Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 523 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

523 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

523 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
366
4 stars
116
3 stars
25
2 stars
9
1 stars
7
1-20 of 496 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews
We love this firepit!
4/27/2009

Customer review by patiotime

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by patiotime
by patiotime

Very good quality compared to others I've seen in the same price range. We bought some glass firepit rocks and I have some tips if you're thinking about this option. Due to the size of the rocks I bought (1/4" to 1/2") we had to buy some steel screen to keep the rocks from falling through the grate. We lined about a 5" depth from the edges of the grate with this, keeping the middle of the grate (flame area) open for enough air to circulate for flames. Fill the middle with the lava rock and put the glass rock on the screen area around the lava rock. We lined the outer edge of the pit area with some pond pebbles to hide the edges of the screen. You may be able to find bigger diameter glass rock cubes which might help keep it from falling through the grate but it would have to be pretty big. Also your glass will discolor if you put it in direct propane flame so either buy black glass rock or keep it out of the flame as much as possible. The glass gets much hotter than lava rock and puts out some extra heat so be very careful. Hope this is helpful to anyone thinking of using glass rock. Make sure to use only firepit safe glass! It is very beautiful and does add some sparkle against the flames!!

Was this review helpful? (145) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patiotime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great firepit
5/21/2009

Customer review by airmed2

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by airmed2
by airmed2

Very well made and heavy duty. Lights easily and flame can be varied in output and height. Table top is quite stout; well built and tough. Lots of area to place items without getting too hot. Construction wasn't bad, but it will take a couple hours. Be sure to read through them completely prior to putting together. Look at the orientation thoroughly or you'll have to disassemble like I did. All the holes lined up; only because I followed the advice from others and didn't completely tighten until the product was fully assembeled. One "footpad" didn't thread in properly and had to be reordered. I called the Helpline on the instruction sheet and they were very helpful; sending the part which was received in three days. The bad: The access door magnets which hold the doors shut aren't deep enough to make contact with their magnet mates. Also one door hits the frame when opening making it difficult to swing. I'll figure out a fix, but haven't had time yet. Also, I wish the burner tray had notches or catches that the coal grid could sit on. As it is, the grid just sits loosely on the tray. Not a big deal, but it woobles just a bit. Overall, this is a really nice firepit which was well worth the great price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (77) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airmed2
Southwestern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Firepit is a multiuse product
12/7/2008

Customer review by marilynhiggins

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by marilynhiggins
by marilynhiggins

The pictures don't do justice to the beautiful multi-colored tiles that make up the manle. The fireplace is large enough to warmly accomidate 8 seated (with room for eating) or 12 standing. Good craftsmanship for the value.

Was this review helpful? (70) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marilynhiggins
Ruidoso, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fire it up
5/12/2010

Customer review by edtj

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by edtj
by edtj

Have seen tables of lesser quality at 2/3 times the price. The tile job on the mantle is far from perfect, also has much less blue in it than the advertisement insert, but slate tiles make each table top unique. Replaced the red lava rock and the logs with one/two inch pieces of black lava rock. Table is packaged very well, so one person can move the 5 or so smaller boxes. The only heavy item is the mantle. Assembly requires taking your time, it’s not a big deal, just time consuming. One person might need help inverting the table after assembly, I put a pad down to protect the mantle and gently flipped it over myself. I suggest having a helper to steady the panels as you start the screws. Also attaching the burner assembly to the mantle is best achieved with two people. Table works great with a fire that is acceptable reaching up about 12 inches above the mantle. I have not been a big fan of Walmart but they done an excellent job on this deal with the ship to store option.

Was this review helpful? (59) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edtj
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A beautiful table
3/14/2009

Customer review by specialk97

5.0 stars 3/14/2009 by specialk97
by specialk97

This table is absolutely beautiful. I was very impressed with the excellent craftmanship. It took my husband about 3 hours to put it together with no problems. We have been looking for a table like this for months. We have a pool cage and are unable to have a wood burning fire due to our low cage and screens. This table is perfect. It matches my existing chairs perfectly and adds alot of aviance to our patio. We live in Florida and now pray for cold nights so we can use our fireplace. The colors in the slate mantel top are beautiful and go with just about any color chairs. We are considering now buying the colored glass fire rocks to use instead of the lava rocks and artificial wood. After purchasing it, we saw it on another website for $300.00 more, so it is a great value for the money. The only problem we had was gettign it to light. We had a propane leak and had to buy another tank and wait for it to get through to the burner, but it has been fine ever since. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (59) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
specialk97
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Firepit and swapped the rock for fire glass
2/24/2012

Customer review by vegaswife

4.0 stars 2/24/2012 by vegaswife
by vegaswife

After reading the 200+ reviews on this product I eagerly decided to purchase. The price on this site is the lowest by far. The pictures of this product do not do it justice though so I have included some of my own. The lattice work was almost black in color and the tiles were bluish but very vibrant and complemented the base. As for assembly, the previous reviews are spot on - do not tighten the screws until the very end. Even following that instruction I still had 3 screws which would not fit and just left them off. I should mention that I put this item together by myself. The only help I had was getting the huge box in my house. After that, I assembled it, put it on a blanket to drag it across the floor and into my back yard. If you have someone to help you assemble it will be much easier. The hardest part is installing the center item into the middle of the tile mantel. The directions do not tell you much regarding this so you can tilt the tile mantel towards yourself, hold one hand on the mantel and one hand on the metal center part and line it up with the holes. It wouldn't have been so difficult if the mantel wasn't over 100lbs. Please note, that although the manufacturer does not recommend the use of fire glass with this product, I still opted to swap out the lava rock for the glass. If you choose this route and do not want to pay a professional lots of money to change out the burner and air valve (which can void your warranty) you can follow these instructions: Keep the lava rock in the bag. Keep the logs in the box. Open the lava rock bag just a little and find a few flat pieces to wedge under the center ring and on top in the center of the ring. There is space in these areas that fire glass can fit through and then end up on the lower shelf, so you can cover these openings with the lava rock instead so they don't fall through. But - do not cover the metal prong and the other metal piece that stands up (these will have to be free and clear from any rocks so that your ring can ignite). Put a few of the lava rocks in the corners of the base so that they cover the 4 small holes (these are there to let rain water through but if you cover your pit when not in use using the plastic one provided you won't even need them). I bought some filler lava rock at a local patio and pool store and put it all the way up to the base of the ring. Do not go above the ring as it can clog the tiny holes where the propane comes out of. Please note that I bought a metal screen and just put it on top of the grate but it melted so I decided not to use the grate all together. I purchased some black iridescent fire glass online (about 37 lbs) in the 1inch size. I put this on top of the crushed lava rock and had some left over so you might not need as much. At each stage I attempted to light the fire to make sure that it would work and it did most of the time. Just make sure nothing is blocking the prong and the other metal thing. I hope this option works for you if you are interested. Please post your pictures with your review so we can all see how it turned out:) Thanks and happy assembling!

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegaswife
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Fire Table
6/14/2011

Customer review by mreggie

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by mreggie
by mreggie

I looked for several months for a fire table and I always came back to looking at this one. I am so glad I did. It looks way better then the pictures. It makes an amazing atmosphere in the evening when sitting around it. The first night we cooked brats over it and drank wine! The directions are hard to follow, the main thing was when you put on the fire bowl, have the gas knob facing the same side of the table bottom with the two extra holes. Those are for the propane shield. If not you will have to take it apart and put it back togather so the propane shield can go into the 2 extra holes. If you do not tighten up all the screws when putting on the sides, the holes will line up great, otherwise you will have to loosen every screw up so you can align everything. We then tightened everything up before putting on the bottom. You will not be disapointed with this table, it is very sturdy and beautiful! Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mreggie
Backus, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No Hesitation - Buy It!!
7/31/2010

Customer review by COOK1E

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by COOK1E
by COOK1E

We could be any more pleased with this fire pit. Didn't want the permanence - let alone the expense - of building a fire pit with a gas line, or the smoke and danger of a wood fire pit - so the propane pit was the perfect solution. We have used it through spring and summer and anticipate enjoying it this autumn also - no winters as they are snowy and sub-zero. We read the reviews and applied the tips for assembly, and had no problems at all. It is surprisingly heavy, which was a pleasant surprise - you're always afraid that something is cheaply made, but this one isn't. The bottom area of the fire pit has two doors - one is for the propane tank and the other can be used for storage since the propane tank only takes up half the space. The propane tank is on a sliding shelf for easy installation/replacement of the tank, and it has a black cover so the tank becomes invisible. Our fire pit is on a back deck and while I was worried about soot on the ceiling, it certainly hasn't happened in the five months we've used ours. The burner has an high and low setting and we find the low setting to be sufficient for our needs - unless you want to turn it on high and toast/burn marshmallows! The area around the actual pit is great for putting your feet up, and wide enough for a plate and drink. We did build a low flat box just large enough to cover the lava rock and logs so that we could use the entire pit as a table for gatherings. If you're thinking about buying this - get it now and start enjoying it that much sooner.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COOK1E
Sioux City, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Looking, Good Quality, Good Price, Nice Flame
6/25/2011

Customer review by nuclearglowgirl

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by nuclearglowgirl
by nuclearglowgirl

This fire pit looks as great on my patio as it does in the photos. If you like the way it looks on-line, you will like the way it looks at your house. The local store was very friendly and helpful in getting the large heavy box into my minivan. My husband and 10 year old son opened the box in the car and carried each individual box (about 6) to the patio. The directions were not great, but the drawings were adequate. There are a couple spots where you need to pause and really look at the drawings to see how you are supposed to put the parts together, but at least the drawings are correct and all the parts were there and in good condition! HINT--use one of the large pieces of cardboard as a working surface out on the patio to keep from scratching the nice slate while you are assembling, as you assemble the fire pit upside down with the slate against the floor/deck/concrete. When you have the top piece upside down on for assembly, the side with the extra holes is the front, where the opening doors and the gas controls go. That is not clear in the instructions. Assembly close to where you will be using the fire as it is heavy when assembled. Try not to lose any of the screws as they do not give you extras. Also helpful is a screwdriver bit that is the size of the allen wrench that is provided for some of the screws. The screwdriver is much easier to turn. Total assembly time was close to what the directions said--and the 10 year old did most of it with help from dad to know what went where. When you are done assembling and putting the rocks on the top of the grate, don't use the little rocks--they will fall through the grating and there were plenty of rocks. Also, do not pour the rocks out of the bag--there is sand in there that will plug the gas ports. The logs look nice and are of good quality. They seem to be heavy duty and not cheap junk. We kept the log box to put the logs in for winter storage. Lighting the fire is easy and the provided directions worked perfectly. We sat out by the fire the first night and the flames are just like a real campfire--plenty of height to enjoy the flames, at least 10 inches above the top of the logs when the gas was on full. We felt that it was just what we were wanting for a patio fire pit -- and no smoke smell like the neighbors who burn wood on their patio... I would recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuclearglowgirl
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fire Pit for the Money
6/19/2010

Customer review by buy2cover

4.0 stars 6/19/2010 by buy2cover
by buy2cover

This was an outstanding purchase. The table is of good quality and looks great. If I had any cons to list they would be that is is not very easy to put together and that the cover it came with is cheap (I do not expect it to last very long). Beyond that, it works and looks great. Highly recommend it... just try to find another like it at this price point... not going to happen!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buy2cover
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Fire-pit!!
7/7/2013

Customer review by firebug14

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by firebug14
by firebug14

When I first read on the box "DO NOT PLACE ON WOOD DECK", I was shocked because that's exactly where I had planned to put it. No where on the Walmart website had they mentioned that. But after reading FAQ's I discovered several people had placed it on their deck and had no problems, even after 2 years. So I decided to keep it. I love this firepit!! It's a great addition to our outdoor living space. The assembly wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. It took 2 hours with 2 people. Just as many of the reviews said don't tighten all the screws tight when putting together, which is true, especially on the 6 side panels. We were blown away by the beautiful slate tiles on the top of the firepit, very nice. Very good quality product. All the pieces were included in the box. The fire started right up the first time with the push button starter. The fire is a little smelly and sooty when first starting it, but I've had it going for 3 hours and it is already much better . I am currently enjoying my beautiful new firepit while writing this review. I couldn't be happier with my new purchase. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firebug14
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful ambiance
5/12/2009

Customer review by Xabbess

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by Xabbess
by Xabbess

We love this fire table. It provides just the ambiance out on our deck that we were hoping for. Though the instructions for assembling could have been a bit more clearly illustrated, it wasn't that difficult to put together. I am a woman who loves to put stuff together and I must say, I did this whole project by myself, but over a period of about 3 days. The only part I needed help with was getting the heavy heavy box from vehicle to deck...and then once again, righting the table after it was completed. As others have mentioned, sometimes it was very difficult to line up the screw holes, so be ready for that. We've been using the standard sized propane tank (5lbs) and it goes through a tank rather quickly if the fire is going for some time. We now have 4 tanks; so we can switch off for our BBQ and for the fire table. The logs can and do give off some odor at first...and do emit soot. Be careful when there's a breeze, as the soot will fly out onto floors/furniture and make black marks. The colors of the slate top look great and really go with our colors on the deck. I got the very best price anywhere at Walmart and by using the 'site to store' option for shipping, it saved me over $100. Overall, it's been one of the best purchases I have made.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xabbess
Silverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful patio addition
12/22/2009

Customer review by merhearing

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by merhearing
by merhearing

This completed our patio remodel and definitely added that WOW factor. The firepit is beautiful and speaks "Quality". It has been admired by all of our visitors. The slate top is very handsome and artistically crafted. My husband was not so sure about having a firepit, but he is really proud of this and is enjoying being outside with it in the evenings. He likes the lovely sturdy tile top which fills his need for a place for food and drinks. The value was excellent for the price: looks worth 3 or 4 times the price. Assembly took 2 1/2 hours and was relatively straighforward; though printed instructions are sketchy. Follow tricks other mentioned (don't tighten all screws until ready, and be sure to lay out all parts in correct location first, and think through the assebly before beginning.) Ingites easily. Throws some heat, but not as nearly as much as a stand up patio heater, which we also use if chilly out. I highly recommend this lovely firepit.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merhearing
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good product, not great
5/3/2010

Customer review by DaveTheDuffer

4.0 stars 5/3/2010 by DaveTheDuffer
by DaveTheDuffer

First, the product is pretty sturdy and it works. The flame is good, but not great, it is more for ambiance, not the most effective heater. However, the table part is great, there is enough room for it to be fully functional even while the flame is on. On the negative side, it is still a little stinky. There is a 'plastic' smell from the logs. I think that will burn off after a while, but it is still there after about 3 hours of run time. Also, there is NOT A WAY TO CONVERT TO NATURAL GAS!!! THIS IS LP ONLY!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveTheDuffer
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks great on the patio!
1/5/2010

Customer review by J34668

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by J34668
by J34668

Read reviews prior to purchase - so we were expecting a lengthy process to put this fire pit together. Other than being heavy it didn't take too long - less than 1 1/2 hrs. Everything lined up perfectly - no problems. Love the way it looks and it has plenty of room to seat everyone around it. Like the fact that it came with a cover. This pit looks every bit as good as others I had seen for twice the cost.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J34668
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal, Good Product
2/3/2010

Customer review by likesnicethings01

3.0 stars 2/3/2010 by likesnicethings01
by likesnicethings01

If you are looking for Propane burning fire pits you are very limited with the options that are out on the market within mid-range costs. We have been looking for a while. We saw this one in several other places at about $100. higher, and are glad we finally bought it here. It has a nice heavy rust/multi colored slate top which looks great with Mission/lodge/rustic designs. And the overall unit is higher-end looking once assembled. Takes a good 2 hours with 2 people to assemble it. And read other reviews for tips on assembly. Lastly, I would prefer glass vs. the lava rocks and ceramic logs in this piece. Although for the price the logs are a nice bonus. The rocks and logs tend to smell or give off a bad odor for our first 3 burns so far. It's getting less smelly, but I always wonder about the paints and stuff on those logs anyway. But I understand because of the electronic ignition on this unit, you can't just replace the rocks with glass without really jimmy-rigging alot of things. The burner is meant to remain open to the air, thus the protective enamel grate the lava rocks sit on, and why it is set that way. So we're gonna investigate options on working or rigging something come summertime. But in the meanwhile, it's a very nice piece, sold elsewhere at higher prices. And for propane gas fire you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likesnicethings01
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Not worth it
12/13/2011

Customer review by consumersmatter

1.0 stars 12/13/2011 by consumersmatter
by consumersmatter

I read the reviews and researched the product, thought it'd be a great addtion to our outdoor living space. After I assembled it, I attached a brand new Rhino tank and lit the fire; one problem, it only stays lit for 5-8 minutes, then shuts off. I registered my product with Rhino, talked to the Rhino representative at the 800 number provided in the instructions, and followed all the troubleshooting suggestions - same problem. After all the work of putting the fire pit together, trying to get this product to work, I was told to take it apart and return to Walmart. Not pleased with the performance, price ($500), or customer service. Yet another example of paying good money for a poor quality product that isn't backed by competent customer service.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumersmatter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outstanding product
1/7/2013

Customer review by SicEmDawgs

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by SicEmDawgs
by SicEmDawgs

I shopped on line for several months before deciding on this fire pit. I was close to buying one at Lowe's at the same price point, but bought this one because it puts out 10K more BTU's and came with the concrete logs in addition to the lava rock. I highly recommend this fire pit. As you see in the photo, it puts out a nice flame and looks great with the fire logs. What really adds a nice touch is the tiled surround which is sturdy enough to sit on and enjoy the warmth. Putting this thing together: I'm handy and it took me 2 1/2 hours to put it together by myself. The instructions are poor at best, but a bit of common sense and looking ahead and it all came together fine. I was very impressed with the quality of construction and sturdiness of the finished product. All pieces fit and all screw holes matched up perfect. The package also includes a black cover for the LP tank which does a great job of hiding it under the pit. The battery powered ignitor works perfect every time. A pit cover is also included in the package.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SicEmDawgs
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent appearance, performance.
12/13/2013

Customer review by GrillMaster47

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by GrillMaster47
by GrillMaster47

This fire pit creates great ambiance and looks attractive. Since it operates on LP gas, there are no worries about sparks, smoke, or cleaning up after the fire is extinguished. Just turn it on and you're set. Turn it of when you're finished. Simple! It is easy to adjust the flame. We had a group of friends over to inaugurate the fire pit and sat around it with our wine and snacks for three hours. The slate mantel is wide enough to set your drink and a snack plate on and will accommodate at least eight people (two on each side). Just don't get your cold drink or plastic ware too close to the fire! It's puts out some heat, even on the lowest setting. The down side (if there is one) is that it took longer than the estimated one hour to assemble, and I had three friends (two of whom had assembled one recently) helping me. This is at least a two person job--it is very heavy. Some of the screw holes do not line up perfectly, so don't tighten the screws fully until all are in place. The instructions don't have narrative, just pictures, so you have to look at them carefully. The end product is worth some assembly frustration. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrillMaster47
Jupiter, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value
6/9/2009

Customer review by JohnN999

4.0 stars 6/9/2009 by JohnN999
by JohnN999

This is by far the best value for a Firepit Table available today. It looks worth much more than I paid. I can only echo what others have said. Construction takes some time & lots of patience. My daughter and I put the table together in about 2 hours, without significant difficulty. However, the warnings given about not tightening the various bolts and nuts until the table construction is substantially complete are critical to being able to assemble the table. Also, the two covers provided for the table and the propane tank are made from very thin plastic and tear very easily. Overall, this is a great looking product that is well worth the price and effort needed to build it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnN999
Montgomery Village, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 496 total reviews
1-20 of 496 reviews