Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pyle 3'' 100-Watt Mini Cube Speaker - White, Pair
9/16/2009

Customer review by Lovetoridemybikes

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by Lovetoridemybikes
by Lovetoridemybikes

This is a great set of speakers. I could not believe the sound quality coming from these speakers. There feel heavy which helps the sound. They have the push down buttons that opens up the terminal so you can push the wires in for a solid hookup. I used 14 speaker wires. I used the speakers to install an 8 Track Tape player in my 1966 GTO. I put the speakers under the front seats and attached them to the carpet with Velcro. The sound including the bass coming from under the seats are awesome. This is a great product for the Money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetoridemybikes
Fayeteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Loud & clear
11/19/2009

Customer review by Kc8424

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by Kc8424
by Kc8424

Loud & clear They are replacement for the surround sound speakers, pairing with my front Bose Cubes. They sound not as great as the Bose, but compare $30 and $400 for Bose, they are the #1 choice to me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kc8424
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great little speakers for the price
5/10/2013

Customer review by namelgof

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by namelgof
by namelgof
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I replaced four speakers of my 5.1 surround system with these. They worked great and the spring clip connectors made it a snap to change out using my old wire. These are 8 ohm speakers so they matched right up with my system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
namelgof
West Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice speakers
4/4/2016

Customer review by Mario

4.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Mario
by Mario

one came with the screes that hold it togethr loose and had to be replaced with new ones since the thread had been damaged. sound is as expected arrived in good time worth the money spent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great space saver
9/8/2009

Customer review by 15L99

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by 15L99
by 15L99

Best product for the money. Speakers are powerful and sound is very clear. I am pleasantly surprised how really good these speakers are and their overall performance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
15L99
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great speakers for the price
12/7/2015

Customer review by ken1

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by ken1
by ken1

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ken1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returned for refund
2/6/2013

Customer review by JCAMP880

1.0 stars 2/6/2013 by JCAMP880
by JCAMP880
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Orders these online to upgrade from 5.1 to 7.1. When they arrived, they were packaged nicely and the box had no damage. Both speakers were shattered in pieces which led me to think they were broken when packaged. Thought I would give them another try by returning and ordering another set but they were sold out online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCAMP880
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
average
7/9/2014

Customer review by lbbblueyes

2.0 stars 7/9/2014 by lbbblueyes
by lbbblueyes

I bought this set and one is already not working...maybe the surround system to much.. I have the other set on a lower power ..hope it works...The prize is not bad. I did not think these would last forever for the price but lost the first speaker fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbbblueyes
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great for Surround Sound
1/7/2014

Customer review by Rhett

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Rhett
by Rhett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

Using two for my rear right and left surround sound speakers. Sound good at a real great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhett
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor