Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
38
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 184 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews
Great toy for Granny's house
10/20/2008

Customer review by GrannyLynnie

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by GrannyLynnie
by GrannyLynnie

I purchased this item for my granddaughter. I needed something to entertain her at my house. I love how it folds up out of the way. She loves it!! She is 5 months old and on level 1 - it is adjustable as the child grows to level 4. It is a great way for her to excercise her legs, and she is all smiles when she is in it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyLynnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous!
8/21/2008

Customer review by Shanzip

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by Shanzip
by Shanzip

I just bought this for my son. It isn't quite as flashy as some of the more expensive ones, but it is great. It is definitely more stable and sturdy than the doorway jumpers. He has SO much fun in this! He bounces all over the place. Only drawback is that it says it folds for easy portability, it really only has the legs go together and nothing else folds, so it is still very big. It also takes up a good amount of space when it is set-up (but well worth the space). I like that the toys can be set to make noise when the baby jumps so that they can learn cause and effect. Overall, its a fantastic toy and well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanzip
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome fun
4/6/2009

Customer review by Buddhatatu

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Buddhatatu
by Buddhatatu

I purchase this one at Deerfield walmart in Alpharetta ,Ga for $35. My daughter loves this simple jumperoo so much and she is only 3 months old ( She was born @ 35 weeks). My friends gave us an more expensive Baby Einstein motion musical jumper , but my daughter hates it when we put her in. The piano was to hard for her to press to be entertain unless we are sitting there and do it for her. ( we returned the gift and put the money to good use for something else) She loves this one the moment we put her in . She figures it out quickly when she jumps it makes sounds, so she keeps jumping ...It was a relief for me to be walking away and doing the things that I want .....house chores ,...ect. I would telll all the parents that expensive doesn't mean better. Get this one , your child would love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buddhatatu
alpharetta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would Buy
8/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My five month old loves it. I wish I would have bought it a month ago. It does take up a fair amount of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what the baby needed ;)
10/8/2008

Customer review by LittleLsMommy

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by LittleLsMommy
by LittleLsMommy

After seeing the rain forest themed Jumperoo in stores (and deciding it was definitely not for us), I researched several other Jumperoos online. I was looking for something with a sturdy base, a deep seat for baby, lights and sounds that activate when baby jumps, toys on the tray and height adjustments. This Jumperoo fit every requirement. The noises it makes aren't too loud and can be turned off (a big plus in my book!). My daughter is 5 1/2 months old and she fits very comfortably at the lowest setting. She is in the 75th percentile in height(around 25-26 inches) however, so shorter babies may not be as comfortable. After discovering that the sounds can also be activated by pushing a big button on the tray my daughter joyfully smacks the button while playing with the other toys. She also loves to jump wildly and the deep seat helps keep her secure while she plays. So far this Jumperoo seems to be very durable and I believe it will last through use by several babies. I love it and so does baby, definitely worth the money :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleLsMommy
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very entertaining and helpful
10/8/2008

Customer review by barron05

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by barron05
by barron05

We received the order very quickly. It was in good shape and the boy loves it. He jumps and jumps in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barron05
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
4/7/2009

Customer review by yayi242004

5.0 stars 4/7/2009 by yayi242004
by yayi242004

I purchased this product for my 4 month old. It was very easy to set up, even though the instructions called for two people to set it up. I was able to do it by myself without any problems. The first time i put him in it he loved it. This toy does what is intended for it to do, and it has beautiful bright colors which he seems to love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yayi242004
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a life saver
12/5/2008

Customer review by johnniesnana

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by johnniesnana
by johnniesnana

This product keeps my grandson occupied for a long time and it is so good for his leg muscles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnniesnana
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have For Babies!
1/7/2009

Customer review by MommyLuvsHugs

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by MommyLuvsHugs
by MommyLuvsHugs

We bought this product for my 5 month-old daughter and she loves it! This is a must have for all babies I think. Just don't keep your baby in there too long because they get tired out. Imagine how you would feel after jumping so long. At least it will strengthen their legs. My baby girl is so funny because when I put her in a stationary saucer, she jumps. She wants to be in her Jumperoo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyLuvsHugs
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good entertainer
6/11/2009

Customer review by Shoppertunistic

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Shoppertunistic
by Shoppertunistic

at first, my little one was skeptical with it. but now, he prefers it more than his bouncer. he can stay for an hour on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppertunistic
san jose, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2009

Customer review by Aniangel

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Aniangel
by Aniangel

Takes up a lot of floor space. Baby likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aniangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely worth the money!!
1/6/2009

Customer review by Mhoke

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Mhoke
by Mhoke

My 6month old grandson loves this! The music and lights hold his interest and he loves to bounce.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mhoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for baby
6/18/2009

Customer review by whitemercedes

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by whitemercedes
by whitemercedes

This jumper helps the child build muscle strength in their legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitemercedes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
2/12/2009

Customer review by Tropical8

5.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Tropical8
by Tropical8

This is such a joyful product to be available for families to have for their children. The babies love it!!! Its highly attractive with its bright colors, practical and economical. Definitely, no set-up problem. Great value! Thank you Fisher Price and Wal-Mart for having this jumperoo available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tropical8
Seattle WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
4/13/2009

Customer review by natmommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by natmommy
by natmommy

This jumper is wonderful my baby girl is 3 months she is not tall enough so we put a pillow under her and she goes to town..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natmommy
sanford va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A MUST HAVE!!!
4/15/2009

Customer review by luvmytwinsboyz

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by luvmytwinsboyz
by luvmytwinsboyz

My little guys love to jump but I was unsure about the old style of "in the door way" jumper so when I came across this jumperoo I thought I will give it a try. It is the best thing that I have bought for them. It is entertaining for them and they get their exercise without my arms turning to rubber! After you play jump for so long your arms feel it but this saves all that! It is very easy to put together and very sturdy. I like the fact that it folds up and the bright colors are captivating to them. The lights and music that go off when baby bounces are great. They get rewarded for doing a great job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmytwinsboyz
A small town in PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I recommend this product
4/15/2009

Customer review by Bugsy2008

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by Bugsy2008
by Bugsy2008

My daughter loves this jumperoo. Easy to move. This is way much cheaper here at Walmart compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugsy2008
BMT, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/16/2009

Customer review by Shopbazil

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Shopbazil
by Shopbazil

My son really enjoys this jumper. He can be in it for hours entertaining himself. I would definetly recommend this product. Although it does take up to much room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopbazil
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
4/12/2009

Customer review by lab9674

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by lab9674
by lab9674

I bought this for my grandson. He was born two months premature and is now 4-1/2 months old (corrected age--2-1/2 months). We have to prop a blanket around him and support his head but he bounces like crazy in it. He loves it. We only put him in it for about five to seven minutes at a time right now because we don't want him to tire too much but since he has been going into it once a day, his back and neck muscles are strengthening nicely. He is just starting with the squealing and squeals with delight. The music is very appropriate and encourages him to bounce to the music. He can set off the lights and music himself when he bounces so he is learning cause and effect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lab9674
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of Fun!
6/18/2009

Customer review by MamaofFarmGirl

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by MamaofFarmGirl
by MamaofFarmGirl

This is my 2nd jumperoo I have bought for my 6 month old baby girl! She LOVES jumping so we got one for outside play and one for inside! Definately something every parent should consider buying to keep their baby entertained for months!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaofFarmGirl
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews