Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/19/2009

Customer review by mckinneyshop

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by mckinneyshop
by mckinneyshop
Walmart associate

The avatar series is a great show and the final chapter will make you sad that it has to end! My kids can not get enough of this great series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mckinneyshop
Mckinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Spectacular
7/23/2008

Customer review by Loki

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Loki
by Loki

I havnt been excited for an animated story in a long time. Avatar was simply a great product of brilliant minds. This last installment of the series is full of action, adventure and above all the philosophy that made avatar a stand out story. i loved this ending and i look forward to more from the same creators. kudos mike and bryan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loki
salem, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
An amazing product!
5/9/2008

Customer review by Crusher3000

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by Crusher3000
by Crusher3000

It is great! Aang the avatar finally masters firebending and takes on the firelord. The price for this product is great! I hope you think of this product as I do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crusher3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/15/2008

Customer review by Emedy

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by Emedy
by Emedy

I personally LOVE the finale, especially the end. I reccomend it to all kids. (I know a few 16 year olds who like the series)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emedy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2008

Customer review by 00Bookworm00

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by 00Bookworm00
by 00Bookworm00

This was good but it didn't focus as much on zuko as I would have liked and toph was more like a side-note

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
00Bookworm00
Atlanta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/2/2008

Customer review by arialys

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by arialys
by arialys
Walmart associate

The movie came with a little comic book my daughter really liked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arialys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate