Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great price for the best practice footballs
1/17/2016

Customer review by CoachJacob

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by CoachJacob
by CoachJacob

The K2 sized footballs are for the youngest youth football teams out there, usually grades K-2 or ages 5-8. $22 is the best price I've found for these balls, and I search the internet all the time. These balls are a little longer and more narrow than the Nike and Under Armor balls for the same age group. For my players, that makes them easier to throw, catch, and handle. Shipping was great and the balls showed up in perfect condition. For more, visit http://www.betteryouthfootball.com/?p=26&preview=true and check out the full review. Coach Jacob, Better Youth Football

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachJacob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for your future NFL player
9/17/2008

Customer review by Stillastunna

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by Stillastunna
by Stillastunna

I bought this for my 7 year old son so that he could practice at home during his down time. It is great. The size is perfect for his small hands and allows him to perfect the skills (passing, catching) needed to efficiently play while not being that would have taken him a lot longer to if he had a full sized football. He absolutley loves it and carries it around wherver he goes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stillastunna
Fort Knox, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
6/1/2009

Customer review by punagirl143

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by punagirl143
by punagirl143

this football was a perfect size and weight for my son he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punagirl143
kailua-kona, hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday ball
10/6/2015

Customer review by Busymom1

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Busymom1
by Busymom1

Perfect for 8 year old flag football game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busymom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
6/30/2015

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz
Top 500 contributor

This football is the perfect weight and size for my 3 ft, 6 yr. old grandson who is constantly playing football (and all other balls) constantly with his dad ..... and me! (It is a perfect size and weight for me too! I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
8/20/2013

Customer review by raiders2013

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by raiders2013
by raiders2013

Great ball for a kid just starting advanced level football. My 12 year old loves it because its much easier for him to grip than most other balls. Doesnt go flat as quickly either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raiders2013
fremont, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/23/2009

Customer review by NYCValue

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by NYCValue
by NYCValue

The ball is fine - just a bit slippery for my 6 year old son's hands to hold and throw / and to hold onto when catching ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCValue
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great football for ages 5-8
12/27/2013

Customer review by Dmccall71

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Dmccall71
by Dmccall71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size for teaching younger kids how to throw and catch a football.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dmccall71
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.