Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Dogs Love These
10/8/2008

Customer review by JoyousHeart

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by JoyousHeart
by JoyousHeart

I am very pleased that these were such a huge hit with my dogs. They are small dogs and drag their amigos around with them everywhere. I put one in their crates to cuddle when they sleep. They haven't figured out how to make them squeak but I use that to get the puppies out of mischief and redirect their energy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyousHeart
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SO CUTE
6/29/2009

Customer review by ZipZup

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by ZipZup
by ZipZup

Just picked these up yesterday. Gave him the duck first--already his favorite toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZipZup
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2009

Customer review by OCGuy

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by OCGuy
by OCGuy

The dog went crazy when he saw these toys! He loved them even more than the other toys put out by this company. Definitely recommend them, we have had lots of tug of war with our dog with these toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OCGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute & Fun Toys
5/17/2009

Customer review by baldeagle31

5.0 stars 5/17/2009 by baldeagle31
by baldeagle31

These toys are not only cute, but the dogs love to shake them and carry them around. My chihuahua and my golden retriever both love them. I wish more toys were made without squeakers because my golden has already taken the squeaker out of two of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baldeagle31
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big dog toy
1/8/2009

Customer review by hawkco66

4.0 stars 1/8/2009 by hawkco66
by hawkco66

These three dog toys were larger than I thought. Our Great Dane enjoyed finding them Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkco66
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly made toys
12/8/2008

Customer review by TessFromOhio

2.0 stars 12/8/2008 by TessFromOhio
by TessFromOhio

These toys didn't even last one evening!! If dog toys are poorly made then our dogs can find their weak point and destroy them quickly. These are poorly made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TessFromOhio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, but seriously, for dogs?
5/17/2009

Customer review by Cardamon

2.0 stars 5/17/2009 by Cardamon
by Cardamon

Our dog ripped a hole in this within the first 5 minutes. We have to keep sewing up the toys because the dog keeps ripping them - with just normal play (this is not a big or fierce dog!). Cute, but try something else that will last longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cardamon
Would recommend to a friend? No