Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-6 of 6 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Weak motor
4/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This massager has no power! You can actually stop the vibration by pressing down on the massage head, meaning it can't give a deep massage. All of those attachments are nice, and it has a nice compact size, but it's all useless if it can't perform the one function that it's supposed to do--vibrate! This is no exaggeration, but this massager literally has as much power as a cell phone on vibrate. Just save your money and call yourself, and put your phone where it hurts.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
9/8/2008

Customer review by PokerMama

1.0 stars 9/8/2008 by PokerMama
by PokerMama

Very disappointed in the power of this item. Had a previous Conair model and was very delighted. This item just does not compare to the older model.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PokerMama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Acupressure Tool
1/12/2009

Customer review by Bluebellangel

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Bluebellangel
by Bluebellangel

This massager is wonderful on acupressure and reflexology points! The vibrating heads on other massagers cannot focus on small areas like this one can. Painful points are quickly relieved, producing a nice sensation of relaxation. I was surprised at how effective it is - exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluebellangel
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
A very good massager.
9/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this personal massager. I like all of the attachments. You can't find a better massager for the price. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Picayune, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product!
11/24/2008

Customer review by Run1078

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by Run1078
by Run1078

This product exceeded my expectations in a massager. A great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Run1078
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful
12/15/2008

Customer review by LadyMcDow

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by LadyMcDow
by LadyMcDow

I've had this product for nearly 7 years, and it's JUST NOW given out on me. I'm definately buying a new one! It's magical.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyMcDow
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days