Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Fun
2/9/2016

Customer review by Browneyes

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Browneyes
by Browneyes

As a aduit never thought playing video games with my kids could be so much fun. Even though they had to teach me some of the thing I didn't Mead learning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good job Walmart!
12/28/2015

Customer review by galshoppin

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by galshoppin
by galshoppin

There isn't many games for children 6 years of age. My grandson really enjoyed this game . Also it was early compared to the date of arrival. Good job Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
galshoppin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
12/30/2008

Customer review by Grannabec

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Grannabec
by Grannabec

I bought this for my 4 year old God grandson & he was so excited at Christmas! He loves this game. His older brother was excited too since they both will play it. The only problem was, it seemed a little pricey compared to the other games but seeing their eyes light up at Christmas was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannabec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
A great family game
3/28/2009

Customer review by asherbabble

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by asherbabble
by asherbabble

Even though younger kids like this game, I like to play it with them too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asherbabble
Cunnningham, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lego batmn and robin
12/16/2015

Customer review by Chocolatecity49

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Chocolatecity49
by Chocolatecity49

My grandson, had been asking me for this game for a decade, and I finally bought it for him. I can't pull him away now that he has it. I didn't think at five he would know how to use it, but as he play it over and over again, he got the hang of the game pretty quickly and is loving it to death.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chocolatecity49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Lego Xbox game
1/4/2009

Customer review by WallyWorldShopper3

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by WallyWorldShopper3
by WallyWorldShopper3

Same style as the other Lego Xbox games--really fun and hilarious to see bad guys fall apart into Lego bricks. Neat thing about this game is after you play the story as the good guy on all 15 levels, you can unlock the villain in each part and play the bad guy. So far, DS is quite pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldShopper3
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by kiwiluvspumpkin

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by kiwiluvspumpkin
by kiwiluvspumpkin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for my stepson and he loved it!!... And we loved the price.. Lol

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiwiluvspumpkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great offer on a top rated game.
8/7/2012

Customer review by bearguy64

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by bearguy64
by bearguy64
Walmart associate

I have purchased two games online from WalMart.com. Both gamses took way to long to arrive, if I was wanting them for gifts I would have to plan way ahead. The games arrived in perfect condition but I felt that "The Pony Express" might of got them to me faster, you need to improve on this concern!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bearguy64
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
happy legomaniac
11/4/2015

Customer review by bigmomma18

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by bigmomma18
by bigmomma18

Was very happy with this product and the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmomma18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Lego Indiana Jones
1/14/2010

Customer review by yaza

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by yaza
by yaza

Fun, humorous, surprisingly challenging, and it's a family appropriate multi-player title for the 360. Has lots of replay value as well. Great for a $20 title, maybe not for a $50 title. Now I just hope they come out with a Lord of the Rings Lego game!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yaza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great for kids
9/17/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Bought this for a 5 year old. He loves it and I love the price. I don't want to spend $40-$50 for children's games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Play
10/14/2008

Customer review by AllthingsEclectic

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by AllthingsEclectic
by AllthingsEclectic

This game was a birthday gift for my 6 year old son - he absolutely loves it. Its easy for him to play, so its not frustrating for him...Cute characters & lots to do.. Great Game!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllthingsEclectic
Lakes Region, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game
2/11/2014

Customer review by Mommylove43

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Mommylove43
by Mommylove43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 12 year old son really enjoys this game

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommylove43
cincinnati, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for all!
1/12/2014

Customer review by Makessa

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Makessa
by Makessa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this game for something different to play with my son I thought he would enjoy; he loves it!!! Even I love it!!! It is so much fun discovering with him how to solve the riddle to beat the enemy or what we have to build to accomplish the next mission! So much fun and addicting and an awesome buy for under $15!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makessa
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lego Batman a must!
1/3/2009

Customer review by 3crazykidsinMaricopa

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by 3crazykidsinMaricopa
by 3crazykidsinMaricopa

I was not sure how my 3 kids would like this game. They are 14, 11 and 9 but they absolutely love it and have not stopped playing it since we got it. If you have an XBox 360 and you have kids you are not going to go wrong getting this game. It is family friendly and nonstop fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3crazykidsinMaricopa
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Batman lego game
1/2/2012

Customer review by Bri1

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Bri1
by Bri1

This was a great hit and was on sale during the christmas sales at walmart. My granddaughter and her brother love this game. And it was very well priced at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bri1
Warner Robins Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/7/2012

Customer review by kamk16

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by kamk16
by kamk16

My son really likes this game. He likes that you can easily learn the controls with it. It is also fun to play and accomplish things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kamk16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Batman & CRAZY ROBIN!
1/4/2010

Customer review by newzooreviews

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by newzooreviews
by newzooreviews

This game is so funny, my daughter loves it. Fun game for younger gamers, easy to learn and play. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newzooreviews
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great game for my 8 years old
12/27/2008

Customer review by Belinda112

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Belinda112
by Belinda112

I bought this for my son who is eight and he loved it !!!! In fact my husband likes it alot better than the lego star wars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belinda112
Auburn IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/1/2009

Customer review by GallyinNY

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by GallyinNY
by GallyinNY

If you like batman and enjoy the lego games, this is a great buy. Hours of fun and has replay value

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GallyinNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews