Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
great family fun
11/28/2008

Customer review by Cinbon

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by Cinbon
by Cinbon

I bought this one for my sister and her family. My husband and I love playing this with all of our kids. They age range from 7 to 17 we have fun with all of them. The kids have friends over and this is a big hit. The not knowing who plays next gives the game a great more fun.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinbon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A blast to play!
11/5/2009

Customer review by MsPolly24

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by MsPolly24
by MsPolly24

This game is sooooooo much fun!!! We got it for the kids last year for Christmas and the adults have played as much as the kids have! This game has been played so much I've had to buy another because the cards are worn out!! All of the kids friends love it too! Buy it, buy it, buy it!! I only wish you could buy replacement cards.:(

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsPolly24
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun
12/10/2008

Customer review by burnacea

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by burnacea
by burnacea

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and let her open it early so we could play it on Thanksgiving. It was a blast we had more fun with this game, my 81year old Dad even played it and had fun. I just wish it was little cheaper, but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
burnacea
Torrington, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super Gift Idea
1/6/2012

Customer review by bailey

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by bailey
by bailey

My son wanted Uno Flash for Christmas and I was panicked when I could not find it in any store locally. Ordering it from Mattel.com was the best idea ever and totally convenient. The game is really a lot of fun. We have played it every day since Christmas and even the adults are not tired of it yet! It really keeps you on your toes and makes you pay attention to what you are doing and whose turn it is plus the timer feature adds a lot of excitement to an already fun card game. My son is 10 and I totally recommend it to anyone. It will also be a great game to take to summer swim meets and the beach. Totally portable and not a lot of pieces to lose!

bailey
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO much fun!!
1/10/2012

Customer review by racoon922

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by racoon922
by racoon922

LOVE this game! I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas because she loves playing UNO - ANY version! She was so excited when she opened it - it was perfect. Last year I purchased UNO Attack! and we took it to a family party on New Years Eve and it was a HUGE hit, so this year we brought this one to the party and it was an equally HUGE hit!

racoon922
Horseheads, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uno Flash
7/28/2012

Customer review by MaryMerry

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by MaryMerry
by MaryMerry

We bought this game as a replacement for the very same game. We loved this game, but the other one broke when the small button got stuck. My family has spent many hours of fun playing this game. It is definitely a favorite in our home!

MaryMerry
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great gift
12/17/2012

Customer review by Debbie7

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Debbie7
by Debbie7

Our family loves this game. With 6 players it is really fun. I have this game and adults love it too. I got this for my grand daughter for Christmas. She liked mine so when she asked for games, this was one of them.

Debbie7
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great and Exciting Game
5/10/2010

Customer review by Beckra

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Beckra
by Beckra

We love to play this game. Keeps everyone on their toes, never knowing who will get hit next. The only problem we have is that we want to replace the deck, but they are not sold in the store singly.

Beckra
South Bend Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
UNO Flash
5/13/2011

Customer review by menag

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by menag
by menag

We LOVE this game and we hooked our daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren on it also. That is why we were on Mattel .com, to buy this game for them because it cannot be found in stores anymore.

menag
Lebanon, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/14/2009

Customer review by geosbosslady1

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by geosbosslady1
by geosbosslady1

This product earns a 5 star review. I purchased 2 of these products for my daughters to play games with the grandchildren. They love it! It is so much fun. You wont go wrong buying this game for your family or anyone who loves playing games with the kids. Easy instructions for ages 5 and up. Helps teach them counting etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geosbosslady1
Colonial Heights, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Game!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Cinderbug1

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Cinderbug1
by Cinderbug1

I bought this for my (almost) 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It was a real hit! Lots of lights and sounds add to the fun of a well known card game. Fast moving and exciting. Best of all , it is fun for the whole family... great for family time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinderbug1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best Uno Ever!
12/27/2008

Customer review by erhummel

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by erhummel
by erhummel

We haven't stopped going back to play this Uno Flash every chance we get! We haven't put it away because my family and I play it every spare moment. It is TRUE you Can't Blink or you may miss your turn. We have ALL the UNO games and this one is the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erhummel
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun!!
12/29/2009

Customer review by loveour3

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by loveour3
by loveour3

My 10 year old daughter received this as a gift for Christmas--and it is a blast! My kids and nieces range from 6-17 and have spent hours playing this...and do not exclude the adults! Strongly recommend this game for family fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveour3
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
fun game
6/30/2010

Customer review by HappyInChrist

4.0 stars 6/30/2010 by HappyInChrist
by HappyInChrist

My daughter likes this game as we do with most Uno products. The only problem we found is it can not be played with only two players; there must be a minimum of three to play. Other than that this is a fun Uno game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyInChrist
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great family game
1/1/2009

Customer review by traclee94

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by traclee94
by traclee94

We enjoy playing this with the whole family age 8-65. Everyone can have fun and the suspense of not knowing who's turn is next is great. I would reccommend this game to anyone of any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
traclee94
Readfield, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great family fun!
1/6/2009

Customer review by campbelltt

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by campbelltt
by campbelltt

We have always had a great time playing Uno and now it is more challenging for the kids and makes them think fast. But watch out for the draw 2's it just might come back to get ya!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campbelltt
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Uno Flash Fun
1/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this item for my Grandson. He really enjoys playing cards and this game adds more fun to the game. Good purchase at a good price -- and it came with the batteries!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Elkhorn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun
1/6/2010

Customer review by baglady2

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by baglady2
by baglady2

I got this game for Christmas and now I am returning it because it does not work anymore. This game is really, really fun to play. I hope everyone has as much fun as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baglady2
Sherman,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great family fun
2/2/2009

Customer review by cwildrose

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by cwildrose
by cwildrose

Fast, noisy fun for the whole family. Uno for those with ADHD. :-) The product is great and met my expectations, however, it is definitely overpriced, even at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cwildrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Loads Of Fun
1/1/2010

Customer review by buckbeak

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by buckbeak
by buckbeak

Loads of fun. My parents bought it for my niece and nephew for Christmas. We couldn't put it down. I highly recommend getting it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckbeak
Oakdale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews