Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Design parfum
7/5/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn Design for probably 20 + yrs. I used to have to purchase it at places like Castner Knott, Dillard's, Profitts, or Macy's. Some of these stores discontinued it, then one day I stumbled across it at Walmart for a MUCH lower price and was thrilled! I get compliments on this scent continually and always tell people I get it at Walmart! I stay on pins and needles that Walmart may also discontinue this item and sometimes they are out of stock and I have to look elsewhere, usually at Walgreens. But Walmart is my #1 location for buying my Design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Design Perfume
12/29/2008

Customer review by cloho

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by cloho
by cloho

My daughter and I love the fragrance of this perfume. I paid $40 for the same brand when Famous Barr was here. I also purchased White Diamonds at a very nice price. Thank you so much for price control on quality items.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cloho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good everyday cologne
5/14/2012

Customer review by jwillia2

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by jwillia2
by jwillia2

I have worn this to work for years. Not overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwillia2
Earle, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A nice smell
1/25/2010

Customer review by rupijune

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by rupijune
by rupijune

This is my favorite perfume and I have trouble finding it in stores.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rupijune
Lexington, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/4/2009

Customer review by Tchdown

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by Tchdown
by Tchdown

I love this fragrance. It's all I've worn for years and I use to only find it in upper scale department stores for a hefty price. I'm glad Walmart is selling it now!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tchdown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
My signature fragrance!
5/24/2010

Customer review by dedicatedtodesign

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by dedicatedtodesign
by dedicatedtodesign

I have worn Design since 1980. I have paid as much as $54.00 for it so I am extremely happy that Wal Mart carries Paul Sebastian products for women as well as for men at such reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dedicatedtodesign
Douglas, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Signature
3/19/2012

Customer review by oceanair10

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by oceanair10
by oceanair10

This has been my signature cologne for about 30 years. I LOVE the scent. It smells great on everyone. It's a very clean smell.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oceanair10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Signature Fragrence
2/26/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

I've worn Design for many year's, people refer to it as a Happy smell, many, many time's while in public someone has stopped me to ask what I am wearing. I only wear Design!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent fragrance for anytime.
10/30/2011

Customer review by Jacksonn

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Jacksonn
by Jacksonn

I have used Design for years and until I started ordering it from Walmart I paid a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacksonn
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reasonable and smells great!
4/13/2014

Customer review by HugeBargainShopper

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by HugeBargainShopper
by HugeBargainShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Design for years and still love it! It is often hard to find. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HugeBargainShopper
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fragrance for your spouse!
11/17/2012

Customer review by jh48

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by jh48
by jh48
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it! This is her favorite perfume!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jh48
Texas City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.