Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 760 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

760 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

760 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
448
4 stars
218
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 stars
30
1-20 of 696 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 696 total reviews
1-20 of 696 reviews
Good for what it is
8/12/2010

Customer review by RenM

3.0 stars 8/12/2010 by RenM
by RenM

it is a good bed its not the strongest thing in the world and it needs a two man team to put it together but it works all right and it does what it is supposed to do. it is just the right size for my two year old and she has jumped on it once but decided our bed is more fun to jump on. price + quality = good buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RenM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!!
5/4/2009

Customer review by MazeMom

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by MazeMom
by MazeMom

We got this bed for our 2-yr-old in the begining of the year. The transition from the crib was a nightmare but that wasn't the bed's fault. It was very easy to put together...my husband and I slapped it together in 20 minutes. The only tool needed was an alen rench that is included. Dispite other reviews, I find this to be a very sturdy bed. My son is off the charts in height & weight; i can't stop him from jumping on the bed...and it hasn't broken yet. The only negative thing that I would say about this bed is that it is very light weight and the feet have very little (if any) traction. If your childs room is not carpeted (mine is hardwood) I suggest laying a throw rug under the bed so it doesn't slide around.

Was this review helpful? (49) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MazeMom
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Cute
5/25/2016

Customer review by MsTee

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by MsTee
by MsTee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is transitioning from the playpen to a toddler bed. It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsTee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddle bed
7/26/2016

Customer review by Moelarrycurly3

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Moelarrycurly3
by Moelarrycurly3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moelarrycurly3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality
6/29/2016

Customer review by Reviewer

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Reviewer
by Reviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Solid wood, relatively simple to put together. Takes about an hour with a helper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
4/14/2016

Customer review by adjenkins

1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by adjenkins
by adjenkins

Being that it was only 60 I expected it to be a little cheap but this was not even worth the 60. I had to return it. It was extremely poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adjenkins
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, but a real hassle
8/26/2009

Customer review by pdrarie

3.0 stars 8/26/2009 by pdrarie
by pdrarie

The bed is very cute when put together, but it came with parts missing. We had to call the manufacturer to have them sent and are still waiting 3 weeks in. It also came without some of the holes drilled, so we had to do that ourselves. On one hand, some pieces of white furniture have a really strong odor, and this didn't

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdrarie
El Dorado Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
10/30/2010

Customer review by ashleigh1987

1.0 stars 10/30/2010 by ashleigh1987
by ashleigh1987

I was really excited to get this bed for my 2 year old, even after reading some terrible reviews.. we got it really early (thanks to site to store), but when my husband tried putting it together, there were holes missing where there were supposed to be holes, and some "accidental holes" were filled with some sort of puddy or wood glue to fill them & it was smeared all over the visible part of the wood. I returned it today & will continue my search for a toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashleigh1987
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sweet
5/9/2016

Customer review by bombles1

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by bombles1
by bombles1

Easily put together by 1 . Tidy piece of furniture very glad I made this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bombles1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing a hole to attach the railing.
4/30/2016

Customer review by Timewasted

1.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Timewasted
by Timewasted

The bed I ordered came missing a hole that was needed to attach the railing properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Timewasted
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful Little Bed
1/12/2016

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Denise
by Denise

Yes, my daughter loves this bed. She can get in and out with no problems and she plays it it when ever she can. It took about forty minutes to put it together, but it's worth it. The wood is well constructed and I have found no fault with it at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 2 year old LOVES it. =)
12/29/2010

Customer review by MommyToALittlePrincess

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by MommyToALittlePrincess
by MommyToALittlePrincess

When we decided to get rid of our daughters 3in1 crib, we originally started looking for a twin bed, since we really didn't want to buy a toddler bed then have to eventually upgrade to a twin size one in a year or so. I was looking online and found this exact bed at many other online stores and was really surprised to see it was so cheap on the walmart site. Since it was less than $60 I figured we would try it out and if all else failed we'd go ahead and purchase a twin. I'm SO glad we bought the toddler bed. My daughter LOVES it. My husband assembled it in about 20 minutes and the directions were simple. The wood is in decent shape, even though it does seem like it would break easily if your child were to jump on it. The only thing I didn't like about it, was the gold screws showing, but we took care of that problem with some pink paint. You can't complain with a cute, girlie bed for only $60! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyToALittlePrincess
Fort Drum, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed for the price
10/21/2011

Customer review by airsmommy

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by airsmommy
by airsmommy

I bought this bed for my 3 year old. The directions are unclear and a bit hard to follow. After figuring out how to properly put it together, it made for a nice little bed. My daughter loves it and it is at a great height for easy access to the floor. The bed is very lightweight, but very good for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
3/17/2016

Customer review by Agrimes

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Agrimes
by Agrimes

I love this bed holds up to any expensive brand out there very study and dorable. The whit frame Looks elegant for a girls room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Agrimes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
2/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 22 month old daughter and she loved it. She would cry in her crib and then she learned how to climb out so I knew it was time. I am a single mom so I put this together on my own. I thought it was pretty simple the most difficult part was all the bars lining up with each other. It's a perfect size and it's sturdy. I lay with her during story time. I would highly recommend this bed. For my daughter it had been perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap and flimsy
12/13/2010

Customer review by shopmaster49

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by shopmaster49
by shopmaster49

Missing half the parts and very cheaply made and the parts that are there are not on the directions?? I would never purchase furniture from Walmart again, not a good idea. Very poorly made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmaster49
Would recommend to a friend? No
Adorable.
3/8/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this bed recently for my two year old daughter and we absolutely love it. Its sturdy and well made I also put it together myself which took less than an hour. We both can lay in it when read to her at night. I would recommend this bed to anyone who asked about toddler beds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent bed for low cost
3/18/2016

Customer review by Neabug

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Neabug
by Neabug

Sturdy, nice looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neabug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very tough product
3/14/2016

Customer review by Lovely

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Lovely
by Lovely

I had recommend this bed to my friend and she loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good buy
3/8/2016

Customer review by neecybaby

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by neecybaby
by neecybaby

The bed is light weight but still very supportive. My 2 yearold daughter love it and it is durable. I was even able to sit on it for a while without any problem. Not expensive either

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neecybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 696 total reviews
1-20 of 696 reviews