Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
3/7/2009

Customer review by PGsGrandma

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by PGsGrandma
by PGsGrandma

Bought this for 3 yr old granddaughter who's tall for her age so overall height of table/chairs was important. I can see her using this for years to come. Chairs and table are solidly built and an excellent quality and were very easy to assemble. Am buying another set which will be shipped to other grandchildren in a different state.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PGsGrandma
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent desk for the money
1/5/2009

Customer review by twicethelove

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by twicethelove
by twicethelove

I bought this desk for my twin seven year old girls for a Christmas present. Perfect size for now and later years. Easy to put together, but had problems with the holes not drilled enough to attached the legs. Luckily, husband is handy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twicethelove
Elk Grove Village, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Table!
1/5/2009

Customer review by walbanana

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by walbanana
by walbanana

This product lives up to all the wonderful reviews it has recieved. I am really happy. It will definitely last my18 month old daughter until she is 8 or 9. It is a bit big for her now but she has not problems getting into the chairs and she just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walbanana
Germantown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing table
10/20/2009

Customer review by lbsmama

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by lbsmama
by lbsmama

so worth the extra money...knowing one day the little toddler tables wouldn't be big enough - so glad we spent the money now. great for now and great for later!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbsmama
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/4/2010

Customer review by amanda676

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by amanda676
by amanda676

We bought this for Christmas for my 4 year old daughter. Our 7 year old twins sit at this table with her as well. Fits 4 chairs nicely. Very solid and durable. Easy to put together. A friend asked me if it was from Pottery Barn, its great quality at less than half the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanda676
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lovely
6/12/2010

Customer review by LUEC

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by LUEC
by LUEC

Very nice design. It was super easy to put together. I bought this table for my 6 year old girl who had a toddler's table and it was too small for her. This one is perfect for her size. It looks great and it has a very neat drawer for her little things. It can accomodate up to six chairs around it. I'd say it is an excellent value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUEC
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Desk!!!
12/24/2008

Customer review by MOMinARK

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by MOMinARK
by MOMinARK

I purchased this desk for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. It was even better than I expected. Perfect for her size and should work well for several more years. My husband didn't even mind putting it together (which means it was easy!!). It is very strong wood and sturdy with plenty of desk top space for her to do arts and crafts and homework. I expected it to be closer to white but it's really more of a cream color (with hint of yellow) but that's what color my husband expected so that might just be me. It was definitely a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMinARK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table!
12/26/2008

Customer review by LoveAGoodBargain2

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by LoveAGoodBargain2
by LoveAGoodBargain2

I shopped around for this table & this is the best price by far. Love the color - just the perfect cream/off white. I bought the Brighton chairs to go w/ it & it looks great! My daughters will definitely get a lot of use out of it. Very sturdy, well made product. Simple to put together too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveAGoodBargain2
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
table
1/11/2009

Customer review by childrenplaying

4.0 stars 1/11/2009 by childrenplaying
by childrenplaying

great table . just the right size for two kids. mine are 5 and 2 and they love to sit at the table and draw. only drawback., hard to get some marker stains off the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
childrenplaying
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Child's Table
1/29/2015

Customer review by GrammyKadie

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by GrammyKadie
by GrammyKadie

Easy to put together. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyKadie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
12/28/2008

Customer review by FlanJ

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by FlanJ
by FlanJ

these are great items. well put together and sturdy. they are more for 4-7 year olds. my wife can sit on them with no problems. the table was $30 cheaper through walmart then our local store. only problem is that they have chipped pieces which wasn't from shipping. the shipping boxes are pretty sturdy. overall very good and I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlanJ
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Opened package, stain on the table top
2/9/2015

Customer review by Unhappycustomer

3.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Unhappycustomer
by Unhappycustomer

I am not sure if we received a returned item or what. When we opened the package, the table top has noticeable marks and stains/small cracks that cannot be removed. The screws were scattered all over the place in the package. Hope the quality control can be a little better. The table assembly was fine, and the height is right for kindergarteners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No