Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
great family fun
11/28/2008

Customer review by Cinbon

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by Cinbon
by Cinbon

I bought this one for my sister and her family. My husband and I love playing this with all of our kids. They age range from 7 to 17 we have fun with all of them. The kids have friends over and this is a big hit. The not knowing who plays next gives the game a great more fun.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinbon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A blast to play!
11/5/2009

Customer review by MsPolly24

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by MsPolly24
by MsPolly24

This game is sooooooo much fun!!! We got it for the kids last year for Christmas and the adults have played as much as the kids have! This game has been played so much I've had to buy another because the cards are worn out!! All of the kids friends love it too! Buy it, buy it, buy it!! I only wish you could buy replacement cards.:(

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPolly24
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun
12/10/2008

Customer review by burnacea

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by burnacea
by burnacea

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and let her open it early so we could play it on Thanksgiving. It was a blast we had more fun with this game, my 81year old Dad even played it and had fun. I just wish it was little cheaper, but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burnacea
Torrington, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/8/2008

Customer review by Klee2007

3.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Klee2007
by Klee2007

Not as fun as I thought....never the less pretty fun. It is a very fast paced game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klee2007
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Vey Fun Product
1/7/2009

Customer review by Mommy79

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Mommy79
by Mommy79

My 7yo daughter loved it, best christmas gift ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy79
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great family fun!
1/6/2009

Customer review by campbelltt

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by campbelltt
by campbelltt

We have always had a great time playing Uno and now it is more challenging for the kids and makes them think fast. But watch out for the draw 2's it just might come back to get ya!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campbelltt
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun!!
12/29/2009

Customer review by loveour3

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by loveour3
by loveour3

My 10 year old daughter received this as a gift for Christmas--and it is a blast! My kids and nieces range from 6-17 and have spent hours playing this...and do not exclude the adults! Strongly recommend this game for family fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveour3
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Fun!
1/7/2009

Customer review by bindel

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by bindel
by bindel

My kids just love this game - definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bindel
clifton park, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ok pnce rules are understood
12/30/2009

Customer review by keepaskingwhy

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by keepaskingwhy
by keepaskingwhy

Like the speed of game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keepaskingwhy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loads Of Fun
1/1/2010

Customer review by buckbeak

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by buckbeak
by buckbeak

Loads of fun. My parents bought it for my niece and nephew for Christmas. We couldn't put it down. I highly recommend getting it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckbeak
Oakdale, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Cinderbug1

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Cinderbug1
by Cinderbug1

I bought this for my (almost) 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It was a real hit! Lots of lights and sounds add to the fun of a well known card game. Fast moving and exciting. Best of all , it is fun for the whole family... great for family time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinderbug1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun
1/6/2010

Customer review by baglady2

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by baglady2
by baglady2

I got this game for Christmas and now I am returning it because it does not work anymore. This game is really, really fun to play. I hope everyone has as much fun as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baglady2
Sherman,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Uno Ever!
12/27/2008

Customer review by erhummel

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by erhummel
by erhummel

We haven't stopped going back to play this Uno Flash every chance we get! We haven't put it away because my family and I play it every spare moment. It is TRUE you Can't Blink or you may miss your turn. We have ALL the UNO games and this one is the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erhummel
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
12/27/2008

Customer review by BarbMom4

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by BarbMom4
by BarbMom4

Much more than I expected...The kids spent many hours playing this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbMom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2008

Customer review by JDDOG

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by JDDOG
by JDDOG

Very fun and fast paced game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDDOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Uno- Flash. Love this game.
1/23/2009

Customer review by GramsPappy

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by GramsPappy
by GramsPappy

a twist to the old uno. Makes us think. Bought 3 for the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramsPappy
Mesquite, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
12/14/2009

Customer review by geosbosslady1

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by geosbosslady1
by geosbosslady1

This product earns a 5 star review. I purchased 2 of these products for my daughters to play games with the grandchildren. They love it! It is so much fun. You wont go wrong buying this game for your family or anyone who loves playing games with the kids. Easy instructions for ages 5 and up. Helps teach them counting etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geosbosslady1
Colonial Heights, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Uno Flash Fun
1/31/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this item for my Grandson. He really enjoys playing cards and this game adds more fun to the game. Good purchase at a good price -- and it came with the batteries!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Elkhorn, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great family fun
2/2/2009

Customer review by cwildrose

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by cwildrose
by cwildrose

Fast, noisy fun for the whole family. Uno for those with ADHD. :-) The product is great and met my expectations, however, it is definitely overpriced, even at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwildrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
great family game
1/1/2009

Customer review by traclee94

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by traclee94
by traclee94

We enjoy playing this with the whole family age 8-65. Everyone can have fun and the suspense of not knowing who's turn is next is great. I would reccommend this game to anyone of any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traclee94
Readfield, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews