Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
amasing
7/1/2009

Customer review by LoveToBooze

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by LoveToBooze
by LoveToBooze

I am amased at the clarity and overall performance of this speaker system. My wife loves serious oldie but goodie stations on cable tv so I hooked the xmitter to the tv and we take the speakers on the patio or in the back yard when we cook out. They pick up 150 feet easy. Dont pass these up.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToBooze
Bastrop La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
outstanding product
8/14/2009

Customer review by seedebee

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by seedebee
by seedebee

So often when I order a product sight unseen it turns out to be less than expected. Not so with these speakers. They have good sound quality and will work on most any device that a headset can be plugged into. So far I have used them with my Television, my guitar amp and my MP3 player, all with excellent results. The variety of plug in adapters assures that they will work with most any sound system. The speakers can be powered by batteries or 120V, either way they worked great

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seedebee
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good value
7/15/2009

Customer review by Imaprncs

4.0 stars 7/15/2009 by Imaprncs
by Imaprncs

Product was easy to work. directions were simple. It played really well off the computers live radio feed and played our playlists and cd's very well. If you put the volume all the way up, it can get a little fuzzy sounding, but with a slight sound adjustment it works well. We used it for a big outdoor party and the sound quality even surprised our guests. An exceptional product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imaprncs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Well
9/17/2009

Customer review by WorshipGuy

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by WorshipGuy
by WorshipGuy

I am a worship pastor and needed more speakers in our foyer and nursery. I dreaded running hundreds of feet of wire, so I decided to go wireless. These have worked very well and they have great range. The nursery is easily 130 ft. away from the sound booth with several walls in between and it picks up fine. I am actually about to order another set. I hope this helps. Have a Blessed Day!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorshipGuy
Andrews, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
decent product, few problems
6/29/2009

Customer review by HMLender

4.0 stars 6/29/2009 by HMLender
by HMLender

The product was easy to set up and generally works as advertised. We get good sound both inside and out on the pool deck. The only problem we have is that some songs really make the speakers crackle (regardless of the volume), so I guess they can't handle certain music frequencies. Generally, a good product for its intended use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMLender
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
work great!
12/15/2009

Customer review by doggypaws

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by doggypaws
by doggypaws

I wanted inexpensive speakers for my TV. It is located on an adjoining wall to the bedroom & my husband would complain he could hear it. I put the speakers behind our chairs on the opposite wall, I can hear TV fine, he can't.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doggypaws
Weatherford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
1/7/2010

Customer review by TomGu

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by TomGu
by TomGu

Bought as a Christmas present for my parents. My dad absolutely loves these speakers. He has purchased outdoor wireless speakers before, but quality was an issue. These speakers sound great, have range, and are powered by either batteries or an AC adapter that comes with the speakers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomGu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE
1/22/2010

Customer review by DAROY

4.0 stars 1/22/2010 by DAROY
by DAROY

For the price, this product serves my purposes well. At higher volumes a slight vibration can be heard from the speakers periodically. I use the speakers with my television/DVD player. The ability to use the speakers connected to the home electrical outlets, as well as with batteries for portability, add to the overall value of the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAROY
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK, but limited
2/16/2010

Customer review by KeyboardCookie

3.0 stars 2/16/2010 by KeyboardCookie
by KeyboardCookie

I plugged these wireless speakers into my Sharp stereo in the only port it had...for headphones. Now no sound comes out of the regular speakers. I wanted to expand my system so it could be heard farther, not move the sound to an altogether different area. When no music is playing, the speakers squeal. Very annoying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeyboardCookie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/23/2009

Customer review by catskillgirl

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by catskillgirl
by catskillgirl

Great speakers for our deck, good sound !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catskillgirl
catskills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it!
6/26/2009

Customer review by littleMamas2

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by littleMamas2
by littleMamas2

These speakers are great! I only have good things to say about them. You just plug in the reciever to any audio device and voila! The sound is awesome, and you can put them anywhere! My husband is amazed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleMamas2
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Audio Wireless speakers
11/1/2009

Customer review by missy1934

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by missy1934
by missy1934

Wow this is the greatest product. We purchased a very expensive sound system and we were not happy with the sound or places we had to place the speakers to hear. When we purchased this sound system, I unpacked it and set it up right away before my husband got home. I set the receiver by the tv (very small receiver) put a speaker by his chair and one in the kitchen. He is so pleased with it that he tells everyone that comes to the house "look at our sound system." I was able to hook it up with no trouble. It has a remote that makes it easier to control the speakers. Great item, glad I found it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missy1934
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2008

Customer review by demecia123

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by demecia123
by demecia123

My husband can't stop talking about how good these speakers are

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
demecia123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price! Great Sound!
2/3/2010

Customer review by gloriaartist

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by gloriaartist
by gloriaartist

This is the second set of speakers I have purchased. I am hearing impaired and the speakers on my HD TV was not clear enough. Now I can hear EVERY word! I ordered a second set for my hearing impaired neighbor. I will be ordering yet a third set that will allow volunteer workers of our church who are not be in the sanctuary area to still hear the sermon (in house security, youth workers in lower level where there are no speakers). Add alkaline "C" Batteries (6 per speaker) and you don't have to use ac power! The 150 foot range makes them very mobile! AAA+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gloriaartist
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product!
5/11/2009

Customer review by Wraith289

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by Wraith289
by Wraith289

We moved to another state which has no radio stations we like. With the help of this wireless system, we can listen to our old radio stations from back home via the internet in any room in the house or around the pool. We are very impressed with the quality and performance of this product. The only thing I would re-do about the model design is having to use 6 C-cell batteries per speaker if there is no outlet. Other than that, it is great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wraith289
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good speakers for the money
5/8/2009

Customer review by ThriftyShopper7

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by ThriftyShopper7
by ThriftyShopper7

The speakers work very well. They are not top quality but very convenient to move around the house. We play music from our computer and didn't want to run a bunch of speaker wire. We use them all around the house and outside. We love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyShopper7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
7/7/2009

Customer review by hodagger

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by hodagger
by hodagger

I use these speakers to listen to internet radio away from the computer desk. The adio is clear and crisp, though not really hi-fidelity; they do what they are supposed to do without muss or fuss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hodagger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
1/6/2010

Customer review by BitterSweet2

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by BitterSweet2
by BitterSweet2

Speakers are great value for the money....I would recommend them to anyone! They were easy to set up and the sound is great. The only part of this purchase that was bad was the shipping. We ordered the speakers as a Christmas gift for my grandfather in early December...the speakers were set to arrive by Dec 22nd and never did! I didn't have a Christmas gift for my grandfather!! The day after Christmas I had to call Wal-Mart to complain and they sent the speakers overnight. I'm still upset and I will never buy Christmas gifts on-line from Wal-Mart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BitterSweet2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wireless Speaker
1/7/2010

Customer review by Wandoc

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Wandoc
by Wandoc

These speakers worked great for outside, I used them with the Christmas light show that I have and they were very good, sound and range as expected. I would recommend these to anyone that need outside speakers for portable needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wandoc
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WHAT A DEAL
1/8/2010

Customer review by bossefrommaine

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by bossefrommaine
by bossefrommaine

I love this item. I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. She is a huge music buff, and needed something to use for her Ipod. Very simple to set up, and the sound is amazing. I put the receiver in the kitchen, and the speakers on opposite sides of the house. The wireless works great. I also was very please that the speakers come with the option of batteries or AC adapter which was included. If you are looking for a low cost great sounding set of speakers look no further than these ones. I dont think you will be unhappy. The only thing that i noticed bad, is that if you turn up the volume up all the way they will get distorted, but that is on the very high end, and is easily adjustable. BUY IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bossefrommaine
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews