Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very rugged, great toy
10/11/2008

Customer review by bfalank

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by bfalank
by bfalank

i was skeptical about purchasing this toy, i had read that it fell apart easy-but it is very durable. the pieces click hard into place and then are secure. my 5 year old loves this toy and can hook it all up to his exhisting track. the track is large and is a great value for the money. it has mulitple levels and a falling bridge which is a blast.!!! i can't say enough good things about this track!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfalank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
No problems here!
10/31/2008

Customer review by HMira

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by HMira
by HMira

It's strange that anybody had a bad experience with this toy. I bought one for my kids because my sister had it for hers. All the kids love it. Never fell apart even with a few kids playing with it at once. It's pretty rugged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMira
Northeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this train set
11/25/2008

Customer review by christy0726

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by christy0726
by christy0726

I got this train set for my 4 yrs old daughter and she loves it. She plays with it all the time. It was very easy to put together. I didn't know it at first but the train it comes with goes by it self.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christy0726
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lovely valueable product
9/15/2008

Customer review by IkeOnTheBike

4.0 stars 9/15/2008 by IkeOnTheBike
by IkeOnTheBike

my son (3 Y old) play with it for hours! i cant believe we paid so little for so much! get ready for redemption - its coming

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IkeOnTheBike
jerusalem, ISRAEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thomas at Action Canyon
10/3/2008

Customer review by Maxaxe

4.0 stars 10/3/2008 by Maxaxe
by Maxaxe

Except for having to return it for one that wasn't warped, my Grandson loves it. We spend hours and hours playing together. It makes him use his imagination, creating stories, and redesigning the layout. Great for any kid over 3. (I'm55).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxaxe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
No Thanks!
10/27/2008

Customer review by CCAN

1.0 stars 10/27/2008 by CCAN
by CCAN

I started buying this set when it was still the TOMY blue track. When they switched over to the brown track, we bought that. This waterfall set barely stays together and putting it back up is a nightmare. I've VERY disappointed in these tracks. I would really recommend buying the GEO trax which my 5 year old has at my in laws. It stays together much better and the track goes together much easier. When combining many sets together it's nearly impossible to keep them set up the way they are supposed to. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCAN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
junk
9/15/2008

Customer review by dolphin13

1.0 stars 9/15/2008 by dolphin13
by dolphin13

product is the worst made thomas product of all time!!!!!!!!will not stay together , falls apart, and worst of all its 50 dollars. the biggest joke of the christmas toys to come out yet. do not waste your money nor the hour and a half it takes to try to make this junk stay together. ift would be a shame to have this as a christmas gift and no way to exchange it on christmas day!!!!!!!!!its really that bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my son has thomas everything out including all wooden, plastic, and take-along trains and train tables, also all trackmaster, which is what this is, this is pothetic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolphin13
fort smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never