Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 57 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
12/28/2010

Customer review by livewireusa

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by livewireusa
by livewireusa

This is a very fun game, my 4 year old autistic son loves it and I enjoy playing it also. Almost as fun as the lego star wars game and just like the wii version. Very easy to play and learn.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livewireusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son loves this game!
10/10/2008

Customer review by MaxsMom59

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by MaxsMom59
by MaxsMom59

I got this game for my 11 year old son; he loves it! I was concerned that it would be too much like the Lego Star Wars game, but he says that is not the case.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxsMom59
Wauseon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Game
10/28/2008

Customer review by FromMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by FromMom
by FromMom

My son loves Batman and has been wanting this game since it was first mentioned. The entire Lego series of games is great. This is another excellent addition. Challenging enough for the experienced gamer yet easy enough for the inexperienced.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromMom
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game!
10/12/2008

Customer review by PeanutandBebesMom

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by PeanutandBebesMom
by PeanutandBebesMom

We bought this for my 6 year old son and then noticed it was rated for 10 year olds. He wanted to try it anyway. He loves it!! he needed a little help at first but now he can do it all by himself!! This is a really cute game!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutandBebesMom
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Game!!
7/27/2010

Customer review by LeanneK

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by LeanneK
by LeanneK

Got this for my son on his last (5th) birthday - 1 year later - still plays with it almost daily! There are lots of ways that keep the game interesting, like acquiring new characters or playing as a villain. One of the few games out there that is truly age appropriate and he could enjoy without reading skills. We like it so much that we have since bought the Indiana Jones, and Star Wars versions for Christmas gifts, and now the new Legos Harry Potter game for his 6th! Of the Legos games for DS this is mine (and his) favorite. Indiana Jones is a good 2nd place winner.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeanneK
Seminole, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids are having fun with it.
1/11/2011

Customer review by OursIsANuthouse

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by OursIsANuthouse
by OursIsANuthouse

My son and daughter both like the game. They find it more difficult to play in multiplayer mode but all games with this option are difficult. Lego makes a good game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OursIsANuthouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lego Batman Video Game
1/7/2009

Customer review by AcmeB

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by AcmeB
by AcmeB

This game was actually decently priced for video games nowadays - especially popular ones, or at least "popular" as far as professional reviews go. When my godchild opened this for Christmas he was excited and played it for a little while right away. He came running back into the room to give me a huge hug and lots of loud thank you's. So, from a 9-10 year old boy perspective, I guess it lived up to its hype. And from what I understand - its parent friendly as there is no blood/gore. The Lego shaped characters break apart (?) when defeated. He also got Lego Indiana Jones. Recommend that one as well for similar reasons. Easy to play according to several of the other children as well, who are not as video game savvy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AcmeB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very fun
3/24/2010

Customer review by 202runner

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by 202runner
by 202runner

My kids love this game. It says 10 and over, but it is easy to figure out and my 3 year old even can figure out most of it with a little help.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
202runner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price when bundled
2/16/2011

Customer review by Mylolo

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Mylolo
by Mylolo

Kids of all ages seem to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mylolo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great game
3/22/2010

Customer review by Lovinmyhubbyandkiddos

4.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Lovinmyhubbyandkiddos
by Lovinmyhubbyandkiddos

Ihave a 3 and a 5 yr old and they both LOVE this game!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinmyhubbyandkiddos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/12/2011

Customer review by val2012

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by val2012
by val2012

This game is really fun and addicting, but it's not a challenge at all. Really good for kids age 10 i would recommend it for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
val2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool game for casual gaming.
1/24/2010

Customer review by guacj

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by guacj
by guacj

I am not too into playing video games, but am absolutely hooked on this game. Easy to learn, fun to play, and slightly addicting! Would recommend to any age. They replaced the bloody violence with LEGO pieces that break apart. Great Game at a Great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guacj
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
ANother addicting Game
1/25/2010

Customer review by Martie1954

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Martie1954
by Martie1954

I play this game more than the other on I reviewed! I take it to work and play it during lunch! Also in the doctor's waiting room!! Even at home in the Bathroom!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martie1954
Garfield Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2010

Customer review by NYValueShopper

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by NYValueShopper
by NYValueShopper

Bought this for Christmas for a 5 year old and he absolutely loves it. Pretty easy to figure out once you've played it a few times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYValueShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by WM4E

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by WM4E
by WM4E

My 6 yr old can't put this game down!! He loves it. Was a perfect Christmas gift!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WM4E
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Game
1/5/2010

Customer review by qualitymeetsvalue

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by qualitymeetsvalue
by qualitymeetsvalue

Bought this for my 5 yr old nephew and he LOVED it! He now likes tp lay batman not only using his DS but also as he walks around the house. Perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qualitymeetsvalue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2013

Customer review by happydetroit

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by happydetroit
by happydetroit

I bought this game for my Grandson down South, and he loves it. My daughter said he gets hours of enjoyment out of it. The price was great,too. I told him to add some more of these games to his Christmas list for this year. He couldn't wait to call and tell me about playing thisgame, and he said "Thank you sooo much, Nana....I love it." (He's 6 yrs old)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happydetroit
detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My sons Favorite Game!!
9/6/2009

Customer review by SpidermansCoolMom

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by SpidermansCoolMom
by SpidermansCoolMom

He loves all the Lego games. This game is his Fav!! He got the DSi for his 5th b-day, along with this game. Highly RECOMMEND!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpidermansCoolMom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2010

Customer review by Mom2ejzs

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Mom2ejzs
by Mom2ejzs

We got this for my son who turned 5. He played the other Batman on the Wii and wanted this for his birthday. He only needs to ask his 10 year old brother for help occasionally. He loves anything Batman and really enjoys this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2ejzs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
3/12/2012

Customer review by ChaseandConnorsMom

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ChaseandConnorsMom
by ChaseandConnorsMom

Lego Batman is still one of my boys' favorite games after 2+ years of playing it. They have the XBox 360 version, but also wanted to play it on their Nintendo 3DS's. I do not buy 3D games because I've read/heard it can damage their sight. I also enjoy playing with them whenever I have the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaseandConnorsMom
Cogan Station, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews