Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hanna Montana Concert
9/5/2008

Customer review by Preciousmona23

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Preciousmona23
by Preciousmona23

I like this DVD concert because my daughter really enjoys watching and when she has play dates all the kids watch and start singing and dancing. The 3D effects is not as great as the theater but for the price and 4 free 3D glasses it's well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preciousmona23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie
4/29/2010

Customer review by doglover14

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by doglover14
by doglover14

I love Hannah Montna, Miley Cyrus, and the Jonas Brothers songs on this DVD!If you love any of these artists you would like this DVD.It does have only 3 Jonas Brothers songs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best of my world
5/25/2009

Customer review by baboo

4.0 stars 5/25/2009 by baboo
by baboo

great concert iam over 50 i have seen it many times

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baboo
paulden az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sad
9/12/2009

Customer review by MScottPaperCompany

2.0 stars 9/12/2009 by MScottPaperCompany
by MScottPaperCompany

My Dad's generation got the Beatles, Stones, Zeppelin etc and I get Hannah Montanah and The Jonas Brothers. I had to watch this with my little sister and I must say it truly is one of the worst concerts I have ever witnessed. How anyone gets any joy out of watching these Disney robots dance and sing is beyond me. Oh well to each his own. 2 stars based on the actual musicians on stage that are forced to play with these 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MScottPaperCompany
Scottsboro, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Good 3d concert
11/15/2010

Customer review by leigh16

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by leigh16
by leigh16

I really liked the movie,some people didn't like the 3d and said it was a joke, but there was a time when Joe and Miley pointed at the camera and it looked like they were going to hit you.Even the Jonas Brothers preformed two songs When You Look Me In THe Eyes and Year 3000.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leigh16
Gallatin,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cool
1/6/2010

Customer review by jonasbabe

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by jonasbabe
by jonasbabe

this is the greatest only because the Jonas brothers are on here and i like a couple of her songs but they take you into the year 3000

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonasbabe
ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day