do yoga

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abubbe
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy Overall
8/27/2008

Customer review by Ravenicus

5.0 stars 8/27/2008 by Ravenicus
by Ravenicus

Wonderful for your Wii Balance Board. Prevents any possibility of pushing the board out from under you, so perfect for safety reasons, and like all yoga mats, makes all floor exercises easier. This, or any yoga mat, I suppose, is a must if you intend to play on wood floors, etc. This makes running much, much easier on your feet! Only downfall I see for it is that it does not make step exercises easier, since that requires material on three sides of the board.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravenicus
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun
9/5/2008

Customer review by EvilRotag

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by EvilRotag
by EvilRotag

Mat is excellent. Was shipped after being told it was backordered. Packaging was very poor not of the product but the delivery box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvilRotag
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love the mat
7/28/2008

Customer review by NeedToLose

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by NeedToLose
by NeedToLose

Nice option to the wii fit board

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedToLose
Story City, Ia.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mat is great!
6/24/2008

Customer review by military00

4.0 stars 6/24/2008 by military00
by military00

I enjoy using the mat while working out. works well when doing the yoga work out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
military00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good to have
12/22/2008

Customer review by WiiLuvYoga

4.0 stars 12/22/2008 by WiiLuvYoga
by WiiLuvYoga

My WiiFit mat is sharp looking and of a good quality. I find it very helpful when I do some of the Wii yoga moves. Actually, I can and do take it also to my regular yoga class.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiLuvYoga
Rosemead, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfort
6/1/2008

Customer review by ttowntonya

4.0 stars 6/1/2008 by ttowntonya
by ttowntonya

Makes the running and yoga so much easier when you have wood or cermic floors. Not quite wide enough. The length is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttowntonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must accessory for the Wii Fit
7/30/2008

Customer review by Shortdog16

4.0 stars 7/30/2008 by Shortdog16
by Shortdog16

The yoga mat is must for the Wii Fit especially if you have hard wood floors. Any yoga mat will do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortdog16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
It's a yoga mat not specifically for wii
9/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It doesn't really do anything special for the wii but it is a good quality yoga mat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Could be helpful
9/10/2008

Customer review by crazy4it

3.0 stars 9/10/2008 by crazy4it
by crazy4it

Nice looking pad. Have not used it as of yet. Have only ventured into the third step of Yoga. I think it would be very beneficial to those interested in strength training.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazy4it
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very sticky and uncomfortable
7/24/2008

Customer review by coasters

3.0 stars 7/24/2008 by coasters
by coasters

As this was a packaged offer, I didn't have much opportunity to order the Wii fit without the mat. Had I known how uncomfortable and sticky this is, I would have done my best to find a different option. Have not used it since opening. Perhaps I will ask if I can return for a credit or other Wii product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coasters
Sea Girt, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not sure how useful this is
5/30/2008

Customer review by 3boys1mom

3.0 stars 5/30/2008 by 3boys1mom
by 3boys1mom

MOst of the moves require you to be on the step and the mat is useful if you are goign to use it for yoga (aside from the WiiFit). If not...save your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3boys1mom
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews