Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10 hours of entertainment!
6/7/2016

Customer review by Pyrad

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Pyrad
by Pyrad

Who needs Netflix? It really is 10 hours of programming. Great for a binge-watch, or watching one episode at a time. The episodes are still funny and relevant almost 40 years later.

Pyrad
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exciting venture
12/22/2010

Customer review by SANDPIPERS

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by SANDPIPERS
by SANDPIPERS

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. THIS IS A TV SERIES MOVIE AND IT IS SUPER!! GOOD CLARITY, COLOR AND SOUND IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY TV VIDIEOS FROM WAlMART INCLUDING HAWII FIVE O, MATLOCK, MURDER SHE WROTE, DIAGNOIS MURDER, THE A-TEAM, COLUMBO AND THE LOVE BOAT SERIES. AND, ALSO SEVERAL JESSIE STONE DVD'S. WE HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFED THUS FAR. SOME PRICEY , SOME NOT. HOPEFULLY IT WILL BALANCE OUT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL. ROGER

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SANDPIPERS
WAYNESVILLE, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
9/3/2008

Customer review by vxcowboys

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by vxcowboys
by vxcowboys

The quality of the episodes was very good and in order of their original releases, except they threw in one of the orginal movies on disc one. I don't recall Volume 1 having a movie, so why now? The listing of the episodes inside was helpful. The DVD's were easy to pop out - not like on some multi-disc sets. Overall quality was very good - if you liked the show, this DVD set is worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vxcowboys
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great shows
3/30/2009

Customer review by loveallmycats

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by loveallmycats
by loveallmycats

I really loved watching the Love Boat when it first aired back in 1977, this DVD has brought back so many great memories. I love seeing what the stars looked like back then and especially the clothes of the 70's.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveallmycats
Western, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/26/2009

Customer review by 3GoldensMom

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by 3GoldensMom
by 3GoldensMom

I remember these eopisodes from when I was a child! I love seeing all the 70's stars so young, the way I remember them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3GoldensMom
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day