Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful with lots of room!
2/15/2009

Customer review by victoriamariesmama09

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by victoriamariesmama09
by victoriamariesmama09

I bought this diaper bag and did the site to store delivery which I was very impressed with. The bag is super cute and lots of storage room. The pink inside the bag just adds a perfect touch. The changing pad can be easily sanitized. You will love this bag!!!!! I have to have style as well as it to serve it's purpose and for the price come on you can't beat it! Krista

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
victoriamariesmama09
South Daytona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overwhelmed!
8/5/2008

Customer review by Lane09

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by Lane09
by Lane09

I purchased this diaper bag online and when it arrived site to store (which is VERY convenient) I opened it. After seeing it in real life, I was SHOCKED at how large and beautiful it really was. It is the best diaper bag I've ever seen and well worth it's price. Lots of pockets and separated on the inside into 3 spaces. The inside is all pink, so not for boys, unfortunately! I love this diaper bag and will be using it until it's worn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lane09
Danville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this diaper bag!
6/13/2008

Customer review by KristenW

5.0 stars 6/13/2008 by KristenW
by KristenW

This diaper bag is great!!! All of the pockets (both inside and out) make it very easy to stay organized. It's also huge, so it holds a lot of stuff. I had my daughter's name monogrammed on the front and it looks very cute! This bag is exactly what I was wanting---and at a fantastic price compared to others I had looked at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristenW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/9/2009

Customer review by BabySamara

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by BabySamara
by BabySamara

I love this bag! Enough room and pockets to keep me organized for me and my baby! I was skeptic when I ordered but now I am happy I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabySamara
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bag
8/7/2008

Customer review by kyfan1

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by kyfan1
by kyfan1

This bag is so cute. I love that the inside is bright pink. It's a bit on the heavy side, but it doesn't bother me. It's the perfect size, it holds everything we need for a newborn, plus enough room for a few things for my older kids (snacks and cups). I can't comment on how it holds up because our baby isnt due yet, but it seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyfan1
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/11/2008

Customer review by mimi37

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by mimi37
by mimi37

I love this diaper bag , I have 5 other diaper bags and this is my favorite one . It has so much room, I love the design and color of the bag. I get so many complements on it . I'm going to order another one .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi37
Grayson , ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome diaper bag!!!
12/19/2008

Customer review by luvsbags

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by luvsbags
by luvsbags

I have a ton of diaper bags and this one definitely ranks at the top. The bag is a great size, not too big that it's difficult to use everyday and not so small that nothing fits in it. The polka dots and pink interior are cute and fun and doesn't give it that diaper bag look. The pockets on the outside are wonderful! I stick all of the things that I need quickly in these pockets. The inside is divided into 2 sections which is great so that you can put diapering items in one section while putting toys, snacks, and other items in the other section. Overall, a great bag at a very reasonable cost!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsbags
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2009

Customer review by TheBossMommyD

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by TheBossMommyD
by TheBossMommyD

The BEST diaper bag I have owned! Everything you would need for two kids easily fits in this roomy bag. I love all the compartments on the outside for bottles and sippy cups....very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBossMommyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome stylish diaper bag!
4/26/2009

Customer review by bunny20

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by bunny20
by bunny20

This bag is great i can fit EVERYTHING in there i love how there's a three bottle holder in the front 2 pockets on the side a huge pocket on the other side so many pockets in the inside i can fit things for my new born and 2 year old it great and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunny20
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/21/2008

Customer review by LSUDVM

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by LSUDVM
by LSUDVM

Lots of pockets! I love the pink on the inside! Very roomy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSUDVM
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very cute bag!!
1/14/2009

Customer review by chaddy143

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by chaddy143
by chaddy143

This bag is sooo cute! It is way bigger than it looks in the picture and can hold a lot of stuff. I love it, its so fashionable and matches a lot of my outfits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaddy143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT FOR TWINS!!!
3/9/2009

Customer review by taylortwinsmommy

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by taylortwinsmommy
by taylortwinsmommy

I LOVE this diaper bag! I read all the reviews on it and so many of them convinced me that it was bigger in person than on the picture online, which is what I was concerned about. I'm expecting twin girls very soon and was worried that it might not hold everything I need. When it arrived, however, I was amazed! It IS much bigger in person and it has so many different pockets and different compartments for everything! I had looked online for "twin" diaper bags, but they were just SO expensive! I thought this one was too good to be true, but this is a great price and a wonderful product! I plan to have it monogrammed and it also seems very easy to keep clean! It is very stylish and I can't wait to start carrying it! If you can, have it shipped Site to Store, I had it come to my house just in case it was to take longer through Site to Store. I had something else shipped to the store though that wasn't pressing to get, and it came in before the bag! It saves shipping and is very easy to do! I recommend this product for anyone who likes style, organization, and wants to stay on a budget!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylortwinsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Lovely
1/21/2009

Customer review by MaizieandMakaylasMama

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by MaizieandMakaylasMama
by MaizieandMakaylasMama

I picked up my bag yesterday from walmart site to store shipping. I love it!! It has magnets that hold the top together and button snaps that expand the opening of the top. There is a billion different pockets to put stuff in and I love the way it looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaizieandMakaylasMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
1/24/2009

Customer review by edensmommy

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by edensmommy
by edensmommy

I am very satisfied with this product. It holds everything I need and more, it's easy to carry and it hooks right on to my stroller so I don't have to dig it out everytime I need it it's just right there. I would recommend this product to any mom on the go who is looking for an easy way to carry EVERYTHING she needs including not just stuff for baby but stuff for herself! Great product overall and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edensmommy
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very awesome diaper bag
11/24/2008

Customer review by DelytefulMommy

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by DelytefulMommy
by DelytefulMommy

I have just had my third child!! And I love the way the diaper bag works with my busy life. It has plenty of pockets for storing things. And is very handy when you're in the doctor's office or in town with the kids. Easy to get to what you need to get to!! I highly recomend for other mommy's. Too cute as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DelytefulMommy
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a classic
7/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was so proud to present this diaper bag to my daughter for a surprise gift. Her old bag was worn out. It is highly functional yet gorgeous. Plenty of room for everything yet light weight. Pockets for bottles and sippy cups are handy. Just the right size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2009

Customer review by LOSTlover

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by LOSTlover
by LOSTlover

This is a very cute bag that holds a lot of stuff. I like the two large compartments with the zippered compartment in the middle. The outside pockets also hold a lot. Good diaper bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOSTlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/26/2009

Customer review by Emmylousmom

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by Emmylousmom
by Emmylousmom

I love this bag!!! It's large enough to hold everything you need & more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emmylousmom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!
3/30/2009

Customer review by ChloesMommy09

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by ChloesMommy09
by ChloesMommy09

I was SUPER picky about choosing a diaper bag and stumbled upon this one as i was going to purchase another. i LOVE this bag!! its super cute and not so girly that daddy wont mind toting it along! There is so much room in this bag its unbelievable! The pockets surrounding the outside are a lifesaver and i love the three separate compartments to the inside. Im a bit of an organization freak and this bag has saved me! :) this bag will far exceed your expectations and is definitely the best buy you'll find!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChloesMommy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than I expected
12/4/2008

Customer review by Newmominmarch

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by Newmominmarch
by Newmominmarch

When I went online to look for diaper bags and I found this one for my little girl, I fell in love. When I actually received it, it was bigger and better than I thought from the picture online....it doesnt look as big online as it is in real person. It is stylish and has plenty of room and extra little pockets for baby stuff. I havent used it yet, because my daughter isnt here yet, but I cant wait to use it! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmominmarch
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female