Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Big ears needed
8/11/2010

Customer review by JPsMom2

3.0 stars 8/11/2010 by JPsMom2
by JPsMom2

I've been using these earphones for a couple weeks now and unfortunately will probably have to buy new ones. Either my ears are small or these are made for people with bigger ears. I have a hard time keeping them on which just ends up being frustrated. They look great and work well, but because they don't fit my ears, I just won't be able to use them regularly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPsMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great headphones
2/19/2009

Customer review by Mekare

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by Mekare
by Mekare

First off, I am no aduiophile. I like a good range of sound...and yes, I want to hear the low end. I listen to a variety from classical, rap, jazz, new age, current, rock, classic, alternative...pretty much a little of everything. These headhpones work great for me...especially while working out. I have never had any wire feedback...no matter how much I jerk or jump around. I will say if you have more than $50 to spend on your audio, I'm sure there are better products. For the $15-$25 range....this is the best I found. The only reason I don't rate the value better is because I'm a bit stingy with money. They are not a screaming deal...but you get what you pay for. For the lower end, average budget and something readily available at Walmart....these do nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mekare
Planet Earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
6/19/2011

Customer review by brney1000

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by brney1000
by brney1000

These earbuds are perfect for working out and riding bicycle. They stay snug around my ears and have great sound quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brney1000
Sturgis, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Stood Up To A Tough User
2/19/2010

Customer review by cbluck

4.0 stars 2/19/2010 by cbluck
by cbluck

I had a version of these for four years. I constantly yanked the wire around, got it caught, and basically just treated it tough. I used them with running but I run with a bandanna because no head phones stay in my ears and these were no different. Sadly the sound is going out of the one headphone after all these years. I will very likely be buying another pair of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbluck
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
4/13/2010

Customer review by honkytonker

4.0 stars 4/13/2010 by honkytonker
by honkytonker

These headphones are just what I needed for the gym. Hook around my ears and don't fall off. The sound is not as good as my expensive headphones, but totally adequate for my workout music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honkytonker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent sound quality
4/8/2011

Customer review by fotofly

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by fotofly
by fotofly

I love these headphones...I bought them to use while i run, and they work perfectly. They stay put in my ears, while i run...and they sound great!!!i would definitely love another pair in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fotofly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poorly conditioned
10/2/2008

Customer review by vvgie

2.0 stars 10/2/2008 by vvgie
by vvgie

i find this a good pair to buy. however, it goes out and its sound sometimes cuts off. dont get them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vvgie
atx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day