Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SHOP AROUND!!
9/11/2011

Customer review by Christa71

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Christa71
by Christa71

After using the original Olympus battery that came with my camera many years ago, it is finally time to replace it since it doesn't hold a charge for very long anymore. I usually find the best price on items at Walmart but not this time! I just ordered this exact Olympus battery from Amazon.com for $12.54 with FREE shipping! Always shop around for the best price!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christa71
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Typical battery
6/2/2009

Customer review by WalFlour

4.0 stars 6/2/2009 by WalFlour
by WalFlour

Nothing special to report. The battery works properly, and is easy to charge, and is easy to install/remove from the camera. My only disappointment is that I found this same battery on several web sites for almost 25 percent less money a couple weeks after receiving it. My recommendation is, SHOP!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalFlour
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/7/2011

Customer review by MaroonGirl

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by MaroonGirl
by MaroonGirl

Purchased this battery to replace the battery in my Olympus camera. Charged it up and it worked perfectly. No problem. It's a battery and it does what it's supposed to! My old battery wasn't holding a charge anymore. It is 5-6 years old, and this is the first replacement I've had to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaroonGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Woks great
9/9/2010

Customer review by bargainer2

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by bargainer2
by bargainer2

Works perfectly with the Olympus Waterproof camera....which I LOVE also!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainer2
Medford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a product of love
10/15/2009

Customer review by lovesheartbreakers

2.0 stars 10/15/2009 by lovesheartbreakers
by lovesheartbreakers

okay i have the same battery and it does let me charge it on the computer i dont have a charger never got one with it i only got a chord for the computer and it does not charge

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesheartbreakers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery works as expected
8/13/2009

Customer review by BusinessNeeds

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by BusinessNeeds
by BusinessNeeds

Battery works as expected, though it is difficult to find a charger for this battery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusinessNeeds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Orginial Olympus Battery
9/27/2012

Customer review by bdale

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by bdale
by bdale

Olympus LI-42B is an orginial manufacture battery. The same battery supplied with my camera when I bought it new. The price is the same as other manufacture's replacement batteries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdale
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
battery
9/29/2009

Customer review by cheryl513

5.0 stars 9/29/2009 by cheryl513
by cheryl513

it worked as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheryl513
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Quick Charge is great
12/24/2009

Customer review by ConsterG

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by ConsterG
by ConsterG

We do take a lot of pictures so we always carry an additional battery and charger with us. This particular battery recharges very quickly and is a real asset for someone on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConsterG
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Camera Battery
11/3/2010

Customer review by Ally1951

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Ally1951
by Ally1951

This name brand battery is of much higher quality than one previously purchased at another store. This is the same as the one that came with the camera and that one lasted several years. The other did not work right after I purchased it. I know this brand and it will work for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally1951
Lewisville, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days