Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/16/2010

Customer review by MontanaBound

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by MontanaBound
by MontanaBound

I've been using this fragrance for years and have never tired of it. It last a very long time with just a little amount applied and it's so affordable. People always comment on how wonderful it smells and ask "what perfume are you wearing?" I just hope they never stop making this fragrance. I simply love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontanaBound
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
1/24/2009

Customer review by kimbo72

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by kimbo72
by kimbo72

I recieved this for wedding anniversary and was very very pleased! One spray at my collar line and it lasted well into the wee hours of the morning!! The scent is unlike most perfumes or sprays, definitely not for the shy or faint-hearted..lol!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimbo72
Tiptonville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sexy Scent
1/19/2010

Customer review by mrsbuzzard

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by mrsbuzzard
by mrsbuzzard

I love this scent so much, it's all I ever wear now. I always get comments about how good it smells. It is long lasting--a little squirt in the morning and it lasts all day. It's moderately priced so it's very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsbuzzard
Tehachapi, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT
12/24/2009

Customer review by ARIZONNA

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by ARIZONNA
by ARIZONNA

I THOUGHT I WOULD NOT GET IT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND TO MY SURPRISE I DID SINCE I GOT IT FOR SOMEONE I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT I HAD BEEN SURPRISE WHEN I HEARD THE DOOR BELL AND THERE IT WAS WOW AND ONCE AGAIN I AM PLEASED THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARIZONNA
RIVERSIDE COUNTY/CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Passion
12/14/2009

Customer review by BULI

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by BULI
by BULI

smells great. my mother loves it. makes the perfect xmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BULI
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Love this
9/4/2014

Customer review by gingerluvs2shop

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by gingerluvs2shop
by gingerluvs2shop

Received this product in two days after ordering - wonderful. Love this fragrance and glad to order online, saves me from running to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerluvs2shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Passion For Women
8/27/2014

Customer review by smithiezam

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by smithiezam
by smithiezam

Have used the product for over 20 years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithiezam
burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Elizabeth taylor Passion
12/17/2013

Customer review by Tookers7

4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Tookers7
by Tookers7

I love this Perfume! It's one my signature fragrances, It's spicy and sultry fragrance has always gotten me compliments, it's never over whelming.. I recommend this highly..try it you won't be sorry I ordered, It was here in a few days .. I am pleased with the price and the product..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tookers7
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/1/2015

Customer review by Suzy

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Suzy
by Suzy

Love the perfume, price was great....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes