Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great gift
12/30/2008

Customer review by Grannabec

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Grannabec
by Grannabec

I bought this for my 4 year old God grandson & he was so excited at Christmas! He loves this game. His older brother was excited too since they both will play it. The only problem was, it seemed a little pricey compared to the other games but seeing their eyes light up at Christmas was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannabec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
A great family game
3/28/2009

Customer review by asherbabble

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by asherbabble
by asherbabble

Even though younger kids like this game, I like to play it with them too.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asherbabble
Cunnningham, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Lego Xbox game
1/4/2009

Customer review by WallyWorldShopper3

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by WallyWorldShopper3
by WallyWorldShopper3

Same style as the other Lego Xbox games--really fun and hilarious to see bad guys fall apart into Lego bricks. Neat thing about this game is after you play the story as the good guy on all 15 levels, you can unlock the villain in each part and play the bad guy. So far, DS is quite pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldShopper3
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great offer on a top rated game.
8/7/2012

Customer review by bearguy64

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by bearguy64
by bearguy64

I have purchased two games online from WalMart.com. Both gamses took way to long to arrive, if I was wanting them for gifts I would have to plan way ahead. The games arrived in perfect condition but I felt that "The Pony Express" might of got them to me faster, you need to improve on this concern!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearguy64
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
10/26/2012

Customer review by kiwiluvspumpkin

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by kiwiluvspumpkin
by kiwiluvspumpkin

We got this for my stepson and he loved it!!... And we loved the price.. Lol

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwiluvspumpkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Lego Indiana Jones
1/14/2010

Customer review by yaza

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by yaza
by yaza

Fun, humorous, surprisingly challenging, and it's a family appropriate multi-player title for the 360. Has lots of replay value as well. Great for a $20 title, maybe not for a $50 title. Now I just hope they come out with a Lord of the Rings Lego game!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yaza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Fun game
2/11/2014

Customer review by Mommylove43

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Mommylove43
by Mommylove43

My 12 year old son really enjoys this game

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommylove43
cincinnati, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Play
10/14/2008

Customer review by AllthingsEclectic

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by AllthingsEclectic
by AllthingsEclectic

This game was a birthday gift for my 6 year old son - he absolutely loves it. Its easy for him to play, so its not frustrating for him...Cute characters & lots to do.. Great Game!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllthingsEclectic
Lakes Region, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Batman & CRAZY ROBIN!
1/4/2010

Customer review by newzooreviews

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by newzooreviews
by newzooreviews

This game is so funny, my daughter loves it. Fun game for younger gamers, easy to learn and play. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newzooreviews
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/1/2009

Customer review by GallyinNY

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by GallyinNY
by GallyinNY

If you like batman and enjoy the lego games, this is a great buy. Hours of fun and has replay value

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GallyinNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lego Batman a must!
1/3/2009

Customer review by 3crazykidsinMaricopa

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by 3crazykidsinMaricopa
by 3crazykidsinMaricopa

I was not sure how my 3 kids would like this game. They are 14, 11 and 9 but they absolutely love it and have not stopped playing it since we got it. If you have an XBox 360 and you have kids you are not going to go wrong getting this game. It is family friendly and nonstop fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3crazykidsinMaricopa
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great game for my 8 years old
12/27/2008

Customer review by Belinda112

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Belinda112
by Belinda112

I bought this for my son who is eight and he loved it !!!! In fact my husband likes it alot better than the lego star wars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belinda112
Auburn IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Batman lego game
1/2/2012

Customer review by Bri1

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Bri1
by Bri1

This was a great hit and was on sale during the christmas sales at walmart. My granddaughter and her brother love this game. And it was very well priced at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bri1
Warner Robins Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great game for all!
1/12/2014

Customer review by Makessa

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Makessa
by Makessa

I got this game for something different to play with my son I thought he would enjoy; he loves it!!! Even I love it!!! It is so much fun discovering with him how to solve the riddle to beat the enemy or what we have to build to accomplish the next mission! So much fun and addicting and an awesome buy for under $15!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makessa
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2012

Customer review by kamk16

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by kamk16
by kamk16

My son really likes this game. He likes that you can easily learn the controls with it. It is also fun to play and accomplish things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kamk16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LEGO Batman Rocks!
10/9/2008

Customer review by TheBigCheese

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by TheBigCheese
by TheBigCheese

I didn't realize when I bought this game that you get to do each mission as the heros and as the villains. It's really fun to play both sides of the story. Plus this game is super easy so there's really no frustration while playing it. And it's great for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBigCheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Leggo Batman
10/8/2008

Customer review by TeeCea

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by TeeCea
by TeeCea

This game is Awsome. Several levels of play, and total replayability

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeCea
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Family fun
1/1/2011

Customer review by QueenValue

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by QueenValue
by QueenValue

A great game for the whole family, yet challenging enough for older kids. The graphics are also GREAT, i highly recomend this game!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenValue
Smyrna, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun!!
11/28/2008

Customer review by noworriesbrah

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by noworriesbrah
by noworriesbrah

This is the star of the travellers franchise, im an adult and this game is so innovative and different, much more original than the star wars games, they are good but this game is really good, you can play as batman and robin or you can play as the villains, in a completely different game, kinda like 2 games in 1. buy it, you will have a good time and many laughs. G

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noworriesbrah
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Grand Fun
2/24/2010

Customer review by gogojojo

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by gogojojo
by gogojojo

I bought this game for 4 1/2 yr old grand son. He loves so much he never wants to stop playing. He can set it up all by himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gogojojo
Hurricane, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews