Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Using Soul Communication to help others
11/4/2008

Customer review by UniversalServant

5.0 stars 11/4/2008 by UniversalServant
by UniversalServant

I just finished this book and I am pleased that I was able to apply what I learned right away. I was at an event the other day and I saw and old friend whose wife looked as though she was a bit sad. I eventually spoke with her and found out that her beloved dog recently died. She was experiencing a lot of grief. A little later I had the idea to silently ask the soul of her dog if he had a message for her. I used the techniques described in the book and heard a message. I approached her and told her that I had been studying soul communication. I told her that her dog had a message for her. I delivered the message: "I have been with you in many lifetimes. I have chosen to be with you in many lifetimes because you have always treated me like I was something special. When you find a good home, you keep it." After hearing this, her tears started to come out and she turned away. About ten minutes later I saw her dancing and smiling. She obviously experienced much relief after hearing her dog's message. I feel so fortunate to be able to help people in this way. I am very grateful to Dr. Sha for his powerful teachings. I have recommended this book to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UniversalServant
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Blessings of Soul Communication
11/24/2008

Customer review by Elaine108

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by Elaine108
by Elaine108

I have read Soul Communication by Dr. Zhi Gang Sha and was amazed at the simplicity and profundity of the teachings.Applying the teachings described in the book has brought me immeasurable blessings. I feel as though my spiritual journey is anchored in a way that I have never experienced before. Every day is filled with soul.Soul Communication teaches us how to develop an intimate relationship with our soul - our very essence. I also learned valuable wisdom about receiving guidance from countless divine beings in the soul world. I am grateful to have access to this wisdom at a time of such uncertainty on Mother Earth. Thank you, Dr. Sha.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elaine108
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Divine Treasure
3/27/2010

Customer review by DivineInspiration

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by DivineInspiration
by DivineInspiration

Soul Communication by Dr. Zhi Gang Sha is a divine treasure. If you would like to open or further open your spiritual channels this is the book for you. There are very practical and effective techniques to teach us how to open the divine direct soul communication channel and third eye channel to name a couple. The practices are simple and fun and allow us to create a connection with the divine soul world that is dedicated to serving us. There are special messages and wisdom that we can receive through opening our spiritual channels so that we may be of greater service. Soul Communication helps us do just that. Thank you Dr. Sha.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivineInspiration
Toront, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This book is amazing
3/19/2010

Customer review by LovePeaceHarmony

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by LovePeaceHarmony
by LovePeaceHarmony

I love this book. If you want to learn how to communicate with your soul or soul's in the soul world, this book is a must read. It teaches you to do so easily and guides you how to heal and bless your life. I have received so many blessings and Divine awakenings with this book, if I moved to twenty houses in the future this book would be taken to each new home. It's invaluable. Check it out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovePeaceHarmony
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not an ordinary book
11/22/2008

Customer review by AustinGuy

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by AustinGuy
by AustinGuy

Dr. Sha teaches that everything has a soul. You can use the Soul Communication book to learn to communicate with other souls, whether it be your lungs, your disease, your cat, your house, etc. And Dr. Sha's Soul Communication book is no ordinary book. Dr. Sha is a very high spiritual master. Spiritual masters have the ability to transmit spiritual power. The paperback version of Soul Communication is new in that you can have several Divine souls downloaded to you, the reader, from the Divine just by reading specific pages in the book. The Divine souls that you receive carry divine frequency with divine love, light, forgiveness, compassion, and light. This is explained on page xv in the front of the book. To receive the first Divine download in the book, read pages 19-20. There are many valuable practices in the book. You can learn new ways to deal with blockages in your life (page 204), or how to help New Orleans in a different way (page 208). Or you can learn to open your Third Eye. I would comment about the Third Eye practices beginning on page 52 of the paperback version. The hardback version states, "If you have headaches, hypertension, glaucoma, a brain tumor, brain cancer, Alzheimer's, or are recovering from a stroke, do not practice any Third Eye exercises, because these illnesses involve energy blockages in the brain." This precaution is still valid for the paperback version. If you have any of these health conditions, you can still develop your third eye, but you must do it differently. You can use the creative visualization meditations starting on page 125 of Dr. Sha's Power Healing book to open your third eye. These meditations include Raging Sea, 5 Colored Horses, Ginseng Tree, Finding a Pearl, and Flashing Images. One of Dr Sha's students with a very powerful third eye developed his third eye by doing the Ginseng Tree meditation every night. You'll find more instructions for developing the Third Eye in Dr. Sha's Soul Mind Body Medicine: A Complete Soul Healing System for Optimum Health and Vitality Book on pages 318+. I hope this book assists you on your spiritual journey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AustinGuy
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes