Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 42 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
mindblowing headphones.
9/19/2009

Customer review by misschloe

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by misschloe
by misschloe

Quite simply, these headphones changed the way I listened to music. They are quite possibly the best headphones in existence, and they're aesthetically pleasing too! BUY THEM.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misschloe
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Music <3
4/22/2010

Customer review by NewYawkGurl

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by NewYawkGurl
by NewYawkGurl

Ive owned these headsphone for about a year so far and there still in tip top shape. They make music sound so good. i love the dusty pink color. these will last me forever and ever! i remember the day after i order these, i got it the next day!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYawkGurl
rosedale,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT headphones!
10/25/2012

Customer review by prettyinpink12

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by prettyinpink12
by prettyinpink12

I was looking for a nice pair of overear headphones after my iphone headphones gave out on me and these are amazing! They are super cute, and I get a lot of compliments on them. The sound quality is much better than I expected them to to be.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyinpink12
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Headphones
5/22/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great sound and very nice quality product. My daughter loves them and thanks me every day for buying them for her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These Headphones surpassed my expectations
11/29/2012

Customer review by MJcab

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by MJcab
by MJcab

I got these because I had it with ear buds. I kept getting ear buds that for one reason or other I was not totally happy with. So I decided to try these old school headphones. I figure if I didn't like them the price wasn't so bad and I could still use them at home to watch movies on my nook. But I love them. They are comfortable, and stylish. The sound is so clear and awesome, I listen to more music now then ever. Only problem is I have to hide them from my Husband and kids. The pink color does not deter them, my 10 year old son still wants to use them any chance he gets. the sound is that good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJcab
brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These have greatly exceeded my expectations!!
5/6/2014

Customer review by Sasha1008

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Sasha1008
by Sasha1008

I got these headphones for Christmas. The speakers on my computer are very quiet. Its now May and I have been so impressed!! I can't wear the headphones that go inside your ears. They hurt and don't really fit (small ears I guess) but these headphones are comfortable, easily adjusted for a perfect fit, and I can turn the volume to computer down almost all the way and still hear my computer loud and clear! I'm using them to watch some hulu now...at a volume of 8 out of 100!! They are a great quality and I love them SO much!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasha1008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headphones for the price!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Musiclovinchic

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Musiclovinchic
by Musiclovinchic

I love these headphones. I use them everyday! The only downside is they are hard to fit underneith a hat but other than that they are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musiclovinchic
Richland Center WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit, light in weight, superb sound quality
3/21/2014

Customer review by Scenealot

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Scenealot
by Scenealot

Over-the-ears fit is very comfortable and provides great external noise blocking. It does not have active noise cancellation, but I didn't need it in my particular environment. High fidelity sound for classical music. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scenealot
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the style
1/18/2014

Customer review by kcgmommy

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by kcgmommy
by kcgmommy

It is one of the most comfortable pair of headphones I've ever owned the only problem is it does have no way of controlling the volume on headphones like the old pair that I had used to do there sometimes can be static in the ears and a slight buzzing but other than that they're fabulous lightweight durable and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcgmommy
prattville,alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent value and great sound.
12/28/2013

Customer review by momsaveabuck

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by momsaveabuck
by momsaveabuck

Sound is really amazingly good for the price, I'm real happy with these. I bought two pair for children. They are built solid no fragile joints to worry about. Great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsaveabuck
morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap headphones
1/17/2015

Customer review by Alfred246

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Alfred246
by Alfred246

Great headphones for the price range. But a second pair for my daughter. Use them to watch movies and YouTube on iPad..built very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alfred246
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
6/20/2015

Customer review by happyCustomer

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by happyCustomer
by happyCustomer

Great headphones for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headphones at a great value!
11/25/2014

Customer review by JMART

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by JMART
by JMART

These are comfortable and sound great! Pros: - COMFORTABLE! - Good sound quality and somewhat noise cancelling. - Durable...used for over a year with no issues. - Price Cons: - none!!!

JMART
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value in headphones
11/25/2014

Customer review by ruzzal

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by ruzzal
by ruzzal

Great build quality, awesome sound, cool style all for a great price.

ruzzal
Dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best one i have purchased so far
8/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had these headphones for over a year and a half. The sound quality still to this day is the same as it was the first day i wore them. Deep bass, good pitch and comfortable to my ears. The metal frame keeps it durable and prevents from any sudden shock or breakage. I would recommend it to anyone. On a personal note, friends of mine keep hogging on these headphones voicing out positive opinions and bickering me to get one for them. Yes it IS that good

An anonymous customer
Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never buy expensive Headphones Again
9/19/2010

Customer review by Mr Moston

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by Mr Moston
by Mr Moston

Had my original black pair of these 2 years ago until recently when i forgot they were under my car seat and they got crushed :( but i am purchasing my second pair because there just that awesome. The snug fit they provide is unreal and along with quality audio and mp3 files you should get fantastic bass response from them A+++++ will buy till i die

Mr Moston
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Headphones I've Ever Owned
12/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are honestly the best headphones I've ever owned, and I've had quite a few pairs. They're incredibly comfortable (sometimes worn for hours at a time), and whenever I walked in the cold they kept my ears warm! Amazing sound quality (I'm not a musician, but just listening to iTunes it's perfect) and they block out a lot of outside noise. Incredibly durable, I've dropped them on the ground countless times and they're fine. If these ever wear out or break, I'm definitely getting the same kind.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Headphones!
10/3/2012

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Daniel
by Daniel

I bought these headphones about 4 years ago and they're still working perfectly. The simple vintage style is really cool. I don't like all the flashy headphones out there so these were a perfect choice for me. The ear shells actually do a pretty good job of canceling outside noise, and the sound is really clear. They come in a lot of really good colors too, I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a really good pair of headphones for a good price. The only reason I'm replacing them (with a new pair of the same headphones haha) is because the material on the inside of the ear shells is starting to flake off, that's the one thing I think could be improved. Other than that these are a totally awesome set of headphones!

Daniel
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome stuff
1/6/2009

Customer review by JerkyLinx

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by JerkyLinx
by JerkyLinx

I'll break this down into a couple of sections: Design: I love the retro design of these headphones; the sliding adjustment is a nice touch, as it's really smooth and feels secure. The leather headband is a nice touch. I found the pads around the ears to push in a couple of unpleasant places, but otherwise do a nice job of blocking out noise. Personally, I would have made the green into a matte finish rather than a glossy look. Sound reproduction: Excellent. I've tested it with a variety of genres; I played Debussy's "Afternoon of a Faun" and Metallica's "Master of Puppets". Both sounded great, although, I'd have to say that I get a little too much treble sometimes. Balance is good though and certainly everything is very clean and crisp. These headphones are very user-friendly, although I'd have to gripe that the chord is a little too short. They're durable though. Fun to use though. They definitely have sound quality on par with that of the Sennheiser 201 and 202 models, and strike me as a better deal than some of the Sony DJ headphones.

JerkyLinx
Sunny Eggo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Term Owner reveiw
11/26/2014

Customer review by Prototype Rewired

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Prototype Rewired
by Prototype Rewired

I purchased this headphone set back in 2011 for 50$'s on sale direct from the manufacturer. These headphones have premier sound for the dollar and fit snugly, albeit a little bit tightly around your ears. They cancel out just about every sound around you allowing for comfortable sound, while still being able to take notice of the family nagging at you to "take your headphones off". Over the years these things have been dropped, sat on and exposed to water. They still sound like brand new. The only time they sound fuzzy, is when the audio file your listing too was fuzzy to start with. Great product, great price, great vintage style. 9/10 would and have recommended to everyone I know who cares.

Prototype Rewired
Conencticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews