Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome TV Series!
5/13/2009

Customer review by broomrider

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by broomrider
by broomrider

This is such a great television show-very realistic in several areas. It really is a shame that CBS will not revive Jericho for all of us who loved it so much! The price was a bit high - especially with only 2 seasons and the second season only 7 episodes but our family loves it--if you're thinking about it, just get it. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
broomrider
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love the show
5/18/2016

Customer review by daniel

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by daniel
by daniel

Could very well happen

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jericho
10/25/2008

Customer review by Elvis77

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by Elvis77
by Elvis77

Love the product and was glad to see that we were able to find the entire series, which was only 2 seasons. The price was a little much, considering there were only two seasons and the 2nd season was only 7 episodes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elvis77
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Great end to a Great series
7/21/2008

Customer review by W4JC

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by W4JC
by W4JC

I was happy to see that they would bundle Jericho season 1 and 2 together. The price for the complete series was at a great deal, compairing it to buying each season seperate. Jericho is a great TV series. It had so much to it that it made each episodes go by really quick. I wish there was another season coming, but season 2 wraped it up to the point were you knew the out come of the series and chacters. If you have not watched the series, I would recommend watching it and if you like it, the complete series would be the way to go. Hope you enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
W4JC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The Best Show Ever!
8/11/2012

Customer review by vampluver

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by vampluver
by vampluver

I never saw this show when it ran on TV, but happened to watch the Sci-Fi channel when it was airing as a marathon. It left me with the end of the first season and I was totally dismayed until I was able to order the complete seasons. Very well done TV show and I don't believe it was taken off the air because of lack of viewer participation. I think it was too close to reality in many ways. Sigh! Too bad, but really great that I could get the DVD's! Purchasing this series will never be regretted and the best viewing of your time ever. Buy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vampluver
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
One Greatt Show
4/3/2010

Customer review by eaglet56

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by eaglet56
by eaglet56

This is one of the best series I've ever seen on TV, the story is very compelling. When it was on TV I wouldn't miss a single episode. I was waiting for them to repeat the series on TV, but as far as I know they didn't. But now, thanks to Walmarts' great prices, I can watch it anytime I like. I recommend this series, one of the best series ever made for TV!!!!! I'll play it a few times year and lend it to my sister.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eaglet56
Junction City, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great series
6/9/2009

Customer review by Sandosan

4.0 stars 6/9/2009 by Sandosan
by Sandosan

This series is pretty realistic. Too bad they took the series off the air. You can see how people pull together or isolate themselves and groups form when there is no contact with the outside. Imagine what it could be like and may very well be someday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandosan
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great American values in this series
9/17/2010

Customer review by AllAmericanGuy

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by AllAmericanGuy
by AllAmericanGuy

If you're a red-blooded American, you'll love this series. Great emphasis placed on freedom, small town family values, and other things worth fighting for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllAmericanGuy
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Phenomenal!
9/29/2011

Customer review by ProtagonistMonk

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by ProtagonistMonk
by ProtagonistMonk

This is one of the best TV shows ever made. The storyline maintained decent continuity and the plot thickened right up to a terrific finale!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProtagonistMonk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
5/4/2011

Customer review by MelGale

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by MelGale
by MelGale

This show is amazing!!!! I cannot believe that it went olff the air as soon as it did. It so needs to come back on!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelGale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2012

Customer review by dDebnab

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by dDebnab
by dDebnab

The series was great when on tv; this set is even better omitting the commercials and being able to watch 5 episodes on 1 Sunday afternoon! The extras in this set makes it better still. My only complaint is 5 of the 6 season 1 discs came blemished and difficult for my player to read them. i am ordering a second set and returning this one, so all is well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dDebnab
Cajah's Mountain NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great DVD Set!
4/29/2010

Customer review by Shopper916

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by Shopper916
by Shopper916

Nice and neat in thinner dvd cases. Great price too! Now all I need is a rainy Sunday. :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper916
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Show
8/30/2014

Customer review by MrsWin

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by MrsWin
by MrsWin

Very good show! Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsWin
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent Show
1/12/2009

Customer review by mrpferguson

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by mrpferguson
by mrpferguson

This was a great product. My family loved the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrpferguson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/24/2009

Customer review by Ilvpeanut

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Ilvpeanut
by Ilvpeanut

Great show, still upset they took it off the air!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilvpeanut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
scifi flick
3/21/2009

Customer review by CindiLovesSiteToStore

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by CindiLovesSiteToStore
by CindiLovesSiteToStore
Walmart associate

Great scifi flick. Will buy more tv series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindiLovesSiteToStore
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great series
9/9/2013

Customer review by wtgg

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by wtgg
by wtgg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good entertainment, great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wtgg
Alma, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.