Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's so good I'm buying another one
10/13/2008

Customer review by Greenbelter

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by Greenbelter
by Greenbelter

The only thing I do not like is the handset cradle on the corded phone. It slips out of the cradle too easily. Otherwise, it is wonderful. I have vision and hearing problems, and this phone makes talking on the phone so much more easy for me. Getting another one for another room in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenbelter
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excelent product
11/26/2008

Customer review by clemmer

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by clemmer
by clemmer

This phone is great! I'ts very easy to program and the voice clearity is excelent. Go buy it, you won't be sorry.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clemmer
hemet ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very easy to work
10/10/2008

Customer review by shoppingIsLovely

4.0 stars 10/10/2008 by shoppingIsLovely
by shoppingIsLovely

this product is a winner! The price is economical, the instructions are easy to follow,its overall a great buy !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingIsLovely
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay so far...
10/10/2008

Customer review by Duck71

4.0 stars 10/10/2008 by Duck71
by Duck71

I haven't had any issues yet on this product. I will say that the static is a little annoying, even after changing the channels. It has a few cool features, overall, I'm okay with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duck71
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
11/20/2008

Customer review by BoJo

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by BoJo
by BoJo

Product was affordable and works very well.... only complaint I might have is the cordless part sometimes people sound a little muffled... Overall decent product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoJo
Susquehanna, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good phone with lots of features
11/23/2008

Customer review by Lunalamia

4.0 stars 11/23/2008 by Lunalamia
by Lunalamia

Just hooked it up yesterday...so far so good. Lots of features and options. Nice look, nice size, wish the coiled cord from phone to earpiece was longer, too short. Extra cordless phone is nice addition for another room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lunalamia
S.R., CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2008

Customer review by Texacan

3.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Texacan
by Texacan

The sound quality of the handset and the voicemail is not very good. Its advertised as being able to add handsets (the web page lists the wrong model) but I could not find the right model.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texacan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product Review
11/13/2008

Customer review by noles96

3.0 stars 11/13/2008 by noles96
by noles96

Good phone for the price. The cordless headset could work a little better. When you get too far from the base people you are talking to tend to claim they can't hear you speak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noles96
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day