Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent table
12/7/2008

Customer review by SarahQ3

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by SarahQ3
by SarahQ3

I use this table as a stand for a large dollhouse. It is attractive, sturdy, and was easy to put together (plus the allen wrench was included). It's not as short as a kids table and not as tall as a regular table so it is the perfect height for what I needed, plus the drawer stores extra dollhouse supplies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahQ3
Cary, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2008

Customer review by stuffforkids

4.0 stars 12/22/2008 by stuffforkids
by stuffforkids

The first table I order was the color chocolate. Did like the color but was too dark for the lighter chairs I order. Very nice chairs. However I return the table because one of the legs were cracked. Order a lighter color table, nice with the chairs but there is a eight inch cracked on table top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stuffforkids
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/30/2008

Customer review by TwinCitiesMom

4.0 stars 11/30/2008 by TwinCitiesMom
by TwinCitiesMom

This is a great table for our 20 month old. He loves sitting and coloring. We purchsed the matching red and yellow chairs. The quality is very good. The only drawback was that the table top and drawer came damaged. The company is replacing the part free of charge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinCitiesMom
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
12/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The first one arrived damaged however the store took the return without question. Received the replacement within a week. Quality is good, finish is good. Very sturdy and fit the kids well. Assembly was a piece of cake. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
perfect for growing child
12/28/2011

Customer review by Mb731

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Mb731
by Mb731

got this for my five year old who is tall for his age. The desk has a very large workspace and has plenty of growing room in the chair that matches it. Perfect for him to use for several years. Very sturdy, heavy....worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mb731
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE TABLE
1/2/2011

Customer review by skellar

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by skellar
by skellar

WE HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A NEW TABLE & CHAIR SET FOR SOME TIME, CAME ACROSS THS AND SO FAR WE ARE VERY PLEASED. MUCH BIGGER THEN THE NORMAL SETS YOU FIND IN STORES, VERY STURDY.MY 6 YR. OLD & 3 YR. OLD BOTH LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skellar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day