Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-14 of 14 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must Have
1/12/2009

Customer review by TwinkieMommie

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by TwinkieMommie
by TwinkieMommie

I have 20 month old twins and they love these cups. I like that there are no valves to misplace. They are easy to clean. The cups are washed in a dishwasher and the pictures of the princess' are still intact.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinkieMommie
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Yes! Yes! Yes!
8/12/2009

Customer review by GTGIRL1

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by GTGIRL1
by GTGIRL1

hav a 2 yr old and I have spent a lot of money on finding the right cup. This cup is worth every penny, it was recommended to by another mother and I have no regrets with my purchase. I hav been ordering for all the little ones in my circle. It is durable, with no removable parts, it do not spill. So if u like to keep a clean house like me and need value for your money this is the one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTGIRL1
Burlington NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay-after one alteration,but still isnt the best.
4/1/2009

Customer review by therex4xu

4.0 stars 4/1/2009 by therex4xu
by therex4xu

My 16 month old daughter couldn't sip off this tippy cup till I cut the slit in the top wider. Now its great. We were using the basic Nuby Tippy and it was great till she ripped the "rubber" top apart... We then started to use Take N Toss Tippys and they leak when she goes to bed....with that said cant be used in the diaper bag with liquids...but these First Years Tippys are amazing (after one alteration of making the slit wider)...they NEVER leak and keep her juice/water/milk cold for about 2 hrs...which is great for I don't have to get her a new tippy at night. One drawback for me is its hard to get the top to screw back off (it took me about 35 of fighting with it once)...but thats good for kids that take thier tippys apart thou...so its a good thing but a fusterating thing.... Im glad I bought this for bed and a "bye-bye" cup...great for those purposes...but I still like take n toss better...better on my pocket....better value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
therex4xu
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disney princess insulated sippy cup
11/24/2013

Customer review by NNSSC

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by NNSSC
by NNSSC

very happy with the overall quality of the sippy cup. I like the one piece lid. after buying this, we realized that my daughter likes the cups with narrow waist for comfortable grip with her small hands. never the less, it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNSSC
st louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good inexpensive Sippy Cups
2/9/2015

Customer review by AbbyZ

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by AbbyZ
by AbbyZ

Very good cups, my 16 month old daughter loves the flow, we had trouble finding sippy cups for her because she likes fast steady flow and this sippy cup was able to do that without causing spills. What i also loved about this sippy cups was the fact that it doesnt come with any inside valves so it is much more easier to wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbbyZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got two
8/2/2015

Customer review by AliComcast

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by AliComcast
by AliComcast

Got two for my baby, she uses one for milk and the other for juice. Comes in handy especially when you're on the road, doesn't pour when drops and makes the kids drink a bit more fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliComcast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warning: not as shown on Walmart's picture
6/13/2014

Customer review by CatMommy1234

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by CatMommy1234
by CatMommy1234

Walmart needs to update their product pictures when a company changes the look of their items. I ordered these and they look very different from the picture. For the cups, they actually are prettier than the ones shows in the picture. I ordered a dish and spoons that weren't as nice as the picture and for some reason, they don't match these sippy cups. I guess sometimes it's just better to buy in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatMommy1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LEAKS!
1/17/2014

Customer review by mtackett

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by mtackett
by mtackett

I bought these for my twin girls because they were insulated (because my girls hate holding cold cups, can't blame them) and didn't have valves to try to clean. They are easy clean and the girls like being able to drink their milk without freezing their hands. However these things leak worse than any other cups I have used, even with making sure the lid and top of the cup are completely dry before screwing the lid on and making sure it isn't over tightened but not too loose either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtackett
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money
8/18/2014

Customer review by mama2teddy

2.0 stars 8/18/2014 by mama2teddy
by mama2teddy

These cups Leak and no matter how hard you try, you can not prevent mildew from growing in the lid. My kids have had these are less then a 2 weeks and we had to throw them away. Black mildew was growing on the silicone stopper on both openings on the lid. I washed them in hot water with soap and it did nothing to help the problem. I don't recommend anyone buying these unless you want to throw away your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama2teddy
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Pros and Cons
9/30/2014

Customer review by Lindseynl

2.0 stars 9/30/2014 by Lindseynl
by Lindseynl

Pros: -One piece lid -Doesn't leak -Insulated -Good protruding mouthpiece. Cons: Bulky Hard to get fluid out of. Doesn't keep fluids very cold. Ugly cliche princess theme Impossible to tell exactly how much fluid she drank. I bought this cup to keep her drinks cooler when we were out for long amounts of time. All in all my daughter doesn't like this cup, mostly because it's hard to get the liquid out. When she is really thirsty she becomes frustrated and cries. Obviously this doesn't fly with me, so essentially I wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindseynl
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Leaks!!!
7/10/2013

Customer review by Rachael78

1.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Rachael78
by Rachael78

Thought this cup would be a great idea...totally wrong!!! Every time I tried to refill the cup juice was everywhere. Would not recommend for purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachael78
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaks!
3/1/2014

Customer review by PrettyLittleDitty

1.0 stars 3/1/2014 by PrettyLittleDitty
by PrettyLittleDitty

I bought these for my daughter to bring to daycare, and they leak! Not good for travel, and if she knocks them over at home, they leak too. Not a good sippy at all. I am going to order some no-spill Playtex brand sippy cups now. I do not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyLittleDitty
Honeoye Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not recommended
11/6/2014

Customer review by Grandma93

1.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Grandma93
by Grandma93

My granddaughter has to suck hard to get anything out. She is 4 and likes to take a glass of water to bed with her so we still use the cup. I can't imagine a child any younger being able to use it. She complains she can't get anything out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma93
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY!!!!!
12/27/2014

Customer review by Momof3sweetgirls

1.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Momof3sweetgirls
by Momof3sweetgirls

This is the worst product ever. I bought a two pack and they both leaked. Completely not usable. I will never buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3sweetgirls
Would recommend to a friend? No