Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
11/1/2008

Customer review by fulltimemamaofone

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by fulltimemamaofone
by fulltimemamaofone

My son is a climber! I was tired of him climbing my kitchen chairs (for fear he would fall) and decided to order this table and chairs for him. He is 18 months old and average to above average in height. The chairs are a little high right now, but I think he will use this until he is in the 2nd or 3rd grade. Despite the chairs being high, he loves to sit at the table and color, eat snacks, etc. It is really cute - like Pottery Barn Kids - but at a Walmart price. I like it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fulltimemamaofone
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Table!
1/27/2009

Customer review by blakeandlily

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by blakeandlily
by blakeandlily

The table is perfect. I also purchased the chairs in chocolate. It looks like a nice piece of furniture instead of a kiddie table. I plan to use it as a desk for my daughter, once my son has outgrown it which will be a few years. There is enough space for 4 to eat at the table but not for crafts-n-such; only 2 can work and have plenty of space to spread out. My children use it daily for snacks, meals, crafts and homework. It is easy to assemble and very sturdy. I looked at all the children's table and chairs out there and am very happy with my choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blakeandlily
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very nice table and chairs
12/31/2008

Customer review by GoGo101

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by GoGo101
by GoGo101

I ordered this for my 2 1/2 yr old grand daughter. The table and chairs are absolutely great. I ordered the chocolate and am very pleased with my selection. It is so pretty. This set is very sturdy and very well made. An absolute breeze to put together. I am extremely pleased with this product and would most definitely recommend it to anyone considering this item. Worth every penny I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGo101
Mt. Orab, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
11/7/2009

Customer review by mommy2girlsar

3.0 stars 11/7/2009 by mommy2girlsar
by mommy2girlsar

The size and construction of this table are great. The problem is the paint chips extremely easy and the surface of the table gets scratched very easily. The talbe looks years old instead of just months. I have a 5-year old daughter who only uses the table for coloring and snacks...it is in bad shape considering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2girlsar
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Functional Piece of Kids furniture
12/1/2008

Customer review by mcgann520

4.0 stars 12/1/2008 by mcgann520
by mcgann520

I am overall very pleased with this product. The construction is very sturdy. I purchased the chocolate finish, and found there were a few imperfections in the finish of the table top. This is a piece of childrens' furniture that should last for many years (my girls are 2 & 3).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcgann520
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great desk!
12/27/2008

Customer review by lisa37122

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by lisa37122
by lisa37122

I actually found this desk on another site for much, much more money. I did some further searching and found that Wal-mart had it for about half the price! It is good quality wood and perfect for a child to use as a desk. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisa37122
Mount Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
12/11/2008

Customer review by joeyshop

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by joeyshop
by joeyshop

I purchased this table along with four matching chairs. They were easy to put together and are very nice looking and sturdy. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeyshop
Humboldt, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day