Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cricut Home Accents
5/28/2009

Customer review by VAcardmaker

3.0 stars by VAcardmaker

Biggest disappointment was the lack of helpful literature with this product. The pictures of the available images were so small that they were hard to view even with a magnifying glass, and printing them in light colors on a glossy background made that even worse. Even with the lower price, I don't consider this product a good buy compared to the regular cartridges with so many more possibilities. There are some nice designs on it but overall I was let down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VAcardmaker
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cricut quality
4/18/2009

Customer review by KeyPuncher

5.0 stars by KeyPuncher

I am delighted with this cartridge, as I have been with allllll the Cricut products. I have the Cricut Expression, and seven cartridges. There are many more I will eventually get. The Cricut Expression machine and cartridges are a very versatile combination for creative minds and hearts. The longer I have it, the more uses I have for it.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KeyPuncher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
9/30/2009

Customer review by hockey17

5.0 stars by hockey17

Quick turn over from order to store pickup. Like the idea of no fee for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hockey17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2008

Customer review by ConroeGal

5.0 stars by ConroeGal

Love the Price of the Cartridge! And the cartridge itself has some great things to cut out!! Will get lots of use out of this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ConroeGal
Conroe TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Home Accents
5/13/2010

Customer review by brandyc09

5.0 stars by brandyc09

This has so many pretty designs, I am planning on using vinyl and decorating my house with some of these images. The only thing negative about this is that it doesn't come in a box for storage, but other than that, it's wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brandyc09
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cricut Supplies
1/15/2009

Customer review by butterfly7192

5.0 stars by butterfly7192

Good cartridge for Cricut. Very useful in card making.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
butterfly7192
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Cricut a delight
12/17/2008

Customer review by RenoCountyShopper

5.0 stars by RenoCountyShopper

Love to scrapbook, make posters, etc. Cricut saves the time, effort and money it cost to try to find just the right lettering/embellishment in just the right size or color. Easy to use and lots of fun. Walmart makes it easy and affordable to find items such as Cricut accessories just not readily available in our rural area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RenoCountyShopper
Rural southcentral Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cartridge/one small drawback
7/27/2008

Customer review by garretts92

5.0 stars by garretts92

Great cartridge with a lot of possibilities. One drawback for me is the lack of better instructions. The instruction book is very minimal compared to the one's that come with the regular font cartridges. I had to do a lot of trial and error to understand how size works with the shapes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
garretts92
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this cart!!!
11/25/2008

Customer review by scraptacular

5.0 stars by scraptacular

I've been using this cartrige for my scrapbooking and I absolutely love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scraptacular
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this cart!
7/31/2008

Customer review by LucysMom2008

5.0 stars by LucysMom2008

I love the designs in the cartridge. Very chic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LucysMom2008
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome product!
8/6/2008

Customer review by Lanessa

5.0 stars by Lanessa

I love this cartridge! Its perfect for adding just a little extra something to projects!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lanessa
Weatherford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's all about price!
1/1/2009

Customer review by DoozDreamz

5.0 stars by DoozDreamz

We already know this is a good product but price shoppers so far here is the lowest!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DoozDreamz
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A very good product
12/1/2008

Customer review by scrapbooknut

5.0 stars by scrapbooknut

Lot of useful shapes on this cartridge. Will be used alot in my scrapbooking projects as well as greeting cards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scrapbooknut
Carlyle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Home Accents Cricut Cartridge
3/22/2010

Customer review by Cuddles060

5.0 stars by Cuddles060

I am just beginning to build a library of Cricut Cartridges since I just got my Cricut Create a couple weeks ago. I showed this cartridge to a friend who already has had a Cricut for awhile and she said "I have to have this".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cuddles060
Ottumwa, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Less than expected
8/2/2008

Customer review by loveHGTV

4.0 stars by loveHGTV

I love the designs on this cartridge, but I was disappointed that it did not come in the typical storage box, and did not have the spiral bound design flip book that all of the other cartridges I bought have. The plastic package has to be cut open, so it cannot be used to store the cartridge and keypad cover. No wonder it was cheaper than the other sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveHGTV
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month