Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fabulous Price!
1/19/2010

Customer review by BurberryLover

5.0 stars by BurberryLover

I have been wearing Burberry for over 10 years now. It is by far my favorite perfume, and I cannot find another scent to replace it. Walmart has the absolute best value $$ for Burberry! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BurberryLover
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value
1/3/2010

Customer review by pamperedmomma

5.0 stars by pamperedmomma

I have been using Burberry perfume for about 5 years. It is a wonderful fragrance - not too strong and lasts all day. The Wal-mart price on this product is incredible. A real value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pamperedmomma
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Burberry Original
10/16/2012

Customer review by annathan

5.0 stars by annathan

I love Burberry Original! The fragrance reminds me of a friend. Great memory.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
annathan
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfume
3/29/2014

Customer review by shopkem

1.0 stars by shopkem

doesn't smell the same

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopkem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Received as a Gift
12/26/2013

Customer review by Jennifer55555

5.0 stars by Jennifer55555

My husband bought me this perfume for Christmas and it is BY FAR the best perfume I have ever had.A light, pretty scent that lasts without being overwhelming or too sweet. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jennifer55555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
one of my very faves !
7/27/2012

Customer review by doliemad

5.0 stars by doliemad

such a wonderful scent, day or night have worn this for years !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doliemad
newton ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfume is a keeper
1/27/2014

Customer review by MareSD

5.0 stars by MareSD

I have been wearing this perfume for a few years now....Every time I wear it people compliment me on it. This perfume is a very good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MareSD
Pennsylvannia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic and Timeless!
11/8/2012

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars by agnesbitt

Burberry is my all-time favorite perfume. Nothing else compares to the scent. Nothing. I wore this perfume on my wedding day if that tells you how much I love this! I recieve complements from complete strangers every single time I wear this. Walmart is the cheapest place yet that I've found this perfume and I'm constantly recommending this to my friends and family. Everyone agrees that this is MY perfume. My "signature scent". They all say whenever they smell Burberry, they think of me. Every time I put this on, I remember my wedding day and so many wonderful memories. It's perfect! It's not a heavy scent and it WILL last all day. You won't be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agnesbitt
Hillsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day