Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great value
11/13/2009

Customer review by 2dogs4me

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by 2dogs4me
by 2dogs4me

you can not find a better price on this size bottle anywhere else

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2dogs4me
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Romantic Fragrance
9/6/2010

Customer review by LovingMyHusband

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by LovingMyHusband
by LovingMyHusband

This is a very luxurious, flowery fragrance. It is beautiful and it is not heavy and overbearing. It is very long-lasting and I use it when I want to feel pretty and romantic. It's a mature fragrance, and I've loved it for years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovingMyHusband
Gville MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value...
7/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Red Door for over 15 years. I just love it and always complimented on it. By far this is the best value anywhere so always order from Walmart -

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Red Door On Line
2/18/2011

Customer review by brewerman

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by brewerman
by brewerman

This was a very easy and quick purchase. The product came sooner than was stated. The shipping charges were very low. I was very pleased with both the product purchased and the shipping and handling of the item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brewerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I love Red Door
12/15/2011

Customer review by positiveleypositve

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by positiveleypositve
by positiveleypositve

I have been wearing Red Door for over 20 years. I am not embellishing one bit........there isn't a day that goes by that someone doesn't tell me "you smell so good" & they always ask what perfume I'm wearing. The scent is very low key, not overpowering at all. Having given my opinion, please remember that perfume smells differently on each of us, so try a sample before you buy. As long as Arden keeps making Red Door, I will buy it. I purchase mine at Walmart, they have the best price on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
positiveleypositve
wiscosnin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by Gimzee

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Gimzee
by Gimzee

Although the description of this item says it is PERFUME, take a close look at the bottom of the box and you will see it is a TOILETTE SPRAY. I took mine back for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gimzee
Palacios,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
MY SIGNATURE SCENT!!!
5/31/2012

Customer review by PeppermintP1

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by PeppermintP1
by PeppermintP1

I love, love this scent.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeppermintP1
Plainfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day