Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
38
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 184 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews
A very helpful product
10/28/2008

Customer review by Lcutey

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by Lcutey
by Lcutey

I recommend this product, my son is 7 months old and he loves it. At first he was kind of afraid to jump on it, and needed our help. But now he is doing it all by himself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lcutey
Lawrenceville Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brings joy to the kids
3/24/2009

Customer review by TripletMother

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by TripletMother
by TripletMother

I have triplets and they all love this toy. It entertains them for long periods of time, and they have a blast. Wasn't hard to set up at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TripletMother
Canton,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my baby loves it
3/16/2009

Customer review by medawn

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by medawn
by medawn

my daughter is only 3 months old but was already using her legs to jump in everyones lap, so i found this product. she was under the age required but it still worked out great. i just rolled up a blanket and put around her chest in the seat. there are toys for her to play with although she cant reach them yet, but it has motion senor lights and sound that she can make by jumping. the height adjustments go from 1 to 4 so she'll be able to use this product for a while. the only bad thing is my house is small and although it folds up its still oversized, but i would still recommend it because my baby loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medawn
new lebanon,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy
5/21/2009

Customer review by Mom2AshandEmy

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by Mom2AshandEmy
by Mom2AshandEmy
Top 1000 contributor

i love this product..it has lasted through both of my children. and now its going to be passed down to my third.the only drawbacks is that for one its a large item and when living in a trailer its not a very space friendly piece.and two the toys could use some improving they dont hold my attention very long how can they possibly hold my kids attention. they will stay in it for and hour at a time especially once they figure out how to jump with it and then its fun to watch them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2AshandEmy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 1000 contributor
Wonderful!
2/4/2009

Customer review by zamfira19

5.0 stars 2/4/2009 by zamfira19
by zamfira19

This Jumper is really great! I bought it for my daughter because she liked to jump on my lap all the time! We've been using it for about 2 months now and my daughter just loves it! She can stay and jump in it for almost an hour at time! The four height adjustment are great too, the only thing is that my daughter is in the 3rd height adjustment at 5 months old, so we only have one left. It's got a fun sound too! This is a great investment! Every baby deserves one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zamfira19
Folsom, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
5/18/2009

Customer review by featherann

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by featherann
by featherann

we bought this for our 6 month old son ( well at the time he was 5 months) he loved to jump on our laps, so we went to my husband sisiter's house and she had this for her son & our son could not take his eyes off of it so we bought him one and he spends about an hour total a day jumping around in this..it may not have all kinds of toys on it like the others do, but i feel it has the right amount of toys on it...we just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
featherann
Warren,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth the money
12/29/2008

Customer review by bennettsmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by bennettsmom
by bennettsmom

My 8 month old loves this product; I wish we would have bought it sooner. It was easy to put together, and is strong and sturdy. It keeps him intertained, and he can't injure himself if I need to leave him in it while I'm cooking dinner, etc. Well worth the money spent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bennettsmom
Salt Lake, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the Money
3/17/2009

Customer review by BarefootMama2two

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by BarefootMama2two
by BarefootMama2two

My daughter had been using the jumpers at daycare and I got this one for at our house. With a 2 year old running around too, it is great because it is durable and both of my little ones enjoy playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarefootMama2two
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best toy yet
4/29/2009

Customer review by milesfromnowhere

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by milesfromnowhere
by milesfromnowhere

first time i put my daughter in it she started to jump and laugh she is 6 months old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milesfromnowhere
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what the baby needed ;)
10/8/2008

Customer review by LittleLsMommy

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by LittleLsMommy
by LittleLsMommy

After seeing the rain forest themed Jumperoo in stores (and deciding it was definitely not for us), I researched several other Jumperoos online. I was looking for something with a sturdy base, a deep seat for baby, lights and sounds that activate when baby jumps, toys on the tray and height adjustments. This Jumperoo fit every requirement. The noises it makes aren't too loud and can be turned off (a big plus in my book!). My daughter is 5 1/2 months old and she fits very comfortably at the lowest setting. She is in the 75th percentile in height(around 25-26 inches) however, so shorter babies may not be as comfortable. After discovering that the sounds can also be activated by pushing a big button on the tray my daughter joyfully smacks the button while playing with the other toys. She also loves to jump wildly and the deep seat helps keep her secure while she plays. So far this Jumperoo seems to be very durable and I believe it will last through use by several babies. I love it and so does baby, definitely worth the money :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleLsMommy
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome fun
4/6/2009

Customer review by Buddhatatu

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Buddhatatu
by Buddhatatu

I purchase this one at Deerfield walmart in Alpharetta ,Ga for $35. My daughter loves this simple jumperoo so much and she is only 3 months old ( She was born @ 35 weeks). My friends gave us an more expensive Baby Einstein motion musical jumper , but my daughter hates it when we put her in. The piano was to hard for her to press to be entertain unless we are sitting there and do it for her. ( we returned the gift and put the money to good use for something else) She loves this one the moment we put her in . She figures it out quickly when she jumps it makes sounds, so she keeps jumping ...It was a relief for me to be walking away and doing the things that I want .....house chores ,...ect. I would telll all the parents that expensive doesn't mean better. Get this one , your child would love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buddhatatu
alpharetta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
5/12/2009

Customer review by ta1978

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by ta1978
by ta1978

I decided to get this jumperoo b/c it had rave reviews & it was the best value I could find. Esp with the site to store free shipping-can't beat that! Anyway, my baby will be 4 mos next week & this arrived a couple wks ago. It's taken him a little while to get the hang of it, but I think he's starting to really enjoy it. He's even starting to play with the toys & push the button that makes the sound. The one thing I don't really like is that when he DOES jump, sometimes the sounds & music don't go off like they're supposed to. I think that was one reason it's taken a little while for him to figure out what he's supposed to do. The product description says when they jump, it makes noise so they learn cause & effect. Kind of hard to learn that when it doesn't do anything when he moves/jumps. But it works most of the time & it gives him something to do other than sitting his swing or chair. I like that it's something active for him to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ta1978
Hutto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
8/21/2008

Customer review by Shanzip

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by Shanzip
by Shanzip

I just bought this for my son. It isn't quite as flashy as some of the more expensive ones, but it is great. It is definitely more stable and sturdy than the doorway jumpers. He has SO much fun in this! He bounces all over the place. Only drawback is that it says it folds for easy portability, it really only has the legs go together and nothing else folds, so it is still very big. It also takes up a good amount of space when it is set-up (but well worth the space). I like that the toys can be set to make noise when the baby jumps so that they can learn cause and effect. Overall, its a fantastic toy and well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanzip
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for Granny's house
10/20/2008

Customer review by GrannyLynnie

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by GrannyLynnie
by GrannyLynnie

I purchased this item for my granddaughter. I needed something to entertain her at my house. I love how it folds up out of the way. She loves it!! She is 5 months old and on level 1 - it is adjustable as the child grows to level 4. It is a great way for her to excercise her legs, and she is all smiles when she is in it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyLynnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Kid Loves This!!
3/27/2009

Customer review by vnzyaya

4.0 stars 3/27/2009 by vnzyaya
by vnzyaya

I decided to buy this product after reading the helpful reviews. I was ready to buy a pricier jumperoo with a lot more activities. Ultimately, I went on ahead with this one because I figured if my kid wouldn't like it, I could always exchange it. It was very easy to set up. It took me about 25 minutes. It does take a lot of space, but the good part is that it folds easy in case you want to put it away. Not like the reviews I read about the pricier jumperoos. I don't really like that it doesn't have a variety of songs, and, although it has repetitive mode, or child activated, it's only for a few minutes. But, you can always go and press, the button so that it can start playing again. What I loved about it is all the colors, and, what matters most... my Kid Loves it!! She is a little small, and therefore I set it on the first level (it has 4). After about a week I decided to put it on level 2. It's much better!! I recommend this product to everyone, especially if you don't wanna spend a lot. Or in case you are looking to have an extra entertainer to leave at Grandma's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vnzyaya
mcallen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves this item!
2/27/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My six month old granddaughter has had a similar jumperoo at her house for a few months and enjoyed using it so much that I got one for her to use at my house too. The only problem with it is that the fabric sides (which did not come with the version of it at her house) are very intriguing to her and she tries to pull herself out of the jumperoo by hanging onto it. She just about has it figured out, so we really have to keep an eye on her when she's in it. It's good exercise and she will jump for about a half hour with or without the music on. She has learned to crawl since we got it a few weeks ago, so she might not find it so interesting now. Overall I think it is a good value. My husband put it together and had no problem, but he is very good at assembling all the stuff I buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland, OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy
12/29/2008

Customer review by buzymammaof3

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by buzymammaof3
by buzymammaof3

My 5 month old loves his Jumperoo! The lights and sounds combined with the bounciness of the product keep him entertained for quite a while...allowing mom to cook & clean. Assembling it was not difficult at all. We were done in about 15 min. I use link-a-dos to attach additional toys to the bar so baby can play with. I do have to say the only down side to the product is the height adjustment. My oldest son had a jumperoo 5 years ago and the height adjustment was on the legs/bars. This one has it underneath the seat and requires to be looped thru a small bar on all 4 sides. Its not difficult just takes a little longer and baby cannot be inside while you are adjusting. Overall it is a good buy and a great product for baby to play in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buzymammaof3
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but...
12/30/2008

Customer review by jillybug1

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by jillybug1
by jillybug1

I looked at several jumperoo-type products, trying to find the best one for our needs and preferences. This particular one is adorable...the cutest one out there, in my opinion, BUT, I returned it because I found the sounds VERY annoying!! My 5-month old loved it and jumped gleefully in it when I let her try it out for a minute, and it's easy to put together. I just couldn't handle the sounds. Yes, I know you can turn it off, but I want to be able to use that feature. If they would change the sounds/music to something cute and less repetitive (such as the galloping fun jumperoo, which is uglier, but has darling music and sounds), I would buy it in a heartbeat. As cute as it is, I let it go because of the annoying sounds/music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jillybug1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Jumperoo
12/20/2008

Customer review by PaytonsGranny

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by PaytonsGranny
by PaytonsGranny

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas (of course, I had to give it to her before. I couldn't wait.) She just turned 3 months and she wanted to stand so bad. I had read about some of the reviewers to put a phone book or a pillow underneath it but the lowest setting was actually low enough to where she could reach the floor. She absolutly LOVES this!!!!!!! I got my first picture of her smiling. She loves the music and the bear's face. She likes to look around at the pictures on the sides. She loves the freedom of her being able to use her legs without someone holding her up. She just looks so proud of herself. I want to get another one for my grandson when he is born. This is a MUST for every baby!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaytonsGranny
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/9/2009

Customer review by saramcj

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by saramcj
by saramcj

My daughter always wanted to stand up on your lap since she was just a few weeks old. She never wants to sit. I keep telling her she is going to learn how to walk before she sits! She is 4 months old and I got the go ahead from my Pediatrician to buy a jumperoo or exersaucer. I did some research and found this one to have the best ratings. Im glad I purchased this one b/c she loves it! It is great b/c the lowest setting is perfect for her height and she still has plenty of room to grow into it. She is average height and can touch the floor with her feet already. (I know other people had problems with the height on other jumpers) She loves to look at all of the colorful characters on the sides and the seat. This one does not have alot of bells and whistles and the song is annoying, but what baby toy isnt?!? This is a perfect jumperoo for a baby who is nosey and likes to be up and looking all around! I would highly recommend this to moms who have nosey babies! The legs seem durable but just alittle more loose than I would like them to be. So I am hoping it holds up for awhile. I found walmart to have the lowest price for this compared to 6 other stores. So I recommend buying it from here. (Hint: Site to store is free shipping!) Hope your little one enjoys it as much as my little one does!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saramcj
Abingdon, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews