Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Short on Range
5/22/2009

Customer review by DLK1

1.0 stars 5/22/2009 by DLK1
by DLK1

The listed features before purchase said up to 14 miles in range. When I bought and tested the unit, it had good reception up to 3/4 mile but none at 1 mile or more.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLK1
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
12/27/2008

Customer review by MomaontheGOGO

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by MomaontheGOGO
by MomaontheGOGO

I got these for my 5 & 7 yr. old because not any of the childrens walkie talkies ever work. They LOVE these they are very plain & easy to use. They are also light weight. Great for children & adults.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomaontheGOGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
12/26/2008

Customer review by Ma1006

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by Ma1006
by Ma1006

I purchase the product for my 3 and 7 year old daughters. They absolutely loved it. especially that you can talk without pressing the talk button.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ma1006
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2009

Customer review by AMLEE

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by AMLEE
by AMLEE

My kids love these and they are great for longer distances. This product does everything it said it would! Great for adults and kids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMLEE
Chickamauga, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good investment!
12/27/2009

Customer review by ChrisJ0928

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by ChrisJ0928
by ChrisJ0928

I bought these so I could keep in contact with my dad and brother when they were in the garage. I'm not so sure about the range, but the clarity is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrisJ0928
Harrisburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun for my son
1/1/2010

Customer review by lovemybinkers

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by lovemybinkers
by lovemybinkers

bought this for my son and he really likes it, batteries run out kind of fast. Still thought 40.00 was a little bit expensive but it was a Christmas gift. He enjoys it so guess it's worth it. No problems yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemybinkers
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days