Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
mindblowing headphones.
9/19/2009

Customer review by misschloe

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by misschloe
by misschloe

Quite simply, these headphones changed the way I listened to music. They are quite possibly the best headphones in existence, and they're aesthetically pleasing too! BUY THEM.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misschloe
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Music <3
4/22/2010

Customer review by NewYawkGurl

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by NewYawkGurl
by NewYawkGurl

Ive owned these headsphone for about a year so far and there still in tip top shape. They make music sound so good. i love the dusty pink color. these will last me forever and ever! i remember the day after i order these, i got it the next day!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYawkGurl
rosedale,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT headphones!
10/25/2012

Customer review by prettyinpink12

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by prettyinpink12
by prettyinpink12

I was looking for a nice pair of overear headphones after my iphone headphones gave out on me and these are amazing! They are super cute, and I get a lot of compliments on them. The sound quality is much better than I expected them to to be.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyinpink12
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Headphones
5/22/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great sound and very nice quality product. My daughter loves them and thanks me every day for buying them for her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These Headphones surpassed my expectations
11/29/2012

Customer review by MJcab

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by MJcab
by MJcab

I got these because I had it with ear buds. I kept getting ear buds that for one reason or other I was not totally happy with. So I decided to try these old school headphones. I figure if I didn't like them the price wasn't so bad and I could still use them at home to watch movies on my nook. But I love them. They are comfortable, and stylish. The sound is so clear and awesome, I listen to more music now then ever. Only problem is I have to hide them from my Husband and kids. The pink color does not deter them, my 10 year old son still wants to use them any chance he gets. the sound is that good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJcab
brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These have greatly exceeded my expectations!!
5/6/2014

Customer review by Sasha1008

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Sasha1008
by Sasha1008

I got these headphones for Christmas. The speakers on my computer are very quiet. Its now May and I have been so impressed!! I can't wear the headphones that go inside your ears. They hurt and don't really fit (small ears I guess) but these headphones are comfortable, easily adjusted for a perfect fit, and I can turn the volume to computer down almost all the way and still hear my computer loud and clear! I'm using them to watch some hulu now...at a volume of 8 out of 100!! They are a great quality and I love them SO much!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasha1008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headphones for the price!
3/3/2014

Customer review by Musiclovinchic

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Musiclovinchic
by Musiclovinchic

I love these headphones. I use them everyday! The only downside is they are hard to fit underneith a hat but other than that they are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musiclovinchic
Richland Center WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit, light in weight, superb sound quality
3/21/2014

Customer review by Scenealot

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Scenealot
by Scenealot

Over-the-ears fit is very comfortable and provides great external noise blocking. It does not have active noise cancellation, but I didn't need it in my particular environment. High fidelity sound for classical music. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scenealot
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the style
1/18/2014

Customer review by kcgmommy

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by kcgmommy
by kcgmommy

It is one of the most comfortable pair of headphones I've ever owned the only problem is it does have no way of controlling the volume on headphones like the old pair that I had used to do there sometimes can be static in the ears and a slight buzzing but other than that they're fabulous lightweight durable and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcgmommy
prattville,alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent value and great sound.
12/28/2013

Customer review by momsaveabuck

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by momsaveabuck
by momsaveabuck

Sound is really amazingly good for the price, I'm real happy with these. I bought two pair for children. They are built solid no fragile joints to worry about. Great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsaveabuck
morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap headphones
1/17/2015

Customer review by Alfred246

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Alfred246
by Alfred246

Great headphones for the price range. But a second pair for my daughter. Use them to watch movies and YouTube on iPad..built very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alfred246
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
6/20/2015

Customer review by happyCustomer

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by happyCustomer
by happyCustomer

Great headphones for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Deal!!
8/24/2015

Customer review by Lynnie

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Lynnie
by Lynnie

These work beautifully and the pink is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Headphones
5/5/2014

Customer review by cara

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by cara
by cara

I got these as a Christmas gift about 3 years ago and they have been my best friend all through college when studying they are amazing. They fit great and are comfortable even after many hours of wearing them. The only bad thing I can say about them is that now the leather like fabric on the padding is falling off and I don't really know how to fix that.

cara
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beyond expectations
5/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

At first glance they seem to look like no frills regular headphones found in a , after using them i found the sound quality to be very good. Love the design of them which remind me of 1950's style headphones. Thanks to the adjustable sides they were very comfortable. I used them with my tablet, laptop and cell phone. The sound quality with each device was very good. Since these are over the ear head phones they did keep out some outside noise, obviously not noise canceling but good enough for every day.

An anonymous customer
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Retro HeadPhones
5/10/2015

Customer review by Boopnlady

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by Boopnlady
by Boopnlady

These stereo headphones are simply chic! The color is a muted pink and they are very retro looking and stylish. They are light weight and could probably be used for travelling, but I haven’t used them for that purpose yet. They are ready to use right out of the box. Just plug the jack in and you are instantly set to rock and roll. So far I have used these on my laptop, ipad and android phone. The sound is equally crisp on each. They are not top end headphones, but are a super bargain for the good sound quality you get. The ear cups are perfectly formed around my ears and the adjustment bars slide up and down easily to make a great fit on my head. Since they are designed well, I have not had any problems with wearing them for extended periods of time. The longest I have worn them at one time is about 3 hours and they still feel comfortable so that is a real plus. They have a four foot cord, which for my purposes works just fine. I can stick the phone in my pocket and still have room to maneuver while I am running around the house. They are sturdy yet flexible, fit well, comfortable to wear, and the sound quality is very good. They are a great bargain for the price!

Boopnlady
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty and light headphones for everyday use.
5/13/2015

Customer review by Belle

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Belle
by Belle

I absolutely love my new Panasonic RP-HTX7-P1. They are light and comfortable for daily use. The quality of audio is great and I can wear them for 8 hours while working and it feels perfectly comfortable. Design is a little nerdy but works for me and they come in a lot color options which is great. If you are looking for something to use daily for hours - look no more. Panasonic did a great job with RP-HTX7-P1. Also I can see that it would make a great gift for any teenager.

Belle
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headphones at a great value!
11/25/2014

Customer review by JMART

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by JMART
by JMART

These are comfortable and sound great! Pros: - COMFORTABLE! - Good sound quality and somewhat noise cancelling. - Durable...used for over a year with no issues. - Price Cons: - none!!!

JMART
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value in headphones
11/25/2014

Customer review by ruzzal

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by ruzzal
by ruzzal

Great build quality, awesome sound, cool style all for a great price.

ruzzal
Dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best one i have purchased so far
8/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had these headphones for over a year and a half. The sound quality still to this day is the same as it was the first day i wore them. Deep bass, good pitch and comfortable to my ears. The metal frame keeps it durable and prevents from any sudden shock or breakage. I would recommend it to anyone. On a personal note, friends of mine keep hogging on these headphones voicing out positive opinions and bickering me to get one for them. Yes it IS that good

An anonymous customer
Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews