Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

COST EFFECTIVE SOLUTION
8/4/2008

Customer review by Equine

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by Equine
by Equine

Having to make a choice between a DVI-DVI cable, or DVI-VGA adapter, this made the choice much simpler. While there are much more expensive 'alternatives' this cable proved to be well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Equine
Western Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great
4/9/2009

Customer review by Katharina

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by Katharina
by Katharina

This is the perfect cord for my screen. Finally after 2 long weeks i can use my computer. The price is perfect and the quality could not be better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katharina
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2010

Customer review by WildBillM

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by WildBillM
by WildBillM

I can see a little bit of a difference going from analog to this digital cable. I'd say it's worth it, but not worth spending $60 or $70 for one of these cables at your local electronic stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildBillM
Fresno, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Stuff
12/17/2008

Customer review by ProductGood

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by ProductGood
by ProductGood

I wanted a long cable but did not want to pay an exorbitant amount. This is perfect for the length and price. The resolution on my Samsung 22'' inch widescreen monitor is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProductGood
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great and saved a ton...
11/8/2009

Customer review by GMSnc

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by GMSnc
by GMSnc

I am glad google led me to this product on the Walmart site. Saved more than half over the other retailers and the product has worked great. I needed to connect my Mac to my Plasma TV and this has worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMSnc
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
12/17/2009

Customer review by Seatshoper

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by Seatshoper
by Seatshoper

thanks walmart the shiping was fast and the product is of good quality and also the price is resonable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seatshoper
mpls,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Cable
1/1/2009

Customer review by LuckyDude

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by LuckyDude
by LuckyDude

This cable works as expected and... perfect PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyDude
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A helpful and worthwhile product
7/29/2008

Customer review by bkomnimon

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by bkomnimon
by bkomnimon

I got this cable for my son who wanted to hook two computers up to the lcd monitor we got with the new desktop. He says he has noticed a somewhat improved performance in monitor smoothness in his gaming with the digital cable. The monitor came with a vga cable but we used that cable to hook the old computer. We got rid of the old monitor and can quickly see if we left something on the old computer that we need instead of unscrewing a cable pulling it through the computer desk and trying to hook it back up. Advice before you get this cable check the graphics output to see if you have the proper outlet. Most computers just come with a vga output.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkomnimon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes