Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ps2 vs 360 version
6/2/2009

Customer review by jwf2008

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by jwf2008
by jwf2008

i have the ps2 version i liked it and i wanted to get warmed up for the 2010 one. the commontary if you dont like it there is a mute button. the caw is the one thing i like because of more spaces to create a wrestler and not being limited to 32 includeing the basics eyes, mouth, teeth, underware, eyes, eye borws, eye lashes ect. you can down load wrestlers on there but i chosse not to because it takes the fun out of making them unique having them look the way you like them. when you make a skin color with like design 103 it would look like you have shaved in the area giving it more of a realistic look than the ps2 version. when you move stuff around it will fo to a blank but come back with the item moved a little at a time i think it should been like the ps2. both versions are good in there own way but i like the 360 alot better.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwf2008
marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by annie54

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by annie54
by annie54

Bought this game for my grandson who loves WWE. He loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annie54
SugarLand,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2010

Customer review by stonecold

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by stonecold
by stonecold

Great graphics & the voices are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stonecold
NLR, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Could Have Done More!!!!
5/2/2009

Customer review by BigLebron

2.0 stars 5/2/2009 by BigLebron
by BigLebron

This was a good game with a AWESOME create-a-finisher mode, Road to Wrestlemania was great, but the commentary was just so bad I dreaded even getting into a match because I didn't want to hear the drab, watered down, almost non-existant commentary. I never would have thought that commentary would mean so much and turn me off from any game until I played this one. After playing it I got rid of it after a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigLebron
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Fun and addicting
12/11/2008

Customer review by Marine18

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by Marine18
by Marine18

This is the best smack down vs raw they made just because 08 wasnt good recently i created my own superstar, moves, entrance, and finisher which is really cool becuase you can start in a DDT form then do 3 other moves until you get to the last phase. Also what i like was that the road to wrestlemania is awesome because you can play as Cena, Triple H, Undertaker,CM Punk, Chris Jericho, And the co-op is batista and rey mysterio, And plust you can do career mode with a created superstar and build up his abilities and attributes and win all the titles (Online and inferno match are really cool) The new tag team explosion is actually very easy to use to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marine18
hartington Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awesome game
12/14/2009

Customer review by hockeymom6

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by hockeymom6
by hockeymom6

My son loves this game. There is not a lot of difference between this and the new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hockeymom6
Windsor, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OMG this game was great
1/26/2009

Customer review by Robe231

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by Robe231
by Robe231

I only had it for a month and i play it like every day this game is great buy it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robe231
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2009

Customer review by RGBlack316

4.0 stars 1/18/2009 by RGBlack316
by RGBlack316

Great game. Controls are easy to pick up. Just with the DLC would come out already!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RGBlack316
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/11/2013

Customer review by NANNYOFFOUR

4.0 stars 6/11/2013 by NANNYOFFOUR
by NANNYOFFOUR

Got this for my grandson who had to have surgery and can't get out of bed for weeks it has helped him relax and not be so borred

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANNYOFFOUR
CUMMING GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.