Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Good Value
8/23/2009

Customer review by TomPhoenix

4.0 stars 8/23/2009 by TomPhoenix
by TomPhoenix

We were looking for a low cost solution in placing an older 60 pound TV set in our guest room. Space was also a consideration since we needed to use minimum floor space. This TV stand is a good value, holds heavy weight older TVs and comes with easy instructions for quick assembly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomPhoenix
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
quality equal to price
9/15/2008

Customer review by jtab72

3.0 stars 9/15/2008 by jtab72
by jtab72

sauder products are decent but it's not something you want in your living room. It's pretty sturdy, but within a few months it gets wobbley. Instead of metal pieces it uses plastic. It could have a wider base to hold larger tv's

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtab72
Would recommend to a friend? No
DO NOT BUY
11/9/2008

Customer review by madisonian

1.0 stars 11/9/2008 by madisonian
by madisonian

It's a piece of junk and just a waste of money. The thing broke before I even had a chance to finish putting it together, and no, I didn't do anything wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madisonian
Would recommend to a friend? No
perfect for our purposes
1/18/2010

Customer review by maillady

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by maillady
by maillady

We wanted an expensive tv stand to use in our travel trailer for a flat panel tv. Just the right size, and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maillady
It's A Dry Heat, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Television Stand
12/27/2009

Customer review by joniwaso479

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by joniwaso479
by joniwaso479

The TV Stand was what I needed for MY Grandsons' room. I read a few of the reviews before buying the product, and came to the conclusion, that if I were to get this stand, I would need some reinforcement. So, I bought some Elmers glue, and every piece that I put together I used a small stream of the glue for more stability. Though the glue was applied I found that the stand, if put together properly, was very sturdy. I'm very pleased with it, and look forward to using it for some time. Nice deal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joniwaso479
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Affordable and Practical
9/8/2008

Customer review by ShoppingHound

3.0 stars 9/8/2008 by ShoppingHound
by ShoppingHound

Bought for my daughter to use for her small 13" TV and to help store her books. Nothing fancy but fits the bill. Was disappointed at how long it took for the site to store delivery, almost 20 days. (Which has nothing to do with the quality of the product but don't expect this to come fast if you order). Doesn't look cheap but is plain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingHound
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay
10/23/2008

Customer review by Bradysfan25

3.0 stars 10/23/2008 by Bradysfan25
by Bradysfan25

This product serves its purpose. It's pretty cheaply made though. The wood buckles so easily while putting it together. And it took nearly 30 days to arrive from the time I purchased it with site to store. I've had better. The stand is okay but not the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bradysfan25
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/1/2008

Customer review by HappyMomOfP

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by HappyMomOfP
by HappyMomOfP

I bought this tv stand to go in my 2 year old's bedroom. It is the perfect size for his room. My husband did not have any assembly problems, and it came pretty quickly with the free site to store shipping. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMomOfP
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TV Stand
8/19/2008

Customer review by elsiii

3.0 stars 8/19/2008 by elsiii
by elsiii

I did not find this to very sturdy. It is fine for a small TV but I wouldn't put much weight on it. For a small space where you won't move it often it's OK. I wouldn't put it a childs room or expect it to last with moving it around much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elsiii
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Product
5/13/2009

Customer review by ValuDiva

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by ValuDiva
by ValuDiva

I love this product! It was easy to assemble, it's attractive, and doesn't take up a lot of space. I also love the large, accommodating shelves. I would reccommend this product to anyone who wants a great product at a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuDiva
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
1/20/2010

Customer review by stitchaholic

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by stitchaholic
by stitchaholic

I purchased this stand for a small stereo. It's the right size and color for what I needed. It looks just fine in my living room. I assembled it by myself without difficulty. It's a nice little stand for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stitchaholic
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small space
12/24/2009

Customer review by CowgirlShopper2

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by CowgirlShopper2
by CowgirlShopper2

I bought this TV stand for my boy friend to use for his Xbox and one of the old 27in tube TVs. He put it together in about 20 minutes and boy it is sturdy! I was really surprised since it is part press board.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CowgirlShopper2
Cocoa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's not the best
5/3/2009

Customer review by smartyshopper77

3.0 stars 5/3/2009 by smartyshopper77
by smartyshopper77

It may not be a high quality stand, but you do get what you pay for. I bought it for my kids' room, and placed a 19" TV with game consoles and games. It serves it's purpose. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartyshopper77
Van Nuys, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tv stand
1/18/2009

Customer review by flachic

4.0 stars 1/18/2009 by flachic
by flachic

I just bought this tv stand and it works well. I bought it for my son's bedroom, he has a 20 in, and it holds it just fine, and the shelves come in handy. I would recommend this stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flachic
Loxahatchee, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful and Pretty
2/15/2009

Customer review by ValueIsMyMiddleName

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by ValueIsMyMiddleName
by ValueIsMyMiddleName

I needed something to contain my tv, dvd player, and vcr. This stand was perfect. Plenty of space, easy to put together, and, dollar for dollar, an great looking piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueIsMyMiddleName
Jenkintown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Product!
12/27/2008

Customer review by ILovePrada

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by ILovePrada
by ILovePrada

I bought this as a gift for my grandmother. It was easy to put together and looks amazing! It is a great size for a 32 inch LCD television. Good quality for a low price item :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILovePrada
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Your basic TV stand
11/26/2008

Customer review by Raiderfamily

4.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Raiderfamily
by Raiderfamily

Tv stand came in very good condition, and intact. Very easy to put together, 2nd person for initial setup help. Requires basic tools to assemble. Nice looking product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raiderfamily
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & practical TV stand
3/6/2009

Customer review by hopeygirl23

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by hopeygirl23
by hopeygirl23

This TV stand is just perfect for the price. It looks great! It was easy to put together. I love it! If you're looking for a TV stand - this is the one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hopeygirl23
Uninotown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy!
10/12/2009

Customer review by YogiBear74

4.0 stars 10/12/2009 by YogiBear74
by YogiBear74

Good looking Unit, which is easy to put together. Instructions were reasonably clear. Perfect for my use - 27" TV with a DVD player and a receiver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YogiBear74
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Attractive and Efficient
7/23/2008

Customer review by MomDoesTheShopping

4.0 stars 7/23/2008 by MomDoesTheShopping
by MomDoesTheShopping

The TV stand is a little less sturdy than I would have liked, but it supports a 20-inch CRT TV very well, and the shelves are sturdy and spacious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomDoesTheShopping
Auburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews