Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Very comfortable and attractive
5/30/2009

Customer review by hsnqvc

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by hsnqvc
by hsnqvc

The three piece love seat, chair, and table fits nicely into our summer cottage, it looks great, and is very comfortable. It certainly looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am more than satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hsnqvc
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great buy
3/8/2009

Customer review by Court87

4.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Court87
by Court87

Was looking for something for a small bedroom and this fit perfectly. It's comfortable as long as you don't sit on the bar in the middle. Not something you can sleep on, but good for stretching out. The fact that I could fold this up and take it anywhere is fantastic, and it's very sturdy (holds at least 400 lbs). It does sit low to the ground, so it might not be too great for somebody with bad knees / bad back. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Court87
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 Piece
5/20/2009

Customer review by Snishie

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by Snishie
by Snishie

This is great so far. Great for small spaces. Looks better and more comfortable than you would think.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snishie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute!
6/26/2010

Customer review by cashflow2low

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by cashflow2low
by cashflow2low

I bought a new space saving bunkbed set with a built in bookcase, T.V. stand, etc. for my 10 and 5 year old's bedroom that they share. Since the T.V. is built into the bed, I needed something for them to lounge on while watching T.V. The bedroom is not very large so I was looking for a small couch or loveseat, but could find nothing in my budget. While browsing online I came across this product and thought I'd give it a try. For the price, it turned out to be the perfect size, color, quality, and style. While the quality is fairly good, it is not designed for rough treatment. I had to explain to my sons that it is not a "real" piece of furniture and should only be used for lounging. All in all, it is very functional, comfortable, and very cute! I love the little table too. It makes their room look like a little studio. It is also a huge plus that it can be very easily folded up and stored away when the kids want to make more room to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cashflow2low
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 pc living room set
3/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like this set. I needed foldable chairs to put up nightly because my pet rabbit ate up my last couch, this set is working out really well. And it is comfortable. Metal and plastic coffee table was plus ( my last table was made out of wood...needless to say it was also eaten). Recommend to anyone with pet rabbit, small living space, or just looking for cheap furniture.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boone, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set!!!
6/9/2010

Customer review by kim35401

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by kim35401
by kim35401

I ordered this set on a Sunday, it was shipped on Monday, and I received it early (7:45am) Tuesday morning. The fastest shipping I've ever seen! So, the set comes boxed with the pieces folded in their carrying cases. Nothing to do but take out and unfold. Easy. The legs on the table are attached underneath the table and fold out. Cool. The set itself looks pretty good for a $99 set. It's made from a good microfiber material and is sturdy. The chair was larger and wider than it looked on the internet, actually the set is larger than the pic on the internet. The only thing, that wasn't what I thought is the thickness of the cushions. They are comfy enough, but not cushiony comfy. I put this set in a small bedroom that I turned into my office/den area and it fit just right. Overall, I'm very pleased with it for the price. Added bonus....It folds down so if I need extra seating somewhere else, I can pack this right on up!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kim35401
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/13/2009

Customer review by gravehill

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by gravehill
by gravehill

I like it! It was cheap, but definitely fulfils my expectations. It's surprisingly comfortable, functional, easy to carry and does nor occupy a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gravehill
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/12/2008

Customer review by StudentonaBudget

4.0 stars 11/12/2008 by StudentonaBudget
by StudentonaBudget

Although this product reminded me of outdoor furniture after I brought it home and opened the packaging, it looks good in my living room of my College Campus 1 bedroom house. The middle of the longer seat isn't meant to be sat on so, it cannot be a three seater. I like this product and so do all of my frequent guests. I'll give it a thumbs of for convience of portability, (very easily portable...the chairs come with their own bags..the table doesn't).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StudentonaBudget
Macomb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great in Value
12/8/2008

Customer review by DC750

4.0 stars 12/8/2008 by DC750
by DC750

At first we were optimistic of the product since it was available online only. Once we received it at the store and saw it was in one box we believed it was incomplete. When we opened and saw that the seats were foldable one thought came into mind, "I can take this to the beach!". This is a great product for a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DC750
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Small Places
3/2/2009

Customer review by mforema1

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by mforema1
by mforema1

This furniture is exceptional for small or studio apartments. The only drawback is that you cannot lay on loveseat because of the bar in the middle. Other than that, very comfortable for sitting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mforema1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/28/2009

Customer review by Dashpie

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by Dashpie
by Dashpie

Room in a box-- this is a wonderful product. I purchased this for my daughters to have something they could plop down on while playing games and watching movies while being comfortable. They love it and I love it. It looks much better in person and the fabric is that soft microfiber. It is sturdy yet lite my 6 year old is able to move it with ease. The loveseat is perfect for two and the extra chair is nice as well the table is perfect for TV and Wii remotes. Both the chair and the loveseat fold up into clear bags with straps for easy carrying. Comes assembled right out the box WE LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dashpie
Hyattsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for dorms
11/19/2008

Customer review by fruitchaat

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by fruitchaat
by fruitchaat

my roommate and I were looking for a couch this year but furniture is so expensive and we didn't want to spend a lot of money on a a loveseat/couch. but we found this set and it was perfect for a small college dorm. it gives us somewhere to sit, a table for our laptops/propping up our feet, and an extra chair for guests. plus if we need the space we can fold it up and move it out of the way. it's pretty comfy. only thing is that you can't lie down across the loveseat because the bar in the middle separating the seats is really hard and uncomforable when trying to lie down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruitchaat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking product
8/10/2009

Customer review by Schevette

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Schevette
by Schevette

I received this product on time Aug 5, 2009. I couldn't wait to see how it looked. I couldn't believe that it all came in one box. I open the product and I was very, very PLEASED! I brought the product to go in my seating room, it fit perfectly. It looks so NICE in the space where i put it. The color fit perfectly with the color scheme in that room. I am very happy brought this product. HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schevette
Cairo, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would definitely recommend!
9/22/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This set is from the compny MAC at home. I bought this set with a bit of trepidation because of the low price. Everything comes put together - just unfold the loveseat and chair and unfold the legs of the table. The color is great and it's comfortable. I bought this for a small room (9x12). Check out the website to get more of a perspective of this type of furniture. you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Grass lake, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You Get What You Pay For
2/13/2010

Customer review by DIYHandyman

3.0 stars 2/13/2010 by DIYHandyman
by DIYHandyman

This set looks great. The color matches the advertisement pic. For fold-up chairs they are very comfortable. One of the armrest supports was cracked in half upon delivery. I'm assuming super glue will mend this. My biggest gripe is that the vinyl-wrapped armrests have a odor to them that just won't go away. It's noticeable the moment you sit down. For that reason I can't recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIYHandyman
eastern, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
10/8/2008

Customer review by nicknamesareoverrated

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by nicknamesareoverrated
by nicknamesareoverrated

I ordered this 3 pc set looking for a cheap way to furnish my living area in my apartment. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of the furniture but it is very sturdy for being foldable. It is easy to set up, easy to store away, and relatively light to move around. The price was right, and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicknamesareoverrated
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT WORTH IT
5/5/2010

Customer review by 38EHSDN

1.0 stars 5/5/2010 by 38EHSDN
by 38EHSDN

I BOUGHT THIS SET ABOUT 2MONTHS AGO FOR MY SHOREHOUSE. IT IS VERY CHEAP AND NOT THAT STURDY. I HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY REAL FURNITURE FOR 2 HUNDRED BUX MORE. THIS IS DEFINITELY NOT WORTH 139 BUX. 25 BUX MAYBE. DO NOT BUY THIS UNLESS YOUR NEVER GONNA USE IT. THE SAYING MUST BE TRUE "YOU GET WHAT YA PAY FOR" BUYER BEWARE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
38EHSDN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great vailue for the price
6/29/2009

Customer review by Mack59

4.0 stars 6/29/2009 by Mack59
by Mack59

Product arrived on time and in great shape. No assemply, just pull it out of the included storage bag and you're good to go. Great for a small apartment. Reasonably comfortable, but could use a little more padding in the cushions. Very easy to break down and transport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mack59
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easiest Setup Ever
11/4/2009

Customer review by danielindenver

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by danielindenver
by danielindenver

This product showed up site-to-store quicker than anticipated. The items are exactly as pictured and come with handy carrying cases, no assembly required other than unfolding everything. Exactly what I was looking for since I don't stay in one place for too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danielindenver
Parker, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Very econimical
5/8/2009

Customer review by emerald1

4.0 stars 5/8/2009 by emerald1
by emerald1

This 3 piece set is a great value. It doesn't take up much space. The set is perfect for my sons, all different ages. Easy to assemble. The only problem with mine was some of the seams weren't sewn properly. It didn't affect the usability of the pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emerald1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews