Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
quality purchase
3/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this wheelchair several times. It is small enough to fit through most doors, light enough so a healthy senior can lift, wide enough to fit a larger person. We checked several web sites before purchasing this chair and they wanted much more money for less features. This will hold 300 lbs and is great looking. I had broken my ankle and the leg lifts were great and had pads for support. This chair lets me be mobile and get out more often as crutches are hard for me to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/5/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is exactly what we were looking for . Sure, we could have spent a lot more moneyfor a wheel chair but why? This chair is what we needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
RIDING IN HIGH STYLE
12/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THIS CHAIR WAS BOUGHT FOR MY MOTHER. HER OLD CHAIR WAS A MODEL T COMPARED TO THIS ONE. SHE IS NOW HAPPY AND GETTING AROUND WITH MORE EASE. I WISH THAT I HAD GOTTEN IT WHEN I FIRST FOUND IT ON-LINE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE CHAIR VERY HIGHLY.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Medliine 2000 Deluxe Wheelchair
11/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This chair is working fine for my Nephew who is a victim of a serious stroke that he had 3 years ago. It helps him get around inside his home and is easier for the person to take him outside to Dr. appointments. It is well built and sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for my mom
6/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this for my mother. . With additional items for her wheel chair as well..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very well constructed, met all my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wheelchair
7/16/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is OK, I just expected it to be a bit more comfortable for the price, thought I had upgraded from your average wheelchair, but this does not seem like an up grade, it is OK
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value for the cost
10/4/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This purchase exceeded my expectation. What a pleasant surprise!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job
5/19/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It only took 2 days to arrive and has made all the difference in his getting around safer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643955, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-