Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
well worth the price
8/3/2008

Customer review by mysonlovesmickeymouse

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by mysonlovesmickeymouse
by mysonlovesmickeymouse

we got this for our 14mos old son who loves mickey, its a good deal on the price, and when i washed all the pieces it didnt fade, i just wish i can find a mickey lamp , and wall decor, also for the curtain i used a red n blue valance *also found at walmart* for $10.... which has no relation to mickey, but the red n blue goes together i thought that would look great n my sons room and it does so if u wana purch, mickey this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysonlovesmickeymouse
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product for the money
10/15/2008

Customer review by LFarris

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by LFarris
by LFarris

very cute design, love the fact that I gotall the stuff and for a little price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LFarris
Pomona, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son is over the moon
10/7/2008

Customer review by happybunnies

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by happybunnies
by happybunnies

thank you so much for this most excellent product. my 2 year old son is over the moon! the pictures on your web site did not do the product justice. perfect and brilliant...making bed time much more easy and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happybunnies
oceanside ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
He loves it
12/5/2008

Customer review by Thorndog

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by Thorndog
by Thorndog

We let the baby pick out what he wanted online and he seems very happy with his sheet set. We are happy with the quality and with the service we recieved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thorndog
Longbeach,Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute & cozy
12/13/2008

Customer review by cutestlittleboyeversmommy

5.0 stars 12/13/2008 by cutestlittleboyeversmommy
by cutestlittleboyeversmommy

My 2 year old son and I are very happy with this set. I especially like that the flat sheet is fitted on one end so it stays in place. It's adorable in my son's bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutestlittleboyeversmommy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2008

Customer review by JdNsMoM

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by JdNsMoM
by JdNsMoM

My son loves Mickey Mouse and he loved the bed set! The design on this one is way better than the ones from the past, I love the colors even though they are not as bright as it shows on the picture. It shows Mickey several times and my son loves that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JdNsMoM
Castro Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable bedding set
3/3/2009

Customer review by mom2dalton

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by mom2dalton
by mom2dalton

This is a very nice bedding set. My son thinks Mickey Mouse is the greatest so he is in love with this. He calls his bed his Mickey bed. It held up very nicely after being washed and fits the bed perfectly. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2dalton
Chillicothe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Colors
9/1/2008

Customer review by poulin03

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by poulin03
by poulin03

This bedding is great I got it for my boys Mickey Mouse room and they love it!!! The flat sheet it fitted on the bottom so it stays looking nice. The bed spread faded a bit but I wash them at least twice a week so I guess that's to be expected. It still looks good though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poulin03
Altus, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable
7/7/2008

Customer review by laura0802renee

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by laura0802renee
by laura0802renee

The bedding set is very cute and perfect for a toddler transitioning from crib to toddler bed. My little guy loves it. Love the fact that the "flat" sheet is fitted on the end so that it doesn't slide off his bed. The pictures are bright and perfectly done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laura0802renee
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
11/5/2008

Customer review by mbajda

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by mbajda
by mbajda

I was very pleased with this product. The top sheet is fitted at the bottom so it stays in place while sleeping and isn't in a bunch by morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbajda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2009

Customer review by bearandhorselover

5.0 stars 3/14/2009 by bearandhorselover
by bearandhorselover

My 2 year old love's mickey mouse and love's to sleep on her mickey mouse big girl bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearandhorselover
columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2009

Customer review by mommalovesherlittleboy

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by mommalovesherlittleboy
by mommalovesherlittleboy

My son loves this! Very bright and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommalovesherlittleboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set!!
7/22/2008

Customer review by Babymakes4

5.0 stars 7/22/2008 by Babymakes4
by Babymakes4

My son LOVES Mickey Mouse ClubHouse, and when he received this set, he went nuts. He feels like a big boy now. So cute, great colors, and nicely made. I LOVE the flat sheet because at the bottom, it is actually fitted. It makes it so easy to make the bed and actually keep the sheet on there. This product went above and beyond my expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babymakes4
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/3/2009

Customer review by 1WVMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by 1WVMom
by 1WVMom

Bought this for my son for his 2nd birthday. He loves Mickey Mouse and has recently been moved to his toddler bed. This set made the transition easier. It seems to be well made and warm. He loves the fact that he gets to sleep on Mickey, Pluto or Donald on the pillow. Great for any child who loves Mickey Mouse and his friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1WVMom
Gilbert, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
11/25/2008

Customer review by lovestulips

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by lovestulips
by lovestulips

I was looking for a toddler bedding set for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves mickey mouse clubhouse. The entire set seems to be made of good quality and material. The colors are very bright and it seems to be very durable. It was definately worth the money (which wasn't very much).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestulips
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
JUST PERFECT!!!
9/30/2008

Customer review by Likingforthebest

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by Likingforthebest
by Likingforthebest

I had been looking for a Mickey Mouse toddler set and this one is PERFECT!! My son just loves it. It is the best set I have found anywhere and it was sooo cheap compared to other stores. Thanks Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likingforthebest
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy!!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by AMotherOfTwoBoys

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by AMotherOfTwoBoys
by AMotherOfTwoBoys

I think this was a very good buy. I have not washed it yet so I am not sure how it will hold up but my 2 year old son LOVES it. What I love the most about the sheet set is that it has elastic around the bottom so the top sheet stays in place--no tucking it in all the time just to be pulled back out from your toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMotherOfTwoBoys
Paris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
3/19/2009

Customer review by TripletsMominIndiana

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by TripletsMominIndiana
by TripletsMominIndiana

With having triplets we go through a lot of bedding. I let each one pick out 2 sets for their new big kid beds. For the price this has been one of the nicer sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TripletsMominIndiana
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good for the price
1/1/2009

Customer review by flowerd270

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by flowerd270
by flowerd270

I was a little shocked when I saw the size of the box. But after opening the box and seeing the product I was very satisfied. It even held up great after a few washes unlike another bedset I bought for $100.00 at a Department store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerd270
Monterey Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/2/2009

Customer review by tladyrebel23

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by tladyrebel23
by tladyrebel23

My son is 2 and he loves Mickey Mouse. Every night he kisses Mickey on his pillow good night. I love that the top sheet has the fitted bottom. It helps keep it in place since my son still tosses and turns. And the blue color in the set goes perfect with my sons race car bed. The fabric is very good also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tladyrebel23
Billings, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews